atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Oroderm Beauty Hotel

Magallanes Street, Pusat Bandar Davao, Davao, Filipina (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Bilik Mandi Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Bilik Mandi Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Bahagian Luar Hotel Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Bahagian Luar Hotel Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Bilik Mandi Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Persekitaran Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Persekitaran
Kawasan: Pusat Bandar Davao Jumlah bilik: 55

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Baik

6.6

daripada 100 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
6.9
Lokasi
7.6
Layanan kakitangan
6.0
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
6.6
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
6.5
Makanan/Makan Malam
5.6
Semua ulasan (100)
Saring mengikut:
Carlos S. Pasangan United States of America, 28 Mac 2014
Good location

Great staff, good location, you get what you pay for.
7.7
I enjoyed my stay. This isn't a luxury hotel, but if you just need a place to drop your stuff off at while touring surrounding areas, this is it. I wouldn't get anything less than the Double Standard. I originally got the "economy" but as you can see from other reviews, "economy" REALLY means "economy" (LOL)! Wifi was poor. Also, Oroderm was in the process of upgrading their building so hopefully later guests will have choices than I had. Multicabs and taxis frequently cruise by, so easy access to malls, downtown and churches. I liked to walk though and it took only 20-60 minutes to get to my destinations.
Ricky J. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 18 Januari 2014
untidy

not clean!!! :(
4.3
Madel G. Kumpulan Philippines, 24 September 2013
it was good, the place is near the market.

the location, it's cheap,
4.3
our stay there was good but the room is so small and on the second day of our stay there the air con was damaged and the rest room it didn't flush.
Nicholas A. Pelancong solo Australia, 18 September 2013
centrally located

location , newspaper . clean
6.7
nice clean centrally located hotel , with manila bulliton in the lobby
Kimberly C. Pelancong solo Philippines, 09 September 2013
Very basic

Maybe its location
3.7
The room was tiny, had no windows and I felt like I was inside a prison cell. Very basic - okay if you're alone and will be out of the room most of the time.
Nicholas A. Pelancong solo Australia, 21 Ogos 2013
ok good location

good location
7
ok good location , staff spoke english , lots of jeepenys outside
Terje S. Pasangan Norway, 19 Julai 2013
This hotel needs renovation

Centrally located,friendly staff
5
We stayed there one night, the room we had booked was very small and without window, so we went down for an upgrade, no problems with doing that. So the next room was spacious and the bed was ok. But as we wrote in the head, this hotel need renovation, especially the bathroom. But as a backpacker hotel it is ok
Anacleta G. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United Kingdom, 09 Mei 2013
Small & old but clean enough for an overnight stay

None but good for an overnight stay only.
6.7
Lightly poor to average and definitely the hotel needs to be refurbish soon. It looks nice outside but inside dark and old & if this is to be continuously called a beauty hotel and spa the management should do something for this hotel ASAP.
Abdullah A. Pasangan Kuwait, 27 April 2013
bad you dont get what you paid for

nothing at all
3.7
very small room with now windows thin walls not worth it
Shirley Y. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 21 Mac 2013
Not comfortable

affordable
3.7
I am not satisfied during my stay in the Hotel, the lights in the room only 1 are working it was dark inside and there is no tissues and floor rug in the toilet, I booked earlier for them to prepare the room so that when I check in with the kids everything is ready.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Bahagian Luar HotelOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Bilik MandiOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Bilik MandiOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Bahagian Luar HotelOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Bahagian Luar HotelOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Bahagian Dalaman HotelOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Bilik MandiOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - PersekitaranOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Persekitaran


AS-AGWEB-3A08