atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Oriental Lander Hotel

206, Tong Mei Road, Mong Kok, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Suite Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel
Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan Masuk Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat Operasi Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran
Kawasan: Mongkok Jumlah bilik: 80
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Baik

6.7

daripada 2292 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
6.8
Lokasi
7.2
Layanan kakitangan
6.5
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.3
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
6.8
Makanan/Makan Malam
5.8
Semua ulasan (2292)
Senarai mengikut:
Budiman S. Pasangan Indonesia, 19 Mei 2013
hotel dengan lokasi yang lumayan strategis

pelayanan yang ramah
5.3
Vimonmarn T. Kumpulan Thailand, 18 Julai 2014
Bad location, bad hotel room and bad service

Oriental Lander Hotel
3
Kanchana C. Kumpulan Thailand, 14 Julai 2014
So tiny little room

Nothing but Value for money
5.3
Vasu B. Pasangan Thailand, 09 Julai 2014
easy to access

easy to access , close to MRT
10
I got upgrade to triple for FREE Wowwww
Yaojian L. Pelancong solo China, 09 Julai 2014
it is very good

nothink
6
nothink
Yijuan L. Pelancong solo China, 03 Julai 2014
comfortable hotel with friendly staff

First,the staffs are so friendly and obliging。Then the room is smart ,but comfortable and clean。
7.3
Finally,the WiFi is so weak that can‘t be used by surfing。wifi must be made batter.....
Toni P. Pelancong solo United States of America, 29 Jun 2014
Nice hotel for the low end of Hong Kong's expensiv

Clean, close to food and shopping, most of the staff was good
7.3
Overall I enjoyed my stay. It was disturbing that the room rate nearly doubled between Friday and Saturday night. I would consider it a stretch to say the value matched the Saturday rate. Apparently, hotel space is an issue in Hong Kong though. The room was clean and well equipped. Some things that would add to a better stay would include alarm clocks and coffee in the room (a kettle and tea were provided), breakfast availability a little earlier (6:00 rather than 7:30), and an airport shuttle. The staff overall were very attentive. My only complaint is with the woman who staffs the desk at night. She failed to answer the phone when I tried to reach her several times to let her know of my late arrival. When I would go to the desk I was made to feel like I was inconveniencing her to ask her to do her job. And worst of all, I asked for a wakeup call because I had an early morning flight to the US, and she failed to enter the wakeup call. Fortunately my cell phone alarm worked this time. It doesn't always work and I would have missed my flight. The gentleman working in the day was very good but could smile more. Bottom line, I would stay here again with a travel alarm and if I were not paying the weekend rate.
Pieter D. Pasangan Netherlands, 21 Jun 2014
very small but basic

location
6.7
good, but to small, ideal for one person not for 3
Wendy S. Kumpulan Singapore, 21 Jun 2014
Tiring long walk along the mtrs

Clean, very small room no space to walk, can hear next door talking
5.3
Too small room for comfort, no space to walk after putting down luggage, have to climb over luggage to reach bathroom. Bathroom is very small
Rogen M. Kumpulan Philippines, 21 Jun 2014
The place is good

The lobby is clean and good ..,staffs are good in service..,the problem is rooms are very small you can't move around.,but price is good if you're just looking for safety and clean hotel
6
Its fine i rather stay here than to sleep in that chunking mansion i will never stay in that place again...i booked there for three nights but we transfer to other hotel after the first night we stay there.,,

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Oriental Lander Hotel Hong KongOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan MasukOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - LobiOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat OperasiOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran

Ulasan Pelanggan - Oriental Lander Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B02