atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

OveMar Resort Hotel

Paratong, Sta. Catalina, Vigan, Vigan, Filipina (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Bilik Mandi OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Restoran OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Bahagian Luar Hotel OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Laluan Masuk OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Restoran OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Bilik Tetamu OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Bilik Tetamu OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Balkoni/Teres OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Bilik Tetamu OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Restoran OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Bilik Tetamu OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Bahagian Luar Hotel OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Bilik Tetamu OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Kaunter Tetamu OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Bahagian Luar Hotel OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Bahagian Luar Hotel
OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Restoran OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Balkoni/Teres OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Restoran OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Bahagian Luar Hotel OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Taman OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Kolam renang OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Kemudahan Rekreasi OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Pandangan OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Pantai OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Lobi OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Lobi OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Taman Permainan
Kawasan: Vigan Jumlah bilik: 24
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Bagus

7.3

daripada 31 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
7.4
Lokasi
6.1
Layanan kakitangan
8.1
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.9
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.4
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.8
Semua ulasan (31)
Senarai mengikut:
Conge B. Pasangan Philippines, 19 Mei 2014
Very dissapointed

Only the pool
3.7
Very dissapointed hotel was very far from the city center, it has no free shuttle service when you want to go to vigan you have to pay 150.00 php to avail their shuttle, no toilet amenities provided, if you request additional pillow or blanket you will be charge for 75.00 php. Food are expensive yet not that tasteful, this hotel needs a lot of improvements.
Romeo G. Kumpulan Philippines, 05 Mei 2014
Great!

Quit, near the beach, peaceful view
8.3
Hotel is a little bit far from the center but the place is cool, its quite you can relax after a long day. Near the beach is awesome and friendly employees.
Donie N. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 19 April 2014
Nice hotel

Friendly staff, clean room, fast check-in and check out
7.7
Our stay in Ovemar Resort was a nice one. Though we only stayed for a night, we enjoyed our stay. The room was clean and their staff is friendly. We arrived late afternoon but the check in was no fuzz. It was quick even the check out. My nieces and nephews wanted to try the swimming pool and even though it's already late at night, their staff accomodated us and let us use the pool. My nieces and nephews also enjoyed the swing and the big chess board they have.
Michelle S. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 17 April 2014
Friendly staff

staff, room, access
3.7
We need a place to crash in for a night so we choose this hotel..it is located on the next town so not recommended if you don't have a car and you still want to go to vigan city proper. it has pool and near to public beach though but the beach is still few yards away so
Percida I. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 11 April 2014
quiet but far from the city

quiet, nice food, nice staff
4.7
Nice quiet place but too far from the town, should have free shuttle going out of the hotel..
Michael L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Switzerland, 20 Januari 2014
New & nice located hotel

Near Beach, View from the top floor (restaurant)
8.3
We had a great time in the hotel, is perfect to stay for a few days. This staff is young and helpful. There is a lot of activities such us playing chess in a big outdoor field, Quad ride parcur ...
Lynette A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 30 Disember 2013
a nice hotel

there's a pool, there's parking, extra bed available
7.7
it was fine for the budget. the pool was located on another property beside the resort so maybe is was privately owned. what we didn't like about it is that when we dined there for dinner, there was only 1 waiter who served as cashier/cook/waiter. we had to wait maybe an hour before we got to eat anything! we had to get our own water from the water jug! i guess they just didn't anticipate that they would be having guests for dinner!
Lucia F. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Australia, 30 Disember 2013
Relaxing

Clean, friendly staff and Views near to beach
8.3
Ellen J. Pasangan Philippines, 30 Disember 2013
relaxing, quiet and romantic

close to the beach, good language skills and clean rooms
6
Louis W. Pasangan United States of America, 29 Disember 2013
We loved Vigan and the location of the hotel.

Location, staff, security.
8.7
Fantastic stay due to the great countryside location and walk to the beach. Friendly staff, outstanding deck where you could exercise, eat, sip on cocktails etc.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Bahagian Luar HotelOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Bilik MandiOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - RestoranOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Bahagian Luar HotelOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Laluan MasukOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - RestoranOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Bilik Tetamu OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Bilik Tetamu OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Balkoni/TeresOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Bilik Tetamu OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - RestoranOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Bilik Tetamu OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Bahagian Luar HotelOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Bilik Tetamu OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Kaunter TetamuOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Bahagian Luar HotelOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Bahagian Luar HotelOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - RestoranOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Balkoni/TeresOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - RestoranOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Bahagian Luar HotelOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - TamanOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Kolam renangOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Kemudahan RekreasiOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - PandanganOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - PantaiOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - LobiOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - LobiOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Taman PermainanOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Taman


AS-AGWEB-3A04