atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road

100 Shek Pai Wan Road, Aberdeen, Selatan Hong Kong, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

yang dahulu : Ovolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen
Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Persekitaran Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Persekitaran Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Tarikan Berdekatan Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Tarikan Berdekatan Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang Rehat Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Tarikan Berdekatan
Kawasan: Selatan Hong Kong Jumlah bilik: 85
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.9

daripada 360 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.2
Lokasi
6.6
Layanan kakitangan
8.5
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.5
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.1
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.5
Semua ulasan (360)
Saring mengikut:
Wing W. Pasangan China, 24 Oktober 2014
Sharing

A thoughtful hotel, great mini bar, great free breakfast
7
We enjoy evey much so far, just this time... We found the TV cable got some problem, that cannot watch it probably.
Mananya O. Pelancong solo Thailand, 22 Oktober 2014
Impressive except the view of superior room

Friendly and helpful staff, complimentary good mini bar and breakfast, everything in the room been provided for comfortness
8.7
Keith J. Pasangan United States of America, 21 Oktober 2014
Why stay anywhere else?

Staff service, amenities, location
9.7
Our stay was perfect. I would never stay anywhere else while in Hong Kong. The rooms are tiny so you should check the size before booking. The free breakfast has everything a normal traveler could need to eat, from delicious bagels to cereal and other things. No egg station, but this is a small complimentary style breakfast. The complimentary snacks all day include brownies at various times, fruit and soda and beer. The complimentary happy hour has hard liquor, mixes, beer, red and white wine, excellent cheese (rarity in China), fruit and brownies or cupcakes. But again the service is outstanding and noteworthy. And not that obsequious sickly sweet kind of fake thing you feel so often when you go to an especially expensive or "fancy" hotel. We reserved a twin room, not sea view because it was considerably less than the sea view king. The first morning I asked the desk clerk to have the maid not make up our beds because we moved them together to make a single bed. Later upon returning to the room we discovered that without asking or charging the staff changed our mattress and bedding to a king size. This was accomplished without request only because of my casual mention to the desk clerk to not make our bed. I find this to be the most outstanding service.
Lois S. Pelancong solo United States of America, 19 Oktober 2014
Ovolo Aberdeen Harbor Service was above and beyond

The staff, the service and the view.
10
I stayed there while in the middle of relocating my residence out of Hong Kong...and the staff truly went above and beyond to help me in every way. Another big thank you to all of them!
Alexander S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Ukraine, 17 Oktober 2014
View and food

Service, breakfast, view
8.3
Alex M. Pasangan Hong Kong, 07 Oktober 2014
Small but neat

Free breakfast, mini bar , friendly staffs
6.7
Friendly staffs but small room, no place to sit and relax except the bed ! noisy at lower floor; room facing cemetery! Sea view room is much better.
Stefaan M. Pelancong solo Belgium, 03 Oktober 2014
Fantastic hotel and great staff

Free mini bar and happy hour; very helpful staff; free laundry facilities
10
I absolutely loved my stay in ovolo Aberdeen. The hotel is so generous with its guests (bag with treats when you get in, free mini bar, happy hour, coffee and lovely brownies all day), I can't believe no other hotel does this as it makes you feel so appreciated and welcome as a guest. The staff is also very helpful and genuinely friendly. The hotel is very close to the ferry to lamma island (great hippie outpost with good beaches and hiking trails) and has good bus connections to central, although it does take a while to get there and its hard to get back at night . The rooms were very clean and the wifi also worked perfectly. One of the best hotels I ever stayed at. Great value for money.
Katherine W. Pasangan United States of America, 02 Oktober 2014
Great place to spend the night.

Staff, goodies, comfort
10
We enjoyed our stay here. Room is small but beds are comfy. Shower is terrific. Teapot, tea, coffee in room. Wifi strong. Stocked fridge and goodies to take. Really enjoyed our stay.
Pheeraphat S. Kumpulan Thailand, 28 September 2014
the free mini bar and drinks are very impressive.

free mini bar in room, umilimited drinks, and breakfast
7.7
Vanessa M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 28 September 2014
Great value

Very inexpensive, staff was incredibly helpful and it was totally cleans and modern
9.3

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong KongOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - PersekitaranOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - PersekitaranOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Tarikan BerdekatanOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Tarikan BerdekatanOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Tarikan Berdekatan


AS-AGWEB-3B06