atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour

100 Shek Pai Wan Road, Aberdeen, Selatan Hong Kong, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

nama sebelum ini : Ovolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen
Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Persekitaran Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Persekitaran Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Tarikan Berdekatan Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Tarikan Berdekatan Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang Rehat Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Tarikan Berdekatan Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu
Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Bilik Suite Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Selatan Hong Kong Jumlah bilik: 85
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.9

daripada 444 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.2
Lokasi
6.8
Layanan Kakitangan
8.5
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.5
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.1
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.5
Semua ulasan (444)
Saring ikut:
Raymond S. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 22 Mac 2015
lasting impression

excellent value for money ( 2 hour happy hour, free breakfast, free mini-bar, loot pack, and the shuttle bus, fantastic. - polite and welcoming staff - good food and drink.
9.3
I only had a one night stopover, but it has left me with a very good and lasting impression. lf l come to Hong Kong again I would definitely stay at the Ovolo again. I have passed your hotel name to my friends should come to Hong Kong.
Tatana S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 21 Mac 2015
Friendly staff. Deliver what is promised.

They go beyond expectations, room is small with modern touches and free drinks on happy hour (daily 6-8pm)
9
3 days 2 nights
Ramesh S. Pasangan Malaysia, 18 Mac 2015
nice

location food and view
6
was a pleasant stay for me and my family
Frank F. Pasangan United States of America, 16 Mac 2015
Overated

free sodas and snacks
6.3
There is no fox news or nickelodeon on tv. 32 channels available, but 11 are sports channels and 8 of those are only soccer games 24/7. 3 channels are showing cooking shows most of the time, some channels are in other languages. I don't see how this hotel is 4 star?? no way, they dont even have a doorman to help you with your bags. Free breakfast? No way is that a breakfast. Bowl of hardboiled eggs, a plate with sliced cheese, plate of sliced ham, bread and butter is not breakfast. The washer and dryer should be free and they are, why? Because they are old and dont work. If you plan to wash more then 4 items, get ready for a project.
Mario K. Pasangan Poland, 15 Mac 2015
Above and beyond

Clean, staff, happy hour
10
Great!!!
Long Y. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 17 Februari 2015
good location for ocean park

clean, free bar and drink and gift, location and onre more --staff
8
Definitely very good hotel, next round will choose it again.
Cheuk C. Pasangan Hong Kong, 15 Februari 2015
happy hour, free mini bar.

no extra fee for mini bar, happy hour, breakfast. Not expensive. Clean
9
Michael F. Pasangan United Kingdom, 15 Februari 2015
Cheap feel. Road noise. Small room. Not 4 stars.

Free mini bar (coca cola, tsing tao and water)
5.3
Booked deluxe sea view room for valentines day. Arrived at 2pm. Asked for highest flow available. Was given lowest which was sold on being a "suite". Was a normal room with large terrace. Flat had not been used regularly and floor and shower was dirty. Cushions on outdoor furniture was on the floor. Noise from road was very loud. There was no sea view on 5th floor, just a fish market building. I got us moved to 12th floor. Road was still loud. Windows for deluxe sea view were dirty. Bed frame appeared to be made of plywood. The TV channel list is to be ignored according to (quite rude) reception when I called down when I couldn't find any channels. Our TV had to be retuned by reception and there were limited channels, no sport. Bathroom was nice, but compact, like rest of room. Considering you can spend a similar amount on more prestigious hotels with better room fixtures/finishes and service, in more convenient locations I don't think it is good value for money. It had a cheap serviced apartment feel, which is not surprising as it is an ex-serviced apartment property. Strange that reception and dining area is seperately from the entrance to the elevators to the rooms. Free mini bar best thing about hotel and only includes Tsing Tao beer, Coca Cola (normal and zero) and water.
Wing Y. Pelancong solo Hong Kong, 15 Februari 2015
The staff is very unprofessional and impolite.
5.7
Pelanggan ini hanya menilai hotel ini dan masih belum menyerahkan sebarang komen.
Brian W. Pasangan Australia, 09 Februari 2015
Week stay in Aberdeen

The staff were very friendly and helpful and reception fridge was always stocked with refreshments whenever you required
7.3
We had a great time in Hong Kong and enjoyed the location of this hotel having bus stops so close however we found that the taxi drivers didn't seem to know the location very well so make sure you have a map of the area with hotel location clearly marked upon arrival for your taxi driver also it is a bit of a bus ride late at night from causeway Bay Area or Kowloon

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong KongOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - PersekitaranOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - PersekitaranOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Tarikan BerdekatanOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Tarikan BerdekatanOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Tarikan BerdekatanOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3C02