atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Orchid Hotel

1 Tras Link, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapura 078867 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Orchid Hotel Singapura - Kolam renang Orchid Hotel Singapura - Kolam renang Orchid Hotel Singapura - Bilik Fitness Orchid Hotel Singapura - Kolam renang Orchid Hotel Singapura - Bahagian Luar Hotel Orchid Hotel Singapura - Bahagian Luar Hotel Orchid Hotel Singapura - Bahagian Luar Hotel Orchid Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Orchid Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Orchid Hotel Singapura - Restoran Orchid Hotel Singapura - Bilik Fitness Orchid Hotel Singapura - Lobi Orchid Hotel Singapura - Restoran Orchid Hotel Singapura - Restoran Orchid Hotel Singapura - Lobi Orchid Hotel Singapura - Restoran
Orchid Hotel Singapura - Restoran Orchid Hotel Singapura - Restoran Orchid Hotel Singapura - Restoran Orchid Hotel Singapura - Restoran Orchid Hotel Singapura - Restoran Orchid Hotel Singapura - Bilik Fitness Orchid Hotel Singapura - Restoran Orchid Hotel Singapura - Restoran Orchid Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Orchid Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Orchid Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Orchid Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Jumlah bilik: 272
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

8.0

daripada 2102 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.9
Lokasi
8.7
Layanan kakitangan
8.2
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.4
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.0
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.7
Semua ulasan (2102)
Senarai mengikut:
Norazatul A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 07 Januari 2013
Berdekatan dengan Public Transport

Bersebelahan dengan Metro station, Bersih & selesa
8
Sangat berpuas hati dengan service yang disediakan. Harga Hotel yang murah serta mudah untuk ke mana sahaja dengan menggunakan public transport yang hanya berada 100m di depan hotel.
Victor Q. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 22 Ogos 2014
Great location & value

location, value, comfortable
8.3
The hotel location was very convenient, the price of the room was very affordable and yet the room size was generous and comfortable bed
Toh K. Pelancong solo Singapore, 21 Ogos 2014
fantastic hotel

room clean attach with dressing table, staff polite n helpful, location good
9.3
perfect! second nite stay feel gd. room attached w dressing table..although soft matteress but so far ok as aircon strong. bathroom clean but no bath tub..staff polite n helpful..lobby clean with fragrance smell..good location easy access taxi n mrt station
Toh K. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 18 Ogos 2014
budget hotel

location gd next to mrt station n next to food centre..
7.7
so far this budget hotel is abit too expensive compare to others hotel. staff ok polite but room bed got staint smell n hotel good is got free wifi location next to food centre n mrt
Kwong W. Pelancong solo Hong Kong, 17 Ogos 2014
n e a r m r t s t a t i o n

n e a r m r t s t a t i o n ; n e a r s u p e r m a r k e t ; c l e a n
5.7
i f t h e s w i m m i n g p o o l a n d g y m c o u l d o p e n l o n g e r it w o u l d b e b e t t e r
Irawan W. Pelancong perniagaan Indonesia, 17 Ogos 2014
Good location hotel

Room, location, services
7.3
Clean room, good location, good services, but phone in the room didn't work,
Gaily M. Pasangan Philippines, 16 Ogos 2014
had a good stay

location, size, value
7
it was nice and the value is worthy.
Ho K. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Singapore, 16 Ogos 2014
Good Location

Near to Mall, Location and Big Rooms
9.3
Very happy with my stay, rooms are really huge, near to MRT and food is easily accessible.
Tong S. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 15 Ogos 2014
Big Room

Big Room, Good Location & Good Value
8
The room is surprisingly big at such a prime location. The hotel is within walking distance to MRT station, 3 mins walk. The hotel is new and the staff are nice.
Christopher R. Pasangan United Kingdom, 15 Ogos 2014
Pretty good all round

Reasonably quiet. Overall cleanliness good. Staff polite and efficient.
8.3
Overall a comfortable 2 night stay. Excellent location for city and suited my needs perfectly for this. Also convenient for Chinatown and MRT links (2 min walk to MRT). Room reasonably comfortable although the bed wasn't the best I've ever slept in. Cleanliness really pretty good. Some noise intrusion through door link to next room and some from outside, although bearing in mind the room was very close to the lifts this wasn't too bad. Staff were helpful and efficient. Didn't eat at the hotel so can't comment on food or restaurant facilities. Overall a good experience and I feel sure I will return here on my next visit.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Orchid Hotel SingapuraOrchid Hotel Singapura - Kolam renangOrchid Hotel Singapura - Kolam renangOrchid Hotel Singapura - Bilik FitnessOrchid Hotel Singapura - Kolam renangOrchid Hotel Singapura - Bahagian Luar HotelOrchid Hotel Singapura - Bahagian Luar HotelOrchid Hotel Singapura - Bahagian Luar HotelOrchid Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Orchid Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Orchid Hotel Singapura - RestoranOrchid Hotel Singapura - Bilik FitnessOrchid Hotel Singapura - LobiOrchid Hotel Singapura - RestoranOrchid Hotel Singapura - RestoranOrchid Hotel Singapura - LobiOrchid Hotel Singapura - RestoranOrchid Hotel Singapura - RestoranOrchid Hotel Singapura - RestoranOrchid Hotel Singapura - RestoranOrchid Hotel Singapura - RestoranOrchid Hotel Singapura - RestoranOrchid Hotel Singapura - Bilik FitnessOrchid Hotel Singapura - RestoranOrchid Hotel Singapura - RestoranOrchid Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Orchid Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Orchid Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Orchid Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Orchid Hotel Singapura - Bahagian Luar HotelOrchid Hotel Singapura - Kemudahan-Kemudahan


AS-AGWEB-3C03