Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Oriental Lander Hotel

206, Tong Mei Road, Mong Kok, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat Operasi Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan Masuk Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan Masuk Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel
Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi
Kawasan: Mongkok Jumlah bilik: 80

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Baik

6.8

daripada 2811 ulasan

2 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
6.9
Lokasi
7.2
Layanan Kakitangan
6.7
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.3
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
6.8
Makanan/Tempat Makan
5.8
Semua ulasan (2811)
Saring ikut:
Budiman S. Pasangan Indonesia, 19 Mei 2013
hotel dengan lokasi yang lumayan strategis

pelayanan yang ramah
5.3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Lo P. Pelancong solo Hong Kong, 02 Februari 2016
3 star hotel

location
6.3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jack M. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 18 Januari 2016
1 night stopover

Helpful staff, location, comfy bed
7.3
Coming from China flying to Manila early next morning I wanted a central place where I could see some of Hong Kong during the afternoon and evening. Thanks to the helpful staff who kindly provided a map and walked me through the places nearby worth visiting. I would have been lost without them! The room was compact and cosy, one of the smallest rooms I've stayed in but it was all very well kept, clean and tidy. Note breakfast isn't catered for. The next morning the hotel lobby returned my deposit and called a taxi for me. People flying may be interested to know it takes less than 30 minutes to reach the airport. Will definitely consider booking here again! Thank you
Laporkan ulasan ini
Lai Y. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Singapore, 16 Januari 2016
Pleasant & Comfy Short Stay

Staff, Value, Cleaniless
8
It was a pleasant stay although a little distance from the nearest MTR (Prince Edward Station). Given the room price and centralised location, its a good deal. Plus the offer of upgrading to a twin room only cost me S$6 for 3 nights which's unbeatable. Staff customer service has improved as compared to my previous 2 stay. The room has comfortable beds and cleaniless is acceptable. Housekeeping staff is polite too. I would rate Oriental Lander Hotel a 3.5 star
Laporkan ulasan ini
Fabian R. Pasangan Indonesia, 16 Januari 2016
it's just ok

the staffs, location, building
6.7
The building is okay from the outside, but the room that I stayed is kind a small and the bath room so small
Laporkan ulasan ini
Tian L. Pelancong bisnes Singapore, 15 Januari 2016
Wifi in the room is weak, always discounted

Lesser traffic in front of hotel.
6.3
Room temperature unable to control, even air-conditioner is switch off, cold air is still coming into the room, need to wear more cloth or need warmer.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Fen G. Keluarga dengan anak remaja China, 11 Januari 2016
Not for OZ

Too small, good service
5.3
Service is good, but room is too small and has insect.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Christopher F. Pasangan United States of America, 11 Januari 2016
Nice experience

Bed sheet comfort, fairly close to the Ladies Market,
9
Laporkan ulasan ini
Wong S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 10 Januari 2016
overall ok but washroom too small...

staff very helpful
5.7
As far as good as i stay for one night only...
Laporkan ulasan ini
Freek O. Pelancong bisnes Thailand, 07 Januari 2016
No frails, decent clean hotel but tiny beds.

Location is good. Price is reasonable and staff is generally helpful if you ask them for things.
6.7
OK stay. The hotel is a decent choice for mid range value. The rooms are small but clean and average for Hong Kong standards. If you're tall like I am, 6'4" you probably want to look elsewhere. The beds here are all small and cramped in between the walls of the room meaning that there is no room for feet poking out of the bed. This cost me at least one sleepless night. On the website it says "spacious beds" this is of course ridiculous. Bed sizes are the same for all the rooms I was told.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 - 2 daripada 2 ulasan
 

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Oriental Lander Hotel Hong KongOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - LobiOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat OperasiOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan MasukOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan MasukOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - LobiOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - LobiOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - LobiOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3B05