atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Orchid Hotel

1 Tras Link, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapura 078867 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Orchid Hotel Singapura - Kolam renang Orchid Hotel Singapura - Kolam renang Orchid Hotel Singapura - Bahagian Luar Hotel Orchid Hotel Singapura - Bahagian Luar Hotel Orchid Hotel Singapura - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Orchid Hotel Singapura - Bilik Mandi Orchid Hotel Singapura - Bahagian Luar Hotel Orchid Hotel Singapura - Bahagian Luar Hotel Orchid Hotel Singapura - Bahagian Luar Hotel Orchid Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Orchid Hotel Singapura - Restoran Orchid Hotel Singapura - Restoran Orchid Hotel Singapura - Lobi Orchid Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Orchid Hotel Singapura - Lobi Orchid Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu
Orchid Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Orchid Hotel Singapura - Restoran Orchid Hotel Singapura - Restoran Orchid Hotel Singapura - Restoran Orchid Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Orchid Hotel Singapura - Restoran Orchid Hotel Singapura - Restoran Orchid Hotel Singapura - Restoran Orchid Hotel Singapura - Restoran Orchid Hotel Singapura - Restoran Orchid Hotel Singapura - Restoran Orchid Hotel Singapura - Restoran
Kawasan: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Jumlah bilik: 272
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

8.0

daripada 2336 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.9
Lokasi
8.7
Layanan kakitangan
8.2
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.3
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.0
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.7
Semua ulasan (2336)
Saring mengikut:
Norazatul A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 07 Januari 2013
Berdekatan dengan Public Transport

Bersebelahan dengan Metro station, Bersih & selesa
8
Sangat berpuas hati dengan service yang disediakan. Harga Hotel yang murah serta mudah untuk ke mana sahaja dengan menggunakan public transport yang hanya berada 100m di depan hotel.
Bambang W. Pelancong solo Indonesia, 27 Oktober 2014
nice location

location - location - and cleaning staff
7
very nice location, in front of tj pagar mrt exit. the cleaning staff was very nice and helpful. but the room itself has thin wall, i could hear noise and yell from room next to me and any other distraction sound, and the bed is old. room is big and i like the bathroom, really dry when took a shower in it.
Celia W. Pasangan Australia, 26 Oktober 2014
toilet not clean

close to MRT, friendly staff,
6.7
not bad, but when we go into our room, I found the toilet floor are but oily and the towel bow surface are not clean. I have to call someone to clean asap.
Sinan A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Iraq, 26 Oktober 2014
nice journey

location, breakfast, staff
8.7
very comfortable
Hamidon H. Pelancong solo Brunei Darussalam, 26 Oktober 2014
Suitable place for makan.

location, MRT and Cosy
8.3
Very nice place to stay in. Price was affordable.
Mohsen H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 26 Oktober 2014
singapore trip

location, MRT access
4.7
Was disappointed with the staff performance. We had to change room because of dust problem from outside contraction work. requested to change to different location and was given the same side building with the same problem. we stayed 6 nights and the room condition got worse as we stayed longer, the bathroom amenities start was reduced as we styed longer, the room was not vacuumed or clean well.
Linda B. Pasangan Australia, 25 Oktober 2014
Good hotel

Location, cleaniness, convenient access to MRT.
7.7
This hotel is located just a few minutes' walk to Tanjong Pagar MRT Station. Convenient access to food outlets, and other public transport.
Lee C. Pasangan Singapore, 24 Oktober 2014
Poor management

Staff friendliness , cleanliness, location
6.3
I feel this hotel could have done more, eg call up a day earlier to remind us of our appointment with them and for locals they might want to remind us that parking in their car park isn't cheap, I had to pay SGD $71 for parking 22hrs in their car park. room is spacious but nothing to shout about.
Kim B. Pasangan Australia, 24 Oktober 2014
Very pleasant holiday

Staff location and services
10
It was very pleasant staff very helpful location was 5 minutes from some fantastic restaurants.
Jakrapop W. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Thailand, 24 Oktober 2014
good hotel in china town

location staff clean
9.3
good

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Orchid Hotel SingapuraOrchid Hotel Singapura - Kolam renangOrchid Hotel Singapura - Kolam renangOrchid Hotel Singapura - Bahagian Luar HotelOrchid Hotel Singapura - Bahagian Luar HotelOrchid Hotel Singapura - Kemudahan-KemudahanOrchid Hotel Singapura - Bilik MandiOrchid Hotel Singapura - Bahagian Luar HotelOrchid Hotel Singapura - Bahagian Luar HotelOrchid Hotel Singapura - Bahagian Luar HotelOrchid Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Orchid Hotel Singapura - RestoranOrchid Hotel Singapura - RestoranOrchid Hotel Singapura - LobiOrchid Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Orchid Hotel Singapura - LobiOrchid Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Orchid Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Orchid Hotel Singapura - RestoranOrchid Hotel Singapura - RestoranOrchid Hotel Singapura - RestoranOrchid Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Orchid Hotel Singapura - RestoranOrchid Hotel Singapura - RestoranOrchid Hotel Singapura - RestoranOrchid Hotel Singapura - RestoranOrchid Hotel Singapura - RestoranOrchid Hotel Singapura - RestoranOrchid Hotel Singapura - RestoranOrchid Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Orchid Hotel Singapura - RestoranOrchid Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Orchid Hotel Singapura - RestoranOrchid Hotel Singapura - Bahagian Luar HotelOrchid Hotel Singapura - LobiOrchid Hotel Singapura - Bilik MandiOrchid Hotel Singapura - Bilik MandiOrchid Hotel Singapura - Bilik FitnessOrchid Hotel Singapura - RestoranOrchid Hotel Singapura - Bilik FitnessOrchid Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu


AM-AGWEB-4A09