Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Orchard Hotel Singapore

442 Orchard Road , Orchard, Singapura 238879 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Bilik Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Bilik Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Bilik Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Bilik Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Bilik Suite
Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Bilik Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Bilik Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Bilik Mandi Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Bilik Mandi Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Bilik Mandi Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Bilik Mandi Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Bilik Fitness Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Bilik Fitness Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Kelab Kanak-kanak
Kawasan: Orchard Jumlah bilik: 656
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.8

daripada
3583 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.3
Lokasi
8.5
Layanan Kakitangan
7.8
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.0
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.8
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.2
Semua ulasan (3583)
Saring ikut:
Pg H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Brunei Darussalam, 31 Ogos 2014
hotel berseh hanya Hslal makanan meragukan

tidak terlalu jauh berjalan untok mebeli belah
7.3
Sangat bagus . Dekat dengan shopping area orchard road .. hotel staff very kindly
Shamsiah L. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Brunei Darussalam, 10 Mac 2014
seperti biasa saja

bersih, selesa dan servis bagus
7
cuma masalah nya tidak semus bilik disediakan percuma wifi dan aircon tidak berapa sejuk.
Sunanto M. Pelancong solo Indonesia, 12 Ogos 2013
Templates yang sangat nyaman sekali

Makanan,pelayanan Dan kebersihan
10
Tempatnya bagus, sangat strategis, deket dengan shopping mall, nyaman dan aman
Julia P. Pasangan United States of America, 26 Julai 2015
Good hotel

Great location and staff & pool
9.3
Very good
Lee T. Pasangan Singapore, 22 Julai 2015
Clean and quiet place

Location, quietness, clean
7
Mehfuz Z. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Bangladesh, 22 Julai 2015
Loved the concept of Premier Lounge activities.

Comfortable room, facilities and service.
9
One of the best city hotel experience I have had. Location is perfect as to being in one side of Orchard Rd. Orchard tower activities has some negative effect for the hotel. Otherwise, hotel is good in all sense. Premier Club Lounge is probably the best strength hotel has. Thanks.
Sook M. Pasangan Malaysia, 20 Julai 2015
Disappointed

Location ~
5.3
I am very dissapointed to this so call 5 stars hotel. Service: I reach hotel at 11am, the receptionist help me to check in and say that i can check in roughly after 45min - 1 hours. I am so happy because i can check in earlier. Then we choose to wait at lobby because it is only 1 hour. BUT!!! When i would like to get the access card from the receptionist after 1 hour, she told me that the room is not ready. When i ask "why your colleague say we can check in after 1 hour?"She answered “ There should not have any guarantee"....What??!!!! Then why you mention i can check in earlier??? It is such wasting time!! At the end, i can only check in after 2pm. While at night, we ask for room extension on the next day (Due to personal event, not because we want to stay in the room longer), the receptionist is very unfriendly. Feel like i am disturbing her night. Room: Room is very smelly. The musty smell is around the room which from bathroom to carpet and even on bed and pillow. Then i ask the cleaner to spray the room especially carpet, the musty smell too strong and not even able to cover by the antiseptic fragrant spray. Food: Ok.Food is good. Location: Great, very near to ION Orchard. I do not think it is worth of money, they are a lot of hotel near by.It is not worthy to pay more for a 3 stars hotel
Mei C. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Malaysia, 18 Julai 2015
Feedback

Location,
6
The room should be upgraded. For a 5 star, it is not current and contemporary enough. Furniture is outdated. TV is not flatscreen. Bathroom not modern.
Sugih S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 17 Julai 2015
Nice

Comport, nice, strategic place
7.7
John M. Pelancong perniagaan Ireland, 13 Julai 2015
ORCHARD HOTEL IS TIRED

LOCATION
3.7
I was not impressed with front desk. I checked in after midnight and the greeting was not friendly. I found the room poorly cleaned and maintained, and felt the hotel to be under-managed, and LONG overdue for a refurb.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Orchard Hotel Singapore SingapuraOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Bilik SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Bilik SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Bilik SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Bilik SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Bilik SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Bilik SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Bilik SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Bilik MandiOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Bilik MandiOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Bilik MandiOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Bilik MandiOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Bilik FitnessOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Bilik FitnessOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Kelab Kanak-kanakOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - LobiOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - PetaOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Pub/Ruang RehatOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Pub/Ruang RehatOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Pub/Ruang RehatOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Pub/Ruang RehatOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Pub/Ruang RehatOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - RestoranOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - RestoranOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - RestoranOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - RestoranOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Kolam renangOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Kolam renang


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3C03