atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Oriental Lander Hotel

206, Tong Mei Road, Mong Kok, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Suite Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel
Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan Masuk Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat Operasi Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran
Kawasan: Mongkok Jumlah bilik: 80
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Baik

6.8

daripada 2585 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
6.9
Lokasi
7.2
Layanan Kakitangan
6.6
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.3
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
6.8
Makanan/Tempat Makan
5.8
Semua ulasan (2585)
Saring ikut:
Budiman S. Pasangan Indonesia, 19 Mei 2013
hotel dengan lokasi yang lumayan strategis

pelayanan yang ramah
5.3
Ervira E. Kumpulan Indonesia, 12 April 2015
nice location , nice food ,

nice location , nice food , i got not so small room
7.7
Luke N. Pelancong solo Hong Kong, 09 April 2015
Convenient and clean place to stay again

1. reasonable price 2.convenient location 3.clean and comfortable rooms
8
Kok K. Kumpulan Singapore, 05 April 2015
Not bad, but a bit far from the MTR

-NIL-
5.3
-The distance from the nearest MTR station (Prince Edward) was about a 15 minute walk -Room was really squeezy for 3 people -Walls very thin, can hear the conversation of other guests living next door
Yew H. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 30 Mac 2015
Value for Money Hotel

Staff / Professionalism / Staff
8.7
Good, Staff are considerate and professionalism. They look into every details with a big smile on their face.
Hoi M. Pasangan Hong Kong, 29 Mac 2015
good

good
6
Good
Luke N. Pelancong solo Hong Kong, 21 Mac 2015
Convenient place for a short stay

1.convenient location 2.polite and efficient staff 3.Rooms are quite clean and tidy
7.3
Angilla K. Pasangan Philippines, 19 Mac 2015
We love the hotel.

Cleanliness, friendly staff and good
8.7
My husband and I had a very pleasant stay in Oriental Lander Hotel. We stayed for 5 days and they kept our room always clean and arrange. new sheets, new set of towels and tissues are provided everyday by the hotel. Hotel staffs are very polite. Hotel location is near mongkok so my husband and I frequently walks from mongkok to our hotel. We would definetely recommend this hotel to our friends and relatives.
Lim C. Pasangan Malaysia, 15 Mac 2015
Location wise is good.

Location, location and location.
5.7
Liliana T. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 15 Mac 2015
A nice hotel

Good place near mtr and cozy too
8.7
Pleasant stay in here.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Oriental Lander Hotel Hong KongOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan MasukOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - LobiOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat OperasiOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3A07