Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

OveMar Resort Hotel

Paratong, Sta. Catalina, Town Proper, Vigan, Filipina (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Bilik Mandi OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Restoran OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Bahagian Luar Hotel OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Laluan Masuk OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Restoran OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Bilik Tetamu OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Bilik Tetamu OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Balkoni/Teres OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Bilik Tetamu OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Restoran OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Bilik Tetamu OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Bahagian Luar Hotel OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Bilik Tetamu OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Kaunter Tetamu OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Bahagian Luar Hotel OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Bahagian Luar Hotel
OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Restoran OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Balkoni/Teres OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Restoran OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Bahagian Luar Hotel OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Taman OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Kolam renang OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Kemudahan Rekreasi OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Pandangan OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Pantai OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Lobi OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Lobi OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Taman Permainan
Kawasan: Town Proper Jumlah bilik: 24
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.2

daripada 45 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.2
Lokasi
5.9
Layanan Kakitangan
7.9
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.9
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.5
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.8
Semua ulasan (45)
Saring ikut:
Rafael D. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 03 Mei 2015
Staying in Ovemar, a nightmare
4.7
We felt abused. The resort is very far from the city and although they have a service vehicle only drop off and pick up from terminal is free. You need to pay 100 for their trike and 200 for their van whenever you want to go to the city. They are expecting that all their guests have their own car. I was shocked when they quoted me 1,000 thousand pesos for a destination which is just a few minutes away from the city for me to be able to attend a wedding which is one of the reasons I traveled to Ilocos.
Jogine B. Kumpulan Philippines, 24 April 2015
Stay is comfortable

Cleanliness, nice staff, comfortable place
7
Our stay in OveMar is enjoyable nice place with comfortable and clean rooms. Staff are nice and accomodating.
Marietta P. Pasangan Canada, 12 April 2015
Reasonably priced.

Ocean view, shuttle service, friendly staff.
6
Satisfactory.
Charlemagne C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 05 April 2015
Hotel near Vigan

Clean, cheap and quiet
6.3
Hotel room was a bit small. It's a bit far from everything. The beach is not really right at the hotel.
Charlemagne C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 05 April 2015
Hotel near Vigan

Clean, quiet, cheap
6.3
Food service takes a long time. It's not really beside the beach.
Pierre U. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 03 April 2015
Stay at Overmar. Our stay in this hotel is a nice

Room, food and swimming pool
7.7
Immanuel J. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 31 Mac 2015
Good enough

Staff, a/c, view
7.3
It was a good place to get some rest, not really a recreational place as it seemed to be. Food is too expensive for what it's worth. It was our free meal so maybe they gave us less. I would expect better tasting food and better coffee and more food at the advertised price. But it is our free meal so maybe it is really less. But we were able to rest well after a whole day of driving.
Jose V. Pasangan Philippines, 05 Mac 2015
honest impressions/descriptions

accommodation, cleanliness and helpful staff personnel..
7.7
it was great but i hope you could help me with my earlier request for the cancellation/rectification/reimbursement of my erroneously made second reservation. I have no intention to increase our room reservation as we wanted to celebrate my 67th bday last 4 March 2015 private. Was informed by Ovemar staff that they will return the amount to you for remittance to me representing my unintended and unrealized second reservation. Hoping to hear from you soon, best..
Jason K. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 01 Mac 2015
a good stay

staff, nearby sunset, food
6.3
Lucille T. Pasangan Australia, 25 Februari 2015
Fresh white sheets, very clean room!

Friendly staff, Very clean, wifi.
7.7
You need to have your own car to stay in this Hotel. Make the street wider and install more lights. A Hotel sign is also necessary on every street. Otherwise, all good.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

OveMar Resort Hotel ViganOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Bilik MandiOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - RestoranOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Bahagian Luar HotelOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Laluan MasukOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - RestoranOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Bilik Tetamu OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Bilik Tetamu OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Balkoni/TeresOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Bilik Tetamu OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - RestoranOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Bilik Tetamu OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Bahagian Luar HotelOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Bilik Tetamu OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Kaunter TetamuOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Bahagian Luar HotelOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Bahagian Luar HotelOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - RestoranOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Balkoni/TeresOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - RestoranOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Bahagian Luar HotelOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - TamanOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Kolam renangOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Kemudahan RekreasiOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - PandanganOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - PantaiOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - LobiOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - LobiOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Taman PermainanOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Taman


AS-AGWEB-3A01