atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Oriental Lander Hotel

206, Tong Mei Road, Mong Kok, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Suite Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel
Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan Masuk Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat Operasi Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran
Kawasan: Mongkok Jumlah bilik: 80
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Baik

6.8

daripada 2397 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
6.8
Lokasi
7.2
Layanan kakitangan
6.5
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.3
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
6.8
Makanan/Makan Malam
5.8
Semua ulasan (2397)
Saring mengikut:
Budiman S. Pasangan Indonesia, 19 Mei 2013
hotel dengan lokasi yang lumayan strategis

pelayanan yang ramah
5.3
Ian U. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 23 Oktober 2014
Small and Cheap

Clean but small room area. cheap rate though.
4.7
small room area
Henry S. Pelancong perniagaan Indonesia, 14 Oktober 2014
Pleasant Stay

Price, Location, Clean
6.7
Our stay overall is great. However, the room is too small. We have been to many different hotel in Hongkong and this is the smallest room that we ever stay.
Stephen S. Pelancong perniagaan United States of America, 13 Oktober 2014
It was okay

location location location
4
It was sufficient, what we expected for Hong Kong. Nothing special, like sleeping in a closet and taking a shower in the sink, but better than most dives in HK.
Anthony P. Pelancong perniagaan United Kingdom, 09 Oktober 2014
Inexpensive hotel near to good eating and shopping

Price, location and convenience.
7
Ming C. Pasangan China, 08 Oktober 2014
Near Mtr but the room is small

Near Mtr
7.7
Cheng B. Pelancong solo Hong Kong, 08 Oktober 2014
Clean n convenience at reasonable price

clean, convenience, reasonable price
6.3
Ching C. Pasangan Malaysia, 05 Oktober 2014
good location. good food near by.

quite, convenient, cheapest we could get in the area
7.7
It was a pleasant stay. Enough space for me and my hubby.
Weng P. Pasangan Singapore, 03 Oktober 2014
Quiet surrounding but only 5 mins from local shops

Location, clean, good surrounding.
8
Pleasant, though toilet is a little cramp but is expected in most Hong Kong hotels.
Ma. F. Kumpulan Philippines, 28 September 2014
Good but.....

If you're looking for a clean and nice smelling hotel, I definitely recommend this hotel. But in terms of accessibility on hong kongs tourist spot, this hotel is not convenient for you.
5.7
Good as we just stayed there to sleep and leave after 4-6 hrs of sleep.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Oriental Lander Hotel Hong KongOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan MasukOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - LobiOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat OperasiOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran

Ulasan Pelanggan - Oriental Lander Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B05