atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Orchard Hotel Singapore

442 Orchard Road , Orchard, Singapore / Singapura, Singapura 238879 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore / Singapura - Lobi Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore / Singapura - Kolam renang Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore / Singapura - Kolam renang Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore / Singapura - Bilik Fitness Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore / Singapura - Kelab Kanak-kanak Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore / Singapura - Pub/Ruang Rehat Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore / Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore / Singapura - Bilik Mandi Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore / Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore / Singapura - Bilik Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore / Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore / Singapura - Bilik Mandi Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore / Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore / Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore / Singapura - Bilik Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore / Singapura - Bilik Mandi
Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore / Singapura - Bilik Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore / Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore / Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore / Singapura - Bilik Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore / Singapura - Bilik Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore / Singapura - Pub/Ruang Rehat Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore / Singapura - Ballroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore / Singapura - Bilik Mesyuarat Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore / Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore / Singapura - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore / Singapura - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore / Singapura - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif
Kawasan: Orchard Jumlah bilik: 656
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Sangat bagus

7.7

daripada 3083 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
7.3
Lokasi
8.5
Layanan kakitangan
7.7
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.0
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.8
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.2
Semua ulasan (3083)
Senarai mengikut:
Shamsiah L. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Brunei Darussalam, 10 Mac 2014
seperti biasa saja

bersih, selesa dan servis bagus
7
cuma masalah nya tidak semus bilik disediakan percuma wifi dan aircon tidak berapa sejuk.
Sunanto M. Pelancong solo Indonesia, 12 Ogos 2013
Templates yang sangat nyaman sekali

Makanan,pelayanan Dan kebersihan
10
Tempatnya bagus, sangat strategis, deket dengan shopping mall, nyaman dan aman
Adrian K. Pasangan Malaysia, 24 Julai 2014
Nice and cozy

Location, staff and quiet
8
It was a good experience, though the place looks old after refurbishment.
Peter J. Pasangan Australia, 21 Julai 2014
weekend stay

location, proximity to shopping,food.
7
The hotel has quite nice decor, room are well appointed.
Faisal K. Pasangan Pakistan, 15 Julai 2014
Nice hotel and city

Location, Wifi, Price
8
Nice hotel. Staff was good. Rooms were good. Location was perfect.
Linnet C. Pasangan Singapore, 13 Julai 2014
Disappointed. Do NOT purchase staycation package.

1. Fast concierge check in and out. 2. Clean room 3. Good location
7.7
Disappointed. I paid more and booked the weekend staycation premier room thinking that they would try their best to give us late check out which they mentioned on the description. I was not given anything close to that. Large double bed was not given either. If the hotel is not going to try their best for customers who pay for the staycation package then I suggest that they remove sales of the weekend staycation package. I could have saved me $100 by booking the usual discounted room rate because that was all I got - none of the extras mentioned in staycation package. Fine that we had to ask for our free wine, but excuse me, 1 glass for 2 pax? No common sense... Breakfast was okay. Spread was good but taste was not satisfying. Room was tiny. Down pillows are not of my preference as they do not support the neck. Taste of in room wine that came with package was just average. Only up side of our stay was one of the lady service staff in the restaurant who joked along with us while we were having our breakfast. In summary, totally not worth buying staycation package. And nope, it is definitely NOT 5*.
Hafizul H. Kumpulan Brunei Darussalam, 13 Julai 2014
Ok

Ok
7.3
Ok good
Jen Z. Pasangan Singapore, 13 Julai 2014
Friendly Staffs

Friendly Staff, very clean room and quiet envoriment
9
The front desk lady (Ms Joanna) is super friendly and helpful. The room is clean, cosy and quiet.
Robert L. Pasangan Australia, 13 Julai 2014
First time but probably the last time

Location
4.7
We stayed at the Orchard Hotel for one night, arriving late afternoon. The room was adequate but had a cracked bath and some empty amenities boxes. Remote control played up. Reasonably clean. Breakfast was limited and poorly presented for a 5 star hotel. Staff were not aware of the promotion offered and were indifferent to the issue on checking in. The hotel is close to Orchard Road so if you are planning on shopping the location is good. Probably the least pleasant hotel experience in Singapore in 20+ visits over the past 6 years. Very disappointed.
Ho N. Kumpulan Vietnam, 12 Julai 2014
Very good hotel

Location, food, convenience
8.3

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore / SingapuraOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore / Singapura - LobiOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore / Singapura - Kolam renangOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore / Singapura - Kolam renangOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore / Singapura - Bilik FitnessOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore / Singapura - Kelab Kanak-kanakOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore / Singapura - Pub/Ruang RehatOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore / Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore / Singapura - Bilik MandiOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore / Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore / Singapura - Bilik SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore / Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore / Singapura - Bilik MandiOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore / Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore / Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore / Singapura - Bilik SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore / Singapura - Bilik MandiOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore / Singapura - Bilik SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore / Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore / Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore / Singapura - Bilik SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore / Singapura - Bilik SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore / Singapura - Pub/Ruang RehatOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore / Singapura - BallroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore / Singapura - Bilik MesyuaratOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore / Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore / Singapura - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore / Singapura - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore / Singapura - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore / Singapura - Peta

Ulasan Pelanggan - Orchard Hotel Singapore, Singapore / Singapura

AS-AGWEB-3B03