atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Orchid Hotel

1 Tras Link, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore / Singapura, Singapura 078867 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Orchid Hotel Singapore / Singapura - Kolam renang Orchid Hotel Singapore / Singapura - Kolam renang Orchid Hotel Singapore / Singapura - Bilik Fitness Orchid Hotel Singapore / Singapura - Kolam renang Orchid Hotel Singapore / Singapura - Bahagian Luar Hotel Orchid Hotel Singapore / Singapura - Bahagian Luar Hotel Orchid Hotel Singapore / Singapura - Bahagian Luar Hotel Orchid Hotel Singapore / Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Orchid Hotel Singapore / Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Orchid Hotel Singapore / Singapura - Restoran Orchid Hotel Singapore / Singapura - Bilik Fitness Orchid Hotel Singapore / Singapura - Lobi Orchid Hotel Singapore / Singapura - Restoran Orchid Hotel Singapore / Singapura - Restoran Orchid Hotel Singapore / Singapura - Lobi Orchid Hotel Singapore / Singapura - Restoran
Orchid Hotel Singapore / Singapura - Restoran Orchid Hotel Singapore / Singapura - Restoran Orchid Hotel Singapore / Singapura - Restoran Orchid Hotel Singapore / Singapura - Restoran Orchid Hotel Singapore / Singapura - Restoran Orchid Hotel Singapore / Singapura - Bilik Fitness Orchid Hotel Singapore / Singapura - Restoran Orchid Hotel Singapore / Singapura - Restoran Orchid Hotel Singapore / Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Orchid Hotel Singapore / Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Orchid Hotel Singapore / Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Orchid Hotel Singapore / Singapura - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Jumlah bilik: 272
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

8.0

daripada 2096 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.9
Lokasi
8.7
Layanan kakitangan
8.2
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.4
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.0
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.7
Semua ulasan (2096)
Senarai mengikut:
Norazatul A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 07 Januari 2013
Berdekatan dengan Public Transport

Bersebelahan dengan Metro station, Bersih & selesa
8
Sangat berpuas hati dengan service yang disediakan. Harga Hotel yang murah serta mudah untuk ke mana sahaja dengan menggunakan public transport yang hanya berada 100m di depan hotel.
Toh K. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 18 Ogos 2014
budget hotel

location gd next to mrt station n next to food centre..
7.7
so far this budget hotel is abit too expensive compare to others hotel. staff ok polite but room bed got staint smell n hotel good is got free wifi location next to food centre n mrt
Kwong W. Pelancong solo Hong Kong, 17 Ogos 2014
n e a r m r t s t a t i o n

n e a r m r t s t a t i o n ; n e a r s u p e r m a r k e t ; c l e a n
5.7
i f t h e s w i m m i n g p o o l a n d g y m c o u l d o p e n l o n g e r it w o u l d b e b e t t e r
Irawan W. Pelancong perniagaan Indonesia, 17 Ogos 2014
Good location hotel

Room, location, services
7.3
Clean room, good location, good services, but phone in the room didn't work,
Gaily M. Pasangan Philippines, 16 Ogos 2014
had a good stay

location, size, value
7
it was nice and the value is worthy.
Ho K. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Singapore, 16 Ogos 2014
Good Location

Near to Mall, Location and Big Rooms
9.3
Very happy with my stay, rooms are really huge, near to MRT and food is easily accessible.
Tong S. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 15 Ogos 2014
Big Room

Big Room, Good Location & Good Value
8
The room is surprisingly big at such a prime location. The hotel is within walking distance to MRT station, 3 mins walk. The hotel is new and the staff are nice.
Christopher R. Pasangan United Kingdom, 15 Ogos 2014
Pretty good all round

Reasonably quiet. Overall cleanliness good. Staff polite and efficient.
8.3
Overall a comfortable 2 night stay. Excellent location for city and suited my needs perfectly for this. Also convenient for Chinatown and MRT links (2 min walk to MRT). Room reasonably comfortable although the bed wasn't the best I've ever slept in. Cleanliness really pretty good. Some noise intrusion through door link to next room and some from outside, although bearing in mind the room was very close to the lifts this wasn't too bad. Staff were helpful and efficient. Didn't eat at the hotel so can't comment on food or restaurant facilities. Overall a good experience and I feel sure I will return here on my next visit.
Frank G. Pelancong perniagaan Netherlands, 15 Ogos 2014
Just outside Chinatown

Location, wifi, room size
8
Busy with (chineese) vacationers. Not really a business hotel, but right next to financial district.
Desmond Y. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 15 Ogos 2014
location is great

clean, no fuss, surrounded by great amenities
7

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Orchid Hotel Singapore / SingapuraOrchid Hotel Singapore / Singapura - Kolam renangOrchid Hotel Singapore / Singapura - Kolam renangOrchid Hotel Singapore / Singapura - Bilik FitnessOrchid Hotel Singapore / Singapura - Kolam renangOrchid Hotel Singapore / Singapura - Bahagian Luar HotelOrchid Hotel Singapore / Singapura - Bahagian Luar HotelOrchid Hotel Singapore / Singapura - Bahagian Luar HotelOrchid Hotel Singapore / Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Orchid Hotel Singapore / Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Orchid Hotel Singapore / Singapura - RestoranOrchid Hotel Singapore / Singapura - Bilik FitnessOrchid Hotel Singapore / Singapura - LobiOrchid Hotel Singapore / Singapura - RestoranOrchid Hotel Singapore / Singapura - RestoranOrchid Hotel Singapore / Singapura - LobiOrchid Hotel Singapore / Singapura - RestoranOrchid Hotel Singapore / Singapura - RestoranOrchid Hotel Singapore / Singapura - RestoranOrchid Hotel Singapore / Singapura - RestoranOrchid Hotel Singapore / Singapura - RestoranOrchid Hotel Singapore / Singapura - RestoranOrchid Hotel Singapore / Singapura - Bilik FitnessOrchid Hotel Singapore / Singapura - RestoranOrchid Hotel Singapore / Singapura - RestoranOrchid Hotel Singapore / Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Orchid Hotel Singapore / Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Orchid Hotel Singapore / Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Orchid Hotel Singapore / Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Orchid Hotel Singapore / Singapura - Bahagian Luar HotelOrchid Hotel Singapore / Singapura - Kemudahan-Kemudahan


AS-AGWEB-3A04