atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Orchid Hotel

1 Tras Link, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapura 078867 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Orchid Hotel Singapura - Kolam renang Orchid Hotel Singapura - Kolam renang Orchid Hotel Singapura - Bilik Fitness Orchid Hotel Singapura - Kolam renang Orchid Hotel Singapura - Bahagian Luar Hotel Orchid Hotel Singapura - Bahagian Luar Hotel Orchid Hotel Singapura - Bahagian Luar Hotel Orchid Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Orchid Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Orchid Hotel Singapura - Restoran Orchid Hotel Singapura - Bilik Fitness Orchid Hotel Singapura - Lobi Orchid Hotel Singapura - Restoran Orchid Hotel Singapura - Restoran Orchid Hotel Singapura - Lobi Orchid Hotel Singapura - Restoran
Orchid Hotel Singapura - Restoran Orchid Hotel Singapura - Restoran Orchid Hotel Singapura - Restoran Orchid Hotel Singapura - Restoran Orchid Hotel Singapura - Restoran Orchid Hotel Singapura - Bilik Fitness Orchid Hotel Singapura - Restoran Orchid Hotel Singapura - Restoran Orchid Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Orchid Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Orchid Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Orchid Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Jumlah bilik: 272
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

8.0

daripada 2115 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.9
Lokasi
8.7
Layanan kakitangan
8.2
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.4
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.0
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.7
Semua ulasan (2115)
Senarai mengikut:
Norazatul A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 07 Januari 2013
Berdekatan dengan Public Transport

Bersebelahan dengan Metro station, Bersih & selesa
8
Sangat berpuas hati dengan service yang disediakan. Harga Hotel yang murah serta mudah untuk ke mana sahaja dengan menggunakan public transport yang hanya berada 100m di depan hotel.
Alvin L. Pasangan Malaysia, 27 Ogos 2014
3 nights in orchid

Good location, close to MRT , frenly stuff
10
1st time i book at this hotel, location is good, there is plenty of restaurant to choose from around the hotel. Room is consider quite spacious.
Yoseph L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 26 Ogos 2014
Nice vacation in nice hotel

clean, good location near MRT station, big room
8.7
we were very comfort in this hotel since its located very near MRT station, clean big room with 1 King Bed and 1 Super Single Bed
Tiew Y. Pasangan Malaysia, 25 Ogos 2014
value for money hotel

very reasonable price consider the room size, the comfort and the location.
7.3
Very good.
Kevin Y. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 24 Ogos 2014
Great location, nice and tidy, value for money

Location, cleanliness, value for money
9.3
Overall I had a very pleasant stay at Orchid hotel. The moment i arrived, the staff greeted me and helped me take my luggage to my room. The receptionist was also very helpful when i asked about the direction to MRT or nearest foodcourt. Anyway, the main selling point of this hotel is the location. MRT station is just across the road and then there's supermarket and convenient store located within walking distance so basically you can get what you want at anytime. There are also a couple of nice restaurants, such as the Maxwell foodcourt as well as 2D1N and Chicken Up korean restaurant, and the Keisuke Tonkotsu Ramen, among the few famous ones, but there are lots more restaurant all nearby and within the walking distance as well. i have no problems travelling to wherever i want because of the fact that the Tanjong Pagar MRT station is just right across the road, so this is another big plus point. Finally, the room is just nice, no broken items, everything works and love the fact that my Deluxe room is offering 1 Queen size bed plus 1 Single bed, which really suits my need and requirement. Overall, a nice and pleasant experience, and will definitely consider future visits again!
Kenneth F. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 23 Ogos 2014
Nice

Comfy big room
7.7
Wonderful stay
Victor Q. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 22 Ogos 2014
Great location & value

location, value, comfortable
8.3
The hotel location was very convenient, the price of the room was very affordable and yet the room size was generous and comfortable bed
Cedric B. Pelancong perniagaan Switzerland, 21 Ogos 2014
Spacious and comfortable rooms close to CBD

room size, location, staff
7
I had a very good experience as I did not imagine that a modern hotel close to CBD in Singapore offers so spacious rooms at a reasonable price. The only downside was the breakfast. Food wise ok, but the room is horrible.
Toh K. Pelancong solo Singapore, 21 Ogos 2014
fantastic hotel

room clean attach with dressing table, staff polite n helpful, location good
9.3
perfect! second nite stay feel gd. room attached w dressing table..although soft matteress but so far ok as aircon strong. bathroom clean but no bath tub..staff polite n helpful..lobby clean with fragrance smell..good location easy access taxi n mrt station
Ching H. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Malaysia, 20 Ogos 2014
Good location and Spacious room

Spacious room, near to MRT and clean
6.3

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Orchid Hotel SingapuraOrchid Hotel Singapura - Kolam renangOrchid Hotel Singapura - Kolam renangOrchid Hotel Singapura - Bilik FitnessOrchid Hotel Singapura - Kolam renangOrchid Hotel Singapura - Bahagian Luar HotelOrchid Hotel Singapura - Bahagian Luar HotelOrchid Hotel Singapura - Bahagian Luar HotelOrchid Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Orchid Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Orchid Hotel Singapura - RestoranOrchid Hotel Singapura - Bilik FitnessOrchid Hotel Singapura - LobiOrchid Hotel Singapura - RestoranOrchid Hotel Singapura - RestoranOrchid Hotel Singapura - LobiOrchid Hotel Singapura - RestoranOrchid Hotel Singapura - RestoranOrchid Hotel Singapura - RestoranOrchid Hotel Singapura - RestoranOrchid Hotel Singapura - RestoranOrchid Hotel Singapura - RestoranOrchid Hotel Singapura - Bilik FitnessOrchid Hotel Singapura - RestoranOrchid Hotel Singapura - RestoranOrchid Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Orchid Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Orchid Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Orchid Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Orchid Hotel Singapura - Bahagian Luar HotelOrchid Hotel Singapura - Kemudahan-Kemudahan


AS-AGWEB-3B04