atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Orchid Hotel

1 Tras Link, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapura 078867 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Orchid Hotel Singapura - Kolam renang Orchid Hotel Singapura - Kolam renang Orchid Hotel Singapura - Bahagian Luar Hotel Orchid Hotel Singapura - Bahagian Luar Hotel Orchid Hotel Singapura - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Orchid Hotel Singapura - Bilik Mandi Orchid Hotel Singapura - Bahagian Luar Hotel Orchid Hotel Singapura - Bahagian Luar Hotel Orchid Hotel Singapura - Bahagian Luar Hotel Orchid Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Orchid Hotel Singapura - Restoran Orchid Hotel Singapura - Restoran Orchid Hotel Singapura - Lobi Orchid Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Orchid Hotel Singapura - Lobi Orchid Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu
Orchid Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Orchid Hotel Singapura - Restoran Orchid Hotel Singapura - Restoran Orchid Hotel Singapura - Restoran Orchid Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Orchid Hotel Singapura - Restoran Orchid Hotel Singapura - Restoran Orchid Hotel Singapura - Restoran Orchid Hotel Singapura - Restoran Orchid Hotel Singapura - Restoran Orchid Hotel Singapura - Restoran Orchid Hotel Singapura - Restoran
Kawasan: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Jumlah bilik: 272
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

8.0

daripada 2341 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.9
Lokasi
8.7
Layanan kakitangan
8.2
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.3
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.0
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.7
Semua ulasan (2341)
Saring mengikut:
Norazatul A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 07 Januari 2013
Berdekatan dengan Public Transport

Bersebelahan dengan Metro station, Bersih & selesa
8
Sangat berpuas hati dengan service yang disediakan. Harga Hotel yang murah serta mudah untuk ke mana sahaja dengan menggunakan public transport yang hanya berada 100m di depan hotel.
Connie Y. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa China, 29 Oktober 2014
Very close to MRT station

very close to MRT, 2 mins away, the MRT station is close to everywhere
7.3
Very close to MRT station, only takes 2 mins to walk there. The station is close to everywhere, can walk to chinatown in 15 mins.
Bambang W. Pelancong solo Indonesia, 27 Oktober 2014
nice location

location - location - and cleaning staff
7
very nice location, in front of tj pagar mrt exit. the cleaning staff was very nice and helpful. but the room itself has thin wall, i could hear noise and yell from room next to me and any other distraction sound, and the bed is old. room is big and i like the bathroom, really dry when took a shower in it.
Celia W. Pasangan Australia, 26 Oktober 2014
toilet not clean

close to MRT, friendly staff,
6.7
not bad, but when we go into our room, I found the toilet floor are but oily and the towel bow surface are not clean. I have to call someone to clean asap.
Sinan A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Iraq, 26 Oktober 2014
nice journey

location, breakfast, staff
8.7
very comfortable
Hamidon H. Pelancong solo Brunei Darussalam, 26 Oktober 2014
Suitable place for makan.

location, MRT and Cosy
8.3
Very nice place to stay in. Price was affordable.
Mohsen H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 26 Oktober 2014
singapore trip

location, MRT access
4.7
Was disappointed with the staff performance. We had to change room because of dust problem from outside contraction work. requested to change to different location and was given the same side building with the same problem. we stayed 6 nights and the room condition got worse as we stayed longer, the bathroom amenities start was reduced as we styed longer, the room was not vacuumed or clean well.
Linda B. Pasangan Australia, 25 Oktober 2014
Good hotel

Location, cleaniness, convenient access to MRT.
7.7
This hotel is located just a few minutes' walk to Tanjong Pagar MRT Station. Convenient access to food outlets, and other public transport.
David B. Pasangan United States of America, 25 Oktober 2014
Not up to expectations

We loved the location, near Chinatown, MRT, food courts and the neighborhood had a real local feel to it.
6.3
Check in was very quick; the hotel was quite noisy, we could here everyone coming and going in the corridor. The bed was not so comfortable. It was clean and simple, but nothing to write home about. Breakfast was not great and we had to return to the front desk to confirm that our breakfast was included. That should have been resolved with a phone call. Unnecessary hassle. Overall, not bad, but we think we can do better in the same neighborhood for the same money.
Kim B. Pasangan Australia, 24 Oktober 2014
Very pleasant holiday

Staff location and services
10
It was very pleasant staff very helpful location was 5 minutes from some fantastic restaurants.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Orchid Hotel SingapuraOrchid Hotel Singapura - Kolam renangOrchid Hotel Singapura - Kolam renangOrchid Hotel Singapura - Bahagian Luar HotelOrchid Hotel Singapura - Bahagian Luar HotelOrchid Hotel Singapura - Kemudahan-KemudahanOrchid Hotel Singapura - Bilik MandiOrchid Hotel Singapura - Bahagian Luar HotelOrchid Hotel Singapura - Bahagian Luar HotelOrchid Hotel Singapura - Bahagian Luar HotelOrchid Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Orchid Hotel Singapura - RestoranOrchid Hotel Singapura - RestoranOrchid Hotel Singapura - LobiOrchid Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Orchid Hotel Singapura - LobiOrchid Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Orchid Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Orchid Hotel Singapura - RestoranOrchid Hotel Singapura - RestoranOrchid Hotel Singapura - RestoranOrchid Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Orchid Hotel Singapura - RestoranOrchid Hotel Singapura - RestoranOrchid Hotel Singapura - RestoranOrchid Hotel Singapura - RestoranOrchid Hotel Singapura - RestoranOrchid Hotel Singapura - RestoranOrchid Hotel Singapura - RestoranOrchid Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Orchid Hotel Singapura - RestoranOrchid Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Orchid Hotel Singapura - RestoranOrchid Hotel Singapura - Bahagian Luar HotelOrchid Hotel Singapura - LobiOrchid Hotel Singapura - Bilik MandiOrchid Hotel Singapura - Bilik MandiOrchid Hotel Singapura - Bilik FitnessOrchid Hotel Singapura - RestoranOrchid Hotel Singapura - Bilik FitnessOrchid Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3B04