atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Osaka Guest House

Flat C3, Block C, 13/F, Chungking Mansions, 40 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

dahulunya : Osaka Hostel
Osaka Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Osaka Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Osaka Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Osaka Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Osaka Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Osaka Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Osaka Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Osaka Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Osaka Guest House Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Osaka Guest House Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Osaka Guest House Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Osaka Guest House Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Osaka Guest House Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Osaka Guest House Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Osaka Guest House Hong Kong - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Osaka Guest House Hong Kong - Pengangkutan Berdekatan
Osaka Guest House Hong Kong - Laluan Masuk Osaka Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Osaka Guest House Hong Kong - Kaunter Tetamu Osaka Guest House Hong Kong - Laluan Masuk Osaka Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi
Kawasan: Tsim Sha Tsui
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Di atas purata

5.3

daripada 30 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
5.0
Lokasi
8.3
Layanan kakitangan
4.4
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
4.9
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
4.6
Makanan/Makan Malam
4.7
Semua ulasan (30)
Saring mengikut:
Diem L. Kumpulan Vietnam, 15 April 2013
Worst stay ever & unfriendly staff

centrally located
3
It was really terrible. We booked a standard double bed and arrived late at night because of our late flight. The receptionist girl from the Philippines said that there is no room and we did not make the booking. After almost 1 hour of arguing, she finally moved us to a hotel nearby, which is much more comfortable, but we have to pay 300 HKD extra. The next night was even more terrible. The room was like 5 or 6 square meters, very small with 2 super single bed. The last night was the only night that we could stay at Osaka Hotel. The room was Ok, clean enough, but still have to pay extra. The old Chinese couple ( the owner) was very very rude, the Filipino receptionist was fine. I do not recommend this hotel at all.Terrible. Worst stay ever
Lene L. Pelancong solo Denmark, 20 Januari 2013
Very small room - not up to standard

good location
6
Fong C. Pelancong solo Taiwan, 19 Januari 2013
tiny but clean

location
7.7
Compared with another youth hotels it's could be the cleanest one in this mansion, but don't forget to bright a hair dryer by yourself it's broken somettimes.
Xu B. Pasangan China, 16 November 2012
dirty, not confortalbe, small room

Osaka Hostel
5
Charles B. Pelancong solo United States of America, 15 Oktober 2012
Location, Location, Location

Location (near Tsim Shah Tsui mtr station, and good eateries "Location, location, location"
5
a rude shock and unpleasant surprise. "mansion" = concrete tenement jungle. the osaka was actually not functioning and someone from the neighboring emperor came out to "take me in". the room and hallway good, the room clean but it is a rabbit warren and fire hazard. how would one escape in case of a fire. i stayed two nights but abandoned chungking mansion on sunday morning. found a real hotel with entrance from street and excellent services. nb the osaka hostel was not open, i stayed in the next door neighbor
Chia-Wei T. Pelancong solo Taiwan, 15 Oktober 2012
good location but room is very tiny

good owner!
7.3
I only stayed for one night. There is no air condition, but there is a fan on the ceiling. Not just the room is tiny, the bed can only fit about 180 cm person! TV does not work so well, there is only two channels avaiable, not to mention it is mono color. I had to wait about 5-10 minutes for the water heater to warm up and start showering, the temperature seemed not able to reach very high. A side of the wall is cracked or something, there is a duck tape to cover it. Other than that, the owner is very nice and kind to assist me. The hardware part seems need to be fixed, but it's okay for a solo traveler who doesn't request too much from relatively economic price!
Tip Ciri-ciri Hotel: if you need Wifi, you need to ask them upfront, remember to write it down!
Chi H. Pelancong solo France, 24 Jun 2012
Basic Guest House in TST Hong Kong

Located in HK Downtown (TST)
4.3
Stayed in couple Guest Houses in HK already and this one is so far the worse one: the so called "luxury suite" I paid for ended to be a tiny 5sqm basic single room. Really not recommended to big guys like me, unless you're good in contorsionism. The room was no so clean and power went out during 30 mins when I stayed there. Microscopic bathroom/shower, no towel, no toilet paper. Tiny old style TV but wifi available on request. Management is an old Shanghai couple. So poor english. For low budget backpackers seeking a place to crash. But I tried other guest houses in the same "compound" and Australian Guest House was much much better.
Tip Membeli Belah: The best attribute is that this guest house is located in downtown HK (Tsim Tsa Tsui) near all convenience: restaurants, shopping malls, banks, metro station. If you're a low budget backpacker, I recommend the Australian Guest House/New Tokyo Guest House (Building D, 16F) which is much better and cleaner.
Raymundo M. Kumpulan Philippines, 23 Jun 2012
very very small room

none
3
i book for the double room and for two persons but what a mess they give us a very very small room and a very very small bed for two of us and the worst is the is room were available at around 9:00 pm. i paid for the good for two room but a single bed room was given to us.
Handi S. Pasangan Indonesia, 16 Disember 2012
Lokasi berada di pusat kota

Tdk ada yang menarik
3.3
Lokasi hostel cukup baik, berada di shoping center, dekat dengan stasiun MRT, menuju hostel Asoka sangat crowded, Lift hanya menampung maksimum 6 orang dewasa, saat peak time, harus mengantri & wasting time... Kamar Hostel sangat kecil & kurang di perhatikan masalah kebersihannya serta tidak nyaman sekali sebagai tempat penginapan, untungnya saya cuma 1 malam tinggal di sana..dan sangat tidak recommend untuk stay untuk waktu yang lama. If you looking for the hostel better please find other hostel not Osaka guest house.
Tip Membeli Belah: Lebih baik jika mencari atau ingin membeli barang sebaiknya di counter resmi, karena di traditional market (di Ladies Market) kualitas brg sangat tdk bagus (sekelas kaki lima di Jakarta).
Zhangyu W. Pasangan China, 23 Oktober 2013
只适合晚上回去睡觉而已

卫生,免费WIFI,地理位置
7.7

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Osaka Guest House Hong KongOsaka Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Osaka Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Osaka Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Osaka Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Osaka Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Osaka Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Osaka Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Osaka Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Osaka Guest House Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelOsaka Guest House Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelOsaka Guest House Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelOsaka Guest House Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelOsaka Guest House Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelOsaka Guest House Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelOsaka Guest House Hong Kong - Kemudahan-KemudahanOsaka Guest House Hong Kong - Pengangkutan BerdekatanOsaka Guest House Hong Kong - Laluan MasukOsaka Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Osaka Guest House Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuOsaka Guest House Hong Kong - Laluan MasukOsaka Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi


AS-AGWEB-3B03