Akaun Saya (daftar masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Oriental Lander Hotel

206, Tong Mei Road, Mong Kok, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Suite Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel
Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan Masuk Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi
Lokasi: Mongkok Jumlah bilik: 80
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Baik

6.7

daripada 2171 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
6.8
Lokasi
7.2
Layanan kakitangan
6.5
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.3
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
6.8
Makanan/Makan Malam
5.8
Semua ulasan (2171)
Budiman S. Pasangan Indonesia, 19 Mei 2013
hotel dengan lokasi yang lumayan strategis

pelayanan yang ramah
5.3
Budiman S. Pasangan Indonesia, 19 Mei 2013
hotel dengan lokasi yang lumayan strategis

pelayanan yang ramah, kamar yang bersih, pelayanan staff yang ramah dan cepat
5.3
Hotel ini memiliki kamar yang bersih dan sangat nyaman untuk istirahat, walaupun tidak memiliki banyak fasilitas.
Geraldean C. Pasangan Malaysia, 13 April 2014
Overall Clean Room & Toilet, Friendly Staff

High Speed Wifi, Friendly Staff, Walking distance to Prince Edward MTR Station
6.7
Overall stay in Oriental Lander Hotel is good, just the toilet is a bit crampy, and room is quite small especially for bigger size travellers. Hotel rate is reasonable and hotel staff are friendly and helpful. Hotel staffs can speak good english and other languages as well.
Lonnie N. Pelancong perniagaan Canada, 13 April 2014
Great location, easy MRT access.

wifi, cost, location
9.3
My stay was comfortable. It is a mere 5 minutes to the MRT so the whole city is easy to get to. Many decent and inexpensive restaurants are nearby so maybe you will not even use the MRT for that.
Mohamed U. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Singapore, 12 April 2014
Clean and Comfort

Near to train station. The clealiness of the room is acceptable. Quite at night.
8.3
It was a pleasant stay in the hotel. Checkin was smooth.The Receptionists were friendly and responsive to your queries. Housekeeping was done everyday. Toilet was cleansed with replacement of new towels during the stay. No serious issue to surface except the aircon in the room at certain time was not cold enough.
Lifang G. Pelancong solo Singapore, 12 April 2014
Room is small and bathroom is terrible

Manager is willing to hear things out, chef cooking skill and location is not too far from mtr
6.7
Stayed with my brother in the standard room with a queen sized bed. After putting down one luggage, there is not much walking space. No proper wardrobe, there is only a small partition beside the tv with 4 hangers. Tv, safe and furniture are alright except that the mini fridge don't seems working. Bottled waters are put inside the fridge but is chargeable at hkd4 per bottle. The terrible part is the bathroom. The metal part of the shower tap came off and dropped on my leg which causes blue black on my toe. Feedback to the manager and they changed room for us. The washing basin is shaky and we have to be extra careful when using the small bathroom, very difficult to change in it even for slim people. Last 2 days we went to have breakfast in the small cafe on level 2, surprisingly it was ala carte and causes about hkd35 for a set. Chef was friendly, prepared ours and left for another branch. Quality of food is not bad. We were the only customers in the cafe. Heard from another tourist that they have to call in advance to have meal there. Reception staff are not too friendly and on our 1st day, we were drenched with luggage but the recep staff didn't greet and offer to help. Requested for morning alarm but they called us late. Bedsheet was changed once in 2 days and manager explained was the norm in hong kong. Overall room is quite clean, however there are more disappointing experiences, will not recommend this to my friends.
Chakrya H. Kumpulan Cambodia, 08 April 2014
Clean environment

Clean, affordable, helpful staffs
7.7
Good if compared to other 3 star hotel.
Zheng N. Pelancong perniagaan China, 05 April 2014
Quiet surroundings, but room is too small.

Quiet surroundings, easy to be found, good staff
6.7
It is OK
Derrick G. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 04 April 2014
Cheap and good

Not far from MTR, Supermarket across the road & Affordable hotel
7.7
It is not from fancy but it is good enough if you are looking for budget hotel. It is way better than hostel.
Howe G. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Singapore, 31 Mac 2014
Good location

Good location, quiet surrounding, good accessibility to train and public transport.
9
Even though the room was small it was clean and comfortable. The aircon temperature in the whole hotel was turn up on our last night at the hotel. I suspect it was done because the weather outside was cold but they have to bear in mind that travelers would want a colder room when they come back in the evening especially when they've spend the whole day out sightseeing. We stayed 4 nights but our last night was not a pleasant one due to the AC.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan MasukOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi

Ulasan Pelanggan - Oriental Lander Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C04