Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Oroderm Beauty Hotel

Magallanes Street, Pusat Bandar Davao, Davao, Filipina (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Bilik Mandi Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Bilik Mandi Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Bahagian Luar Hotel Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Bahagian Luar Hotel Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Bilik Mandi Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Persekitaran Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Persekitaran
Kawasan: Pusat Bandar Davao Jumlah bilik: 55

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Baik

6.5

daripada
103 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
6.8
Lokasi
7.6
Layanan Kakitangan
6.0
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
6.5
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
6.4
Makanan/Tempat Makan
5.6
Semua ulasan (103)
Saring ikut:
Bruce B. Pasangan Australia, 18 Mei 2015
Less than expected - not worthy of 3 Star rating

For our visit only good point was location.
5.3
My wife and I stayed at Oroderm for 3 nights. On our arrival the elevator was not working so we had to walk to the 3rd floor. The room was at the rear of the building and was the size of a matchbox! There was no facility to hang clothes or make coffee/tea. We had to call for towels. Only 1 small cake of soap was provided and no shampoo. A small window let in no light as it faced a concrete wall. The air-con was about 1 meter above the head of the small double bed and was very noisy. When we complained next morning we were moved to another, minimally larger room with a better sited air-con and a small wardrobe with 2 hangers, but we again had to call for towels and soap. Again there were no coffee/tea making facilities in room. This room had a view of Magallanes Street and came complete with traffic noises and the sounds of people shouting on the street. The elevator was working on the second day which made a big difference. Unless you need to be close to the public market or in the ‘old commercial’ area of Davao it would be best to find a more tourist orientated hotel. From our experience, this hotel best matches the status of a 2 Star hotel.
Thomas K. Pelancong solo United States of America, 05 Mac 2015
hotel

cheap convenient
4.3
roaches on wall
Suzette P. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 24 Disember 2014
I will never recommend this hotel
3.3
Poor service and I will never stay again. the staff are not trained.
Carlos S. Pasangan United States of America, 28 Mac 2014
Good location

Great staff, good location, you get what you pay for.
7.7
I enjoyed my stay. This isn't a luxury hotel, but if you just need a place to drop your stuff off at while touring surrounding areas, this is it. I wouldn't get anything less than the Double Standard. I originally got the "economy" but as you can see from other reviews, "economy" REALLY means "economy" (LOL)! Wifi was poor. Also, Oroderm was in the process of upgrading their building so hopefully later guests will have choices than I had. Multicabs and taxis frequently cruise by, so easy access to malls, downtown and churches. I liked to walk though and it took only 20-60 minutes to get to my destinations.
Ricky J. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 18 Januari 2014
untidy

not clean!!! :(
4.3
Madel G. Kumpulan Philippines, 24 September 2013
it was good, the place is near the market.

the location, it's cheap,
4.3
our stay there was good but the room is so small and on the second day of our stay there the air con was damaged and the rest room it didn't flush.
Nicholas A. Pelancong solo Australia, 18 September 2013
centrally located

location , newspaper . clean
6.7
nice clean centrally located hotel , with manila bulliton in the lobby
Kimberly C. Pelancong solo Philippines, 09 September 2013
Very basic

Maybe its location
3.7
The room was tiny, had no windows and I felt like I was inside a prison cell. Very basic - okay if you're alone and will be out of the room most of the time.
Nicholas A. Pelancong solo Australia, 21 Ogos 2013
ok good location

good location
7
ok good location , staff spoke english , lots of jeepenys outside
Terje S. Pasangan Norway, 19 Julai 2013
This hotel needs renovation

Centrally located,friendly staff
5
We stayed there one night, the room we had booked was very small and without window, so we went down for an upgrade, no problems with doing that. So the next room was spacious and the bed was ok. But as we wrote in the head, this hotel need renovation, especially the bathroom. But as a backpacker hotel it is ok

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Bahagian Luar HotelOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Bilik MandiOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Bilik MandiOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Bahagian Luar HotelOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Bahagian Luar HotelOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Bahagian Dalaman HotelOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Bilik MandiOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - PersekitaranOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Persekitaran


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

HK-AGWEB-2H04