Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Orchid Hotel

1 Tras Link, Chinatown, Singapura 078867

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat Bagus

7.9

daripada 3740 ulasan

2 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.9
Lokasi
8.8
Layanan Kakitangan
8.1
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.2
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.1
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.7
Semua ulasan (3740)
Saring ikut:
Teeraphat K. Pasangan Thailand, 15 November 2015
น่าอยู่

ใกล้รถไฟฟ้า เดินทางสะดวก ปลอดภัย
10
ดีเยี่ยมเลย ใกล้รถไฟฟ้า ไปที่ไหนก้สะดวกมากๆๆ หาของกินง่าย
Norazatul A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 07 Januari 2013
Berdekatan dengan Public Transport

Bersebelahan dengan Metro station, Bersih & selesa
8
Sangat berpuas hati dengan service yang disediakan. Harga Hotel yang murah serta mudah untuk ke mana sahaja dengan menggunakan public transport yang hanya berada 100m di depan hotel.
Goh G. Pelancong bisnes Malaysia, 26 Mei 2016
Joycelyn Goh 7 nights stay
6.3
This was my 2nd time to Orchid Hotel. My 1st trip to Orchid Hotel left me a very good impression especially the executive corner lot room. I had fall in love with the double windows and the spacious room that I had! So I was decided to come again on my 2nd visit, where I have to stay for 7 nights long! It's my preference to stay like my home with my favourite corner view at 20th floor! Would appreciate the friendliness of the staff, they served me on my needs and they welcomed me home with their smile. Love to be with this hotel again and again in Singapore! I will be back for sure :)
Ebony H. Kumpulan Australia, 19 Mei 2016
Really great place so close to transport
6.3
Place was great, staff accomodating, would stay again.
Yip K. Kumpulan Singapore, 16 Mei 2016
Good location
5.7
Near Tanjong Pagar Exit A. A bit noisy because the room near the lift.
Sineth M. Pelancong solo Cambodia, 15 Mei 2016
Good location
4
What you paid is what you get
Steve S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 15 Mei 2016
Good location but over priced..
4.3
MRT only 100mtrs away was ideal, as was Maxwell food court (5min walk) where we ate most the time. Hotel is kid friendly and staff helpfull. All up we had an enjoyable 4 night stay
Yan T. Pelancong bisnes Singapore, 14 Mei 2016
The room could have been cleaner. Overall, good se
5
great location
Yosuke K. Pelancong bisnes Japan, 14 Mei 2016
Good location but poor night shift staff
3.7
Nothing much
Khairin M. Pasangan Singapore, 14 Mei 2016
Review on Orchid Hotel
6.7
Hi there! My partner and i are avid hotel bloggers. I want to say that it was such a great experience at Orchid Hotel. Hotel staff had such great smiles plastered onto their faces. Their unwavering support for us when we needed help was undeniably excellent. The gentleman who checked me in spoke in a clear and eloquent manner with a tone that was acceptable for guests. Bravo to Orchid Hotel for hiring staff which are clearly competent in their job scope. Will definitely recommend Orchid Hotel to young couples and familes! Location was easily accessible to the MRT and bars around.
1 - 2 daripada 2 ulasan
Orchid Hotel SingapuraOrchid Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Orchid Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Orchid Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Orchid Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Orchid Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Orchid Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Orchid Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Orchid Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Orchid Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Orchid Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Orchid Hotel Singapura - Bilik MandiOrchid Hotel Singapura - Kemudahan-KemudahanOrchid Hotel Singapura - RestoranOrchid Hotel Singapura - RestoranOrchid Hotel Singapura - LobiOrchid Hotel Singapura - LobiOrchid Hotel Singapura - RestoranOrchid Hotel Singapura - RestoranOrchid Hotel Singapura - RestoranOrchid Hotel Singapura - RestoranOrchid Hotel Singapura - RestoranOrchid Hotel Singapura - RestoranOrchid Hotel Singapura - RestoranOrchid Hotel Singapura - RestoranOrchid Hotel Singapura - RestoranOrchid Hotel Singapura - RestoranOrchid Hotel Singapura - RestoranOrchid Hotel Singapura - Bahagian Luar HotelOrchid Hotel Singapura - LobiOrchid Hotel Singapura - Bilik FitnessOrchid Hotel Singapura - RestoranOrchid Hotel Singapura - Bilik FitnessOrchid Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Orchid Hotel Singapura - Bilik MandiOrchid Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Orchid Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Orchid Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Orchid Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Orchid Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Orchid Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Orchid Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Orchid Hotel Singapura - Kolam renangOrchid Hotel Singapura - Bilik MandiOrchid Hotel Singapura - Bahagian Luar HotelOrchid Hotel Singapura - Restoran


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3B01