atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Orange Nest Hotel

1814 San Marcelino St., Malat, Manila, Filipina (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu
Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Lobi Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Malat Jumlah bilik: 14
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.2

daripada 271 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.3
Lokasi
6.4
Layanan kakitangan
7.2
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.9
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.5
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.7
Semua ulasan (271)
Saring mengikut:
Aad P. Pelancong solo Netherlands, 25 Januari 2015
pleasureful stay

a good staf, very cooperative, clean rooms
8.7
I had a nice and pleasureful stay in the Orange Nest. Simple but we'll made breakfast. Very kind staff and all working to make my stay as none I want to remember. Even the position is not so good for a Malate hotel I certainly think of going there again when i want to stay in manila. The very nice lounge music in the restaurant is so much more relaxing as most places. Only down point is the large amount of traffic in front of the hotel, still this not effected my stay. The will see me again this year.
Helen T. Kumpulan United Kingdom, 20 Januari 2015
noisy

location was OK, staff OK
5.3
The room was really noisy from road traffic, it was hard to sleep. It was all quite jaded.
Grace F. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 18 Januari 2015
The published rating was way too high from actual.

None
3.3
No parking. Impolite staff. Everything is such an over promise. Won't come back.
Alexander K. Kumpulan Ukraine, 28 Disember 2014
Good for 1 night if very tired.

Not very happy, but ok
4.7
Good for 1 night if very tired. Too noisy! Breakfast is very poor - only bread and coffee
Anita B. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 16 Disember 2014
No assistance during my arrival

None
4
No assistance given during my arrival. No one at the front desk every time i visit. Breakfast was not served until 0730H and their reason the chef is late. Difficult to get a taxi.
Natnael M. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 21 Mei 2014
Staff performance needs more training

Cleanliness , friendly staff , free light breakfast
5.3
It was ok but they need to train there Staff more when I checked in they gave me a room has no cable tv and no wifi working and no refrigerator ,so had to move to other room again with toilet door half broken ; but had to stay there as I couldn't be bothered to complain again ,
Marissa L. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 07 Mei 2014
Nice and clean

Accesible, staff are nice, place is clean
8.7
Our stay was okey except toiletries should be check daily for replenishment . Blanket is too short/small for 2 people.
Jin W. Keluarga dengan anak kecil China, 03 Mei 2014
The room is too small

near to the MRT, 7-11 nearby, breakfast included
6
Only stay for a night, Wifi avavilable. Not recommand for long stay.
Emerlinda I. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 25 April 2014
relaxing and enjoyable with attentive staff

cleanliness,friendly and helpful staff, well maintained room
9
This is a home away from home..We would love to stay here again next time we visit Manila..I love the food at Kape pilato (Restaurant at Ground floor) and they are very nice to lend us the plates to use in our room and very helpful in finding us the trip going back home..
Ada J. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 18 April 2014
We had an enjoyable stay

Clean, budget friendly, nice location
8.7
Great time staying. Everything was very accessible. Friendly staff and budget friendly price nice, neat and clean.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Orange Nest Hotel ManilaOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Bahagian Dalaman HotelOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Bahagian Dalaman HotelOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Bahagian Dalaman HotelOrange Nest Hotel Manila - LobiOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3B06