atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

OveMar Resort Hotel

Paratong, Sta. Catalina, Town Proper, Vigan, Filipina (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Bilik Mandi OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Restoran OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Bahagian Luar Hotel OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Laluan Masuk OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Restoran OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Bilik Tetamu OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Bilik Tetamu OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Balkoni/Teres OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Bilik Tetamu OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Restoran OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Bilik Tetamu OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Bahagian Luar Hotel OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Bilik Tetamu OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Kaunter Tetamu OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Bahagian Luar Hotel OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Bahagian Luar Hotel
OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Restoran OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Balkoni/Teres OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Restoran OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Bahagian Luar Hotel OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Taman OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Kolam renang OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Kemudahan Rekreasi OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Pandangan OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Pantai OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Lobi OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Lobi OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Taman Permainan
Kawasan: Town Proper Jumlah bilik: 24
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.3

daripada 37 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.5
Lokasi
6.1
Layanan Kakitangan
8.0
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.1
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.5
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.9
Semua ulasan (37)
Saring ikut:
Jose V. Pasangan Philippines, 05 Mac 2015
honest impressions/descriptions

accommodation, cleanliness and helpful staff personnel..
7.7
it was great but i hope you could help me with my earlier request for the cancellation/rectification/reimbursement of my erroneously made second reservation. I have no intention to increase our room reservation as we wanted to celebrate my 67th bday last 4 March 2015 private. Was informed by Ovemar staff that they will return the amount to you for remittance to me representing my unintended and unrealized second reservation. Hoping to hear from you soon, best..
Jason K. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 01 Mac 2015
a good stay

staff, nearby sunset, food
6.3
Lucille T. Pasangan Australia, 25 Februari 2015
Fresh white sheets, very clean room!

Friendly staff, Very clean, wifi.
7.7
You need to have your own car to stay in this Hotel. Make the street wider and install more lights. A Hotel sign is also necessary on every street. Otherwise, all good.
Elmer T. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 29 Disember 2014
nice

good, relaxing and staff
8.7
nice
Jan P. Pasangan Philippines, 29 Ogos 2014
2 Thumbs Up for OverMar!

very near to the public beach; it has a roofdeck (with wifi access) to hang out; the room is decent and cozy
10
excellent! the staff are very accommodating and friendly
Conge B. Pasangan Philippines, 19 Mei 2014
Very dissapointed

Only the pool
3.7
Very dissapointed hotel was very far from the city center, it has no free shuttle service when you want to go to vigan you have to pay 150.00 php to avail their shuttle, no toilet amenities provided, if you request additional pillow or blanket you will be charge for 75.00 php. Food are expensive yet not that tasteful, this hotel needs a lot of improvements.
Romeo G. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 05 Mei 2014
Great!

Quit, near the beach, peaceful view
8.3
Hotel is a little bit far from the center but the place is cool, its quite you can relax after a long day. Near the beach is awesome and friendly employees.
Marian H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 21 April 2014
Staff are not reliable

room are clean
5
Donie N. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 19 April 2014
Nice hotel

Friendly staff, clean room, fast check-in and check out
7.7
Our stay in Ovemar Resort was a nice one. Though we only stayed for a night, we enjoyed our stay. The room was clean and their staff is friendly. We arrived late afternoon but the check in was no fuzz. It was quick even the check out. My nieces and nephews wanted to try the swimming pool and even though it's already late at night, their staff accomodated us and let us use the pool. My nieces and nephews also enjoyed the swing and the big chess board they have.
Michelle S. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 17 April 2014
Friendly staff

staff, room, access
3.7
We need a place to crash in for a night so we choose this hotel..it is located on the next town so not recommended if you don't have a car and you still want to go to vigan city proper. it has pool and near to public beach though but the beach is still few yards away so

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

OveMar Resort Hotel ViganOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Bilik MandiOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - RestoranOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Bahagian Luar HotelOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Laluan MasukOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - RestoranOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Bilik Tetamu OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Bilik Tetamu OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Balkoni/TeresOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Bilik Tetamu OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - RestoranOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Bilik Tetamu OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Bahagian Luar HotelOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Bilik Tetamu OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Kaunter TetamuOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Bahagian Luar HotelOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Bahagian Luar HotelOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - RestoranOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Balkoni/TeresOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - RestoranOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Bahagian Luar HotelOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - TamanOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Kolam renangOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Kemudahan RekreasiOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - PandanganOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - PantaiOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - LobiOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - LobiOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Taman PermainanOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Taman


AS-AGWEB-3A03