atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Orchard Hotel Singapore

442 Orchard Road , Orchard, Singapura 238879 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Lobi Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Kolam renang Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Kolam renang Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Bilik Fitness Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Kelab Kanak-kanak Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Pub/Ruang Rehat Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Bilik Mandi Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Bilik Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Bilik Mandi Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Bilik Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Bilik Mandi
Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Bilik Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Bilik Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Bilik Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Pub/Ruang Rehat Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Ballroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Bilik Mesyuarat Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif
Kawasan: Orchard Jumlah bilik: 656
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.7

daripada 3202 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.3
Lokasi
8.5
Layanan kakitangan
7.7
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.0
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.8
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.2
Semua ulasan (3202)
Saring mengikut:
Pg H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Brunei Darussalam, 31 Ogos 2014
hotel berseh hanya Hslal makanan meragukan

tidak terlalu jauh berjalan untok mebeli belah
7.3
Sangat bagus . Dekat dengan shopping area orchard road .. hotel staff very kindly
Shamsiah L. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Brunei Darussalam, 10 Mac 2014
seperti biasa saja

bersih, selesa dan servis bagus
7
cuma masalah nya tidak semus bilik disediakan percuma wifi dan aircon tidak berapa sejuk.
Sunanto M. Pelancong solo Indonesia, 12 Ogos 2013
Templates yang sangat nyaman sekali

Makanan,pelayanan Dan kebersihan
10
Tempatnya bagus, sangat strategis, deket dengan shopping mall, nyaman dan aman
Wee K. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 22 Oktober 2014
Good location and friendly staff

location, friendly staff, cleanliness
8
Good
Guan S. Pasangan Malaysia, 20 Oktober 2014
Great romantic get-away

Buffet breakfast, location and service staff
9.7
It was a great stay for one short night.
William W. Kumpulan Indonesia, 20 Oktober 2014
10 minute by walk to MRT

near club,
5
Not enjoy, very crowed at night ( many *Night girl and club near hotel)
Xingyi L. Kumpulan Taiwan, 19 Oktober 2014
Stratigically located hotel

Good location, hotel rooms and staff
7.7
The stay was perfect, and very comfortable. However, the room I requested didn't managed to come to me so I was a little disappointed. other than that, it was a nice stay.
Suet Y. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 19 Oktober 2014
Good location but hotel need refurbish

Location, pool and bathroom
6
We stayed in Orchard Hotel for 3 nights as it was near to my meeting place. We were excited when they told us that they have upgraded our room during check in. However when we entered the room, I didn't like the room design as it was only half carpeted whereas the original room we booked is fully carpeted. The room was not cleaned properly as there were biscuit crumbs and hairs on the carpet. The so called 'king size' bed was just 2 single beds joined together and it felt uneven. To make the matter worse, a cleaner came into our room without knocking the door or ringing the bell. According to him he just wanted to refill the supply into the mini bar and said there was no one in the room just now. Obviously there is some communication break down as we have moved into the room for a good 15-20 minutes. Other than that the room is spacious but a bit worn out. The cupboard doesn't close tightly which resulted in faint light. On the plus side, the hotel provide good bathroom with good water pressure. The pool is very modern and relaxing too. The location is wonderful as it is nearby a spanish restaurant which serve really good food. It is just a walk away from Orchard road too. Overall the hotel needs to refurbish their room and upgrade the staff performance.
Thomas B. Pelancong perniagaan United Kingdom, 19 Oktober 2014
Great Stay

location, good room, clean
8.3
Anton B. Pelancong perniagaan Indonesia, 18 Oktober 2014
Nice location

Good room, food and location
8
It was nice and worth for the price

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Orchard Hotel Singapore SingapuraOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - LobiOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Kolam renangOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Kolam renangOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Bilik FitnessOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Kelab Kanak-kanakOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Pub/Ruang RehatOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Bilik MandiOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Bilik SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Bilik MandiOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Bilik SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Bilik MandiOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Bilik SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Bilik SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Bilik SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Pub/Ruang RehatOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - BallroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Bilik MesyuaratOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapura - Peta


AS-AGWEB-3B06