Kembali ke maklumat hotel

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality

1 Tanglin Road, Orchard, Singapura, Singapura - Tunjuk peta

Sangat Bagus 7.6
berdasarkan 4223 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Sangat Bagus



daripada 4223 ulasan
  • Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan 7.6
  • Kemudahan 6.9
  • Lokasi 8.5
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 7.7
  • Layanan Kakitangan 7.6
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.3
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 6.9

LIEW A.
Brunei Darussalam
12 April 2016
Visiting
The swimming pool is under renovation for such a long time & can't swim. The front desk too. I was looking for the bellboy & no reply & have to carry my own luggage.

allan N.
Australia
12 April 2016
Great location
Good hotel in a great location

allan N.
Australia
12 April 2016
Great location
This is a good hotel at a fair price in a very good location. Renovations are going on so some issues their but overall a good hotel

LORRAINE W.
Singapura
12 April 2016
HAD A PLEASANT STAY.
Centrally located. Easy access to eateries and malls.

Saladin A.
United Kingdom
11 April 2016
Hotel review
It is a dated hotel that needs up grading and renovation. Poor gym set up in a room, pool that was under construction, and hotel and corridors that are way past their sell by date.

Tobias R.
Jerman
11 April 2016
big room for reasonable price
I have been in many hotels in Singapore before and I had never such a good value for money. My room was huge and well equipped - compare to most other hotels. The location is close to public transport and there are a lot of restaurants and entertainment nearby.

Ashley R.
United Kingdom
10 April 2016
No Comment
The hotel is currently under renovation so the pool and Gym facilities were some what disrupted but in general its got to be the best value hotel in Singapore.

Yau H.
Singapura
10 April 2016
Clean
We got a room upgrade which was nice. Room was clean.

allan N.
Australia
08 April 2016
Good hotel in a great location
This is a reasonably priced hotel in a great location at the end of orchard road, would definatly stay here again, actually I just booked again

Nur R.
Singapura
06 April 2016
Comfortable Accommodation
Comfortable accommodation and accessible venue for exploring Singapore's city scape.