atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Orchard Hotel Singapore

442 Orchard Road , Orchard, Singapura 238879 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Lobi Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Kolam renang Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Kolam renang Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Bilik Fitness Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Kelab Kanak-kanak Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Pub/Ruang Rehat Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Bilik Mandi Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Bilik Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Bilik Mandi Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Bilik Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Bilik Mandi
Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Bilik Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Bilik Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Bilik Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Pub/Ruang Rehat Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Ballroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Bilik Mesyuarat Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif
Kawasan: Orchard Jumlah bilik: 656
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.7

daripada 3209 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.3
Lokasi
8.5
Layanan kakitangan
7.7
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.0
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.8
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.2
Semua ulasan (3209)
Saring mengikut:
Pg H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Brunei Darussalam, 31 Ogos 2014
hotel berseh hanya Hslal makanan meragukan

tidak terlalu jauh berjalan untok mebeli belah
7.3
Sangat bagus . Dekat dengan shopping area orchard road .. hotel staff very kindly
Shamsiah L. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Brunei Darussalam, 10 Mac 2014
seperti biasa saja

bersih, selesa dan servis bagus
7
cuma masalah nya tidak semus bilik disediakan percuma wifi dan aircon tidak berapa sejuk.
Sunanto M. Pelancong solo Indonesia, 12 Ogos 2013
Templates yang sangat nyaman sekali

Makanan,pelayanan Dan kebersihan
10
Tempatnya bagus, sangat strategis, deket dengan shopping mall, nyaman dan aman
Sugeng S. Pasangan Indonesia, 25 Oktober 2014
location is good ... affordable

the location is on the orchard road, although a bit to quite end. The room is ok with antique chinese decoration, but we were not too keen with the red room. Price is also good compared to others
7.7
Overall it was satisfactory.
Larissa R. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Turkey, 25 Oktober 2014
Fake 5 start hotel

location, breakfast, short stay
6.3
There were no hot water in our room. At the checking-in, the card for the elevator did not operate, we had quite an adventure with it. There were no porter, so, we had to carry our luggage by ourselves. I observed that there were not enough stuff neither for the entrance, reception nor for the security, so, in general the service is very low and does not correspond to the 5 star hotel level, not even 4 star. I had an impression that the stuff was exhausted. The dusty room was as a confirmation of a general picture. The hotel is old and neglected. I do not recommend such a fake "5 star" hotel. There are so many options in Singapore.
Keng P. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 24 Oktober 2014
Everything was good and nice to stay in this hotel

Comfortable, easy access to everywhere and clean.
8
All I want to say is satisfy and enjoyed the stay.
Wee K. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 22 Oktober 2014
Good location and friendly staff

location, friendly staff, cleanliness
8
Good
Guan S. Pasangan Malaysia, 20 Oktober 2014
Great romantic get-away

Buffet breakfast, location and service staff
9.7
It was a great stay for one short night.
William W. Kumpulan Indonesia, 20 Oktober 2014
10 minute by walk to MRT

near club,
5
Not enjoy, very crowed at night ( many *Night girl and club near hotel)
Xingyi L. Kumpulan Taiwan, 19 Oktober 2014
Stratigically located hotel

Good location, hotel rooms and staff
7.7
The stay was perfect, and very comfortable. However, the room I requested didn't managed to come to me so I was a little disappointed. other than that, it was a nice stay.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Orchard Hotel Singapore SingapuraOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - LobiOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Kolam renangOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Kolam renangOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Bilik FitnessOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Kelab Kanak-kanakOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Pub/Ruang RehatOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Bilik MandiOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Bilik SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Bilik MandiOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Bilik SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Bilik MandiOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Bilik SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Bilik SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Bilik SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Pub/Ruang RehatOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - BallroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Bilik MesyuaratOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Peta


AS-AGWEB-3A05