atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Orchid Hotel

1 Tras Link, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapura 078867 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Orchid Hotel Singapura - Kolam renang Orchid Hotel Singapura - Kolam renang Orchid Hotel Singapura - Bilik Fitness Orchid Hotel Singapura - Kolam renang Orchid Hotel Singapura - Bahagian Luar Hotel Orchid Hotel Singapura - Bahagian Luar Hotel Orchid Hotel Singapura - Bahagian Luar Hotel Orchid Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Orchid Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Orchid Hotel Singapura - Restoran Orchid Hotel Singapura - Bilik Fitness Orchid Hotel Singapura - Lobi Orchid Hotel Singapura - Restoran Orchid Hotel Singapura - Restoran Orchid Hotel Singapura - Lobi Orchid Hotel Singapura - Restoran
Orchid Hotel Singapura - Restoran Orchid Hotel Singapura - Restoran Orchid Hotel Singapura - Restoran Orchid Hotel Singapura - Restoran Orchid Hotel Singapura - Restoran Orchid Hotel Singapura - Bilik Fitness Orchid Hotel Singapura - Restoran Orchid Hotel Singapura - Restoran Orchid Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Orchid Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Orchid Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Orchid Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Jumlah bilik: 272
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

8.0

daripada 2131 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.9
Lokasi
8.7
Layanan kakitangan
8.2
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.4
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.0
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.7
Semua ulasan (2131)
Senarai mengikut:
Norazatul A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 07 Januari 2013
Berdekatan dengan Public Transport

Bersebelahan dengan Metro station, Bersih & selesa
8
Sangat berpuas hati dengan service yang disediakan. Harga Hotel yang murah serta mudah untuk ke mana sahaja dengan menggunakan public transport yang hanya berada 100m di depan hotel.
Jennifer T. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 30 Ogos 2014
Room is small

Near to mrt, near to good restaurant
5.3
Singapore hotel is too much expensive . Their room are too small.
Alvin L. Pasangan Malaysia, 27 Ogos 2014
3 nights in orchid

Good location, close to MRT , frenly stuff
10
1st time i book at this hotel, location is good, there is plenty of restaurant to choose from around the hotel. Room is consider quite spacious.
Vincent O. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa China, 27 Ogos 2014
No regret if you select Orchid Hotel, Singapore

1. Good location, 2 minutes walk to MRT station 2. Big room ,300 square feet per room 3. friendly staff
8.7
We are a family with 5 members , we booked 2 rooms and requested a connecting rooms and the request was met. Before making the booking process,I studied many comments of different Singapore Hotels. We finally selected Orchid Hotel with refernce to the opinions and compare the hotel rate and it’s rating (4 stars @agoda). Location is very important factor for us, and it is really easy and fast to travel from the hotel to main attactions such as China Town, Orchard , Waterfront, Marina Bay ,Sentosa. You may find convinient store,7 11, supermarket, restaurants easily and actually some restautants just located at gound floor of hotel. Although Lobby is not fashionable, interior design of hotel room is traditional design, space is ok, big bath room and good shower & air condition. You may consider this hotel if location / rate / space are your factors to consider.
Yoseph L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 26 Ogos 2014
Nice vacation in nice hotel

clean, good location near MRT station, big room
8.7
we were very comfort in this hotel since its located very near MRT station, clean big room with 1 King Bed and 1 Super Single Bed
Tiew Y. Pasangan Malaysia, 25 Ogos 2014
value for money hotel

very reasonable price consider the room size, the comfort and the location.
7.3
Very good.
Chow P. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Hong Kong, 25 Ogos 2014
Good location

Near MRT
4.3
Kevin Y. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 24 Ogos 2014
Great location, nice and tidy, value for money

Location, cleanliness, value for money
9.3
Overall I had a very pleasant stay at Orchid hotel. The moment i arrived, the staff greeted me and helped me take my luggage to my room. The receptionist was also very helpful when i asked about the direction to MRT or nearest foodcourt. Anyway, the main selling point of this hotel is the location. MRT station is just across the road and then there's supermarket and convenient store located within walking distance so basically you can get what you want at anytime. There are also a couple of nice restaurants, such as the Maxwell foodcourt as well as 2D1N and Chicken Up korean restaurant, and the Keisuke Tonkotsu Ramen, among the few famous ones, but there are lots more restaurant all nearby and within the walking distance as well. i have no problems travelling to wherever i want because of the fact that the Tanjong Pagar MRT station is just right across the road, so this is another big plus point. Finally, the room is just nice, no broken items, everything works and love the fact that my Deluxe room is offering 1 Queen size bed plus 1 Single bed, which really suits my need and requirement. Overall, a nice and pleasant experience, and will definitely consider future visits again!
Tse M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 24 Ogos 2014
good/good
2
Pelanggan ini hanya menilai hotel ini dan masih belum menyerahkan sebarang komen.
Ran S. Pasangan China, 23 Ogos 2014
Great location. A lil over priced

Location. swimming pool. Doorman
7.7
The location is great. 1min walk to MRT tanjong bagar. city hall, marina bay just one or two stations away. Walk distance to Chinatown. Nearby a very local food centre, cheap and delicious. The room was okay, but sound proofing is not good. Could hear the kid singing next door in the night. Compare to what I had, it is little bit over priced in my opinion. Breakfast was okay, but could be better. Reception wasn't very helpful when we wanted to extend our stay. I had to go on agoda to book by myself. But doormen was very nice.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Orchid Hotel SingapuraOrchid Hotel Singapura - Kolam renangOrchid Hotel Singapura - Kolam renangOrchid Hotel Singapura - Bilik FitnessOrchid Hotel Singapura - Kolam renangOrchid Hotel Singapura - Bahagian Luar HotelOrchid Hotel Singapura - Bahagian Luar HotelOrchid Hotel Singapura - Bahagian Luar HotelOrchid Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Orchid Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Orchid Hotel Singapura - RestoranOrchid Hotel Singapura - Bilik FitnessOrchid Hotel Singapura - LobiOrchid Hotel Singapura - RestoranOrchid Hotel Singapura - RestoranOrchid Hotel Singapura - LobiOrchid Hotel Singapura - RestoranOrchid Hotel Singapura - RestoranOrchid Hotel Singapura - RestoranOrchid Hotel Singapura - RestoranOrchid Hotel Singapura - RestoranOrchid Hotel Singapura - RestoranOrchid Hotel Singapura - Bilik FitnessOrchid Hotel Singapura - RestoranOrchid Hotel Singapura - RestoranOrchid Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Orchid Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Orchid Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Orchid Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Orchid Hotel Singapura - Bahagian Luar HotelOrchid Hotel Singapura - Kemudahan-Kemudahan


AS-AGWEB-3A01