atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Orchard Hotel Singapore

442 Orchard Road , Orchard, Singapore / Singapura, Singapura 238879 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore / Singapura - Bilik Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore / Singapura - Kelab Kanak-kanak Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore / Singapura - Ballroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore / Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore / Singapura - Bilik Mandi Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore / Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore / Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore / Singapura - Bilik Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore / Singapura - Bilik Mandi Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore / Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore / Singapura - Bilik Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore / Singapura - Bilik Mandi Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore / Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore / Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore / Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore / Singapura - Bilik Suite
Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore / Singapura - Bilik Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore / Singapura - Bilik Mandi Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore / Singapura - Bilik Mandi Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore / Singapura - Bilik Mandi Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore / Singapura - Kolam renang Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore / Singapura - Bilik Fitness Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore / Singapura - Lobi Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore / Singapura - Pub/Ruang Rehat Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore / Singapura - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore / Singapura - Pub/Ruang Rehat Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore / Singapura - Restoran Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore / Singapura - Pub/Ruang Rehat
Lokasi: Orchard Jumlah bilik: 656
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Sangat bagus

7.7

daripada 2951 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
7.3
Lokasi
8.5
Layanan kakitangan
7.7
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.0
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.8
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.2
Semua ulasan (2951)
Shamsiah L. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Brunei Darussalam, 10 Mac 2014
seperti biasa saja

bersih, selesa dan servis bagus
7
cuma masalah nya tidak semus bilik disediakan percuma wifi dan aircon tidak berapa sejuk.
Sunanto M. Pelancong solo Indonesia, 12 Ogos 2013
Templates yang sangat nyaman sekali

Makanan,pelayanan Dan kebersihan
10
Tempatnya bagus, sangat strategis, deket dengan shopping mall, nyaman dan aman
Ling Y. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 20 April 2014
Nice & convenient hotel

Easy access, near shopping mall, clean room
8
Good experience for me. Easy access to shopping area, big room, big toilet, clean room, friendly staffs, definitely come back again.
Moises L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 18 April 2014
awesome/perfect

nice staff convinience
8.3
satisfaction
Kavita P. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 12 April 2014
What's not to like?

Location, excellent food, great Room Service Staff
8.3
The only negative comment - I dropped croissant flakes onto the carpet in my room, and inadvertently walked it into the bathroom. Housekeeping came and went, but both floors remained dirty!!
Bader A. Pelancong perniagaan Kuwait, 12 April 2014
rooms are very small and old, Not a 5 stars hotel

Cheaper than other hotels
4.7
The room was very small and old, definitly not five star. I had to pay to upgrade my room because the management refused to upgrade my room. There was no way to stay in that room. But my reservation was non-refundable. So I had to stick with this 3* hotel. The location is not suitable for families with children
Gautam B. Keluarga dengan anak kecil India, 07 April 2014
Excellent

Everything
10
Had a great time!
Tanomsiri S. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Thailand, 07 April 2014
Good location for shopping

On orchard road near shopping area
5.7
Fine
James K. Pelancong perniagaan United States of America, 03 April 2014
small beds small room good location

nice staff,,,, good location,,,,
7
i booked a room with a king bed and they were sold out and put me into a room with a small twin bed,,, they told me they upgraded me to a larger room but the room was no more then 24 meters the bed was so small and i had a terrible night sleep,,, the next day they changed rooms for me and gave me a free breakfast,,,,,wifi is free only in the lobby and the cost for internet in the room,,,, the breakfast was not that good,,,, very poor value,,,,, don't buy the breakfast as there are plenty of coffee shops around the hotel
Duc T. Pelancong perniagaan Vietnam, 01 April 2014
Verything was OK!

Close to shopping areas, Easy access to public transport, Close to major attractions
8
Everything was OK. I stayed one night, a short time for an experiment. However, I like this hotel.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore / SingapuraOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore / Singapura - Bilik SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore / Singapura - Kelab Kanak-kanakOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore / Singapura - BallroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore / Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore / Singapura - Bilik MandiOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore / Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore / Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore / Singapura - Bilik SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore / Singapura - Bilik MandiOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore / Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore / Singapura - Bilik SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore / Singapura - Bilik MandiOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore / Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore / Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore / Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore / Singapura - Bilik SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore / Singapura - Bilik SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore / Singapura - Bilik MandiOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore / Singapura - Bilik MandiOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore / Singapura - Bilik MandiOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore / Singapura - Kolam renangOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore / Singapura - Bilik FitnessOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore / Singapura - LobiOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore / Singapura - Pub/Ruang RehatOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore / Singapura - Bahagian Dalaman HotelOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore / Singapura - Pub/Ruang RehatOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore / Singapura - RestoranOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore / Singapura - Pub/Ruang RehatOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore / Singapura - Pub/Ruang RehatOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore / Singapura - BallroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore / Singapura - RestoranOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore / Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore / Singapura - Bilik MesyuaratOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore / Singapura - Bilik Tetamu

Ulasan Pelanggan - Orchard Hotel Singapore, Singapore / Singapura

AS-AGWEB-3A02