atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour

100 Shek Pai Wan Road, Aberdeen, Selatan Hong Kong, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

nama sebelum ini : Ovolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen
Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Persekitaran Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Persekitaran Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Tarikan Berdekatan Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Tarikan Berdekatan Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang Rehat Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Tarikan Berdekatan Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu
Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Bilik Suite Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Selatan Hong Kong Jumlah bilik: 85
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.9

daripada 456 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.2
Lokasi
6.8
Layanan Kakitangan
8.5
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.5
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.1
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.5
Semua ulasan (456)
Saring ikut:
Ye J. Pelancong solo China, 18 April 2015
Comfy ambience and nice staff

The minimalism hotel interior design,furthermore the hotel security is good and made me feeled safe
9.3
Very good.
Shujui H. Pasangan Taiwan, 06 April 2015
clean but not good location

Clean, Smart TV and cable
7.7
The location is not very good. Even the room was clean, i left the note to ask for the shaver and patches in bathroom, the house keeper just ignored it. Also, the refrigerator didn't work at the first night.
Frederick L. Pasangan United States of America, 06 April 2015
poor trainned employee

cleaness
7
Asido S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 04 April 2015
Best Hotel in Lantau

The staffs are very friendly and helpful, the view very nice and convenience to go everywhere
9.7
Fabulous
Wing K. Pasangan Hong Kong, 03 April 2015
Clean room. Nice Staff. Toilet is small.

Clean comfortable room and convenient to go nearby restaurants and shops
6
Chin P. Pasangan Macau, 29 Mac 2015
Good Hotel

Tidy, free bar, cyber
8
The room is small but tidy, a bit noisy at night
Philip M. Pasangan Australia, 24 Mac 2015
A revelation

Clean, comfortable room, sensational view, free happy hour.
8.7
After spending a couple of nights at an average (and overpriced) hotel in Wanchai, we decided to stay on the other side of Hong Kong island for a change. Were we happy with this decision? Quick, no fuss check-in despite that we were early. Magic view of Aberdeen Harbour from the compact but spotless room. Very good room products. Towels, soaps etc. Big, good TV. Free mini bar. Lots of little things like electrical adapter provided. Breakfast is complimentary, bountiful, fresh and good. They have a happy hour from 6 pm with free wine, beer and soft drinks. We were out on the first night but on the second we attended and had a great time meeting other travelers. Will definitely use Ovolo again.
Raymond S. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 22 Mac 2015
lasting impression

excellent value for money ( 2 hour happy hour, free breakfast, free mini-bar, loot pack, and the shuttle bus, fantastic. - polite and welcoming staff - good food and drink.
9.3
I only had a one night stopover, but it has left me with a very good and lasting impression. lf l come to Hong Kong again I would definitely stay at the Ovolo again. I have passed your hotel name to my friends should come to Hong Kong.
Tatana S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 21 Mac 2015
Friendly staff. Deliver what is promised.

They go beyond expectations, room is small with modern touches and free drinks on happy hour (daily 6-8pm)
9
3 days 2 nights
Ramesh S. Pasangan Malaysia, 18 Mac 2015
nice

location food and view
6
was a pleasant stay for me and my family

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong KongOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - PersekitaranOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - PersekitaranOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Tarikan BerdekatanOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Tarikan BerdekatanOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Tarikan BerdekatanOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3A05