atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Oriental Lander Hotel

206, Tong Mei Road, Mong Kok, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Suite Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel
Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan Masuk Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat Operasi Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran
Kawasan: Mongkok Jumlah bilik: 80
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Baik

6.8

daripada 2435 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
6.9
Lokasi
7.2
Layanan kakitangan
6.5
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.3
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
6.8
Makanan/Makan Malam
5.8
Semua ulasan (2435)
Saring mengikut:
Budiman S. Pasangan Indonesia, 19 Mei 2013
hotel dengan lokasi yang lumayan strategis

pelayanan yang ramah
5.3
Sum K. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 20 November 2014
Value for money

Clean, 10min away from MTR, ok
7
Clean, 10min away from MTR, ok
Leung S. Pasangan China, 17 November 2014
cheap price, worth to go

cheap price
6
Chun G. Kumpulan Hong Kong, 13 November 2014
Value for Money

Value for Money, Room Comfort & Location
6.3
For the money we paid, the room condition & location close to Mongkok HK. I would say this is a hotel we could enjoy our trip.
Chi W. Pasangan Hong Kong, 11 November 2014
Expensive

Nil
6
Expensive
Kar S. Pelancong solo Hong Kong, 11 November 2014
nice stay

location, cleaniness, friendly
9.3
wonderful staff & good location.
Karen W. Pelancong solo Singapore, 08 November 2014
Pleasant

location, service, check out time
10
Justin S. Pasangan Malaysia, 07 November 2014
Good hotel but a little small

Great location, comfortable room and friendly staff
7
The hotel is easy to find and is not too far away from Prince Edward metro station. The hotel offer comfortable rooms, but they are a little small and may not be as comfortable for either plus size people or guests with a lot of luggage as there isn't that much space available. Overall still a great stay for bargain hunters such as budget tourists.
Margareth D. Pelancong perniagaan Indonesia, 07 November 2014
back again

clean, kind, near city
8
hi again back to my sixth review and will never change i always love this hotel, and apparently the start get to know me they always kind and i looking forward back to this hotel
Hon W. Pasangan Hong Kong, 02 November 2014
it's a normal hotel but quite small size.

service, location, check out time
6
It's ok, not good or bad. But was bit noisy when others outside my room.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Oriental Lander Hotel Hong KongOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan MasukOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - LobiOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat OperasiOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran

Ulasan Pelanggan - Oriental Lander Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B08