atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Ovolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road

2 Arbuthnot Road, Central, Hong Kong Central / Kawasan Sheung Wan, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

dahulunya : Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central
Ovolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Ovolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Ovolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Ovolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Ovolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hong Kong - Lobi Ovolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hong Kong - Kaunter Tetamu Ovolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hong Kong - Kaunter Tetamu Ovolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Ovolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hong Kong - Kaunter Tetamu Ovolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness Ovolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Ovolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Ovolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Ovolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Ovolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Ovolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi
Ovolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Ovolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Ovolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hong Kong - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Ovolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hong Kong - Kaunter Tetamu Ovolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Ovolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Hong Kong Central / Kawasan Sheung Wan Jumlah bilik: 42
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.5

daripada 181 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.0
Lokasi
8.9
Layanan kakitangan
9.2
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
9.1
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.9
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.1
Semua ulasan (181)
Saring mengikut:
David B. Pelancong perniagaan United Kingdom, 24 Januari 2015
Great as always

Location, staff, cleanliness
9.7
I have stayed here a number of times and though I often try new hotels I always end up back here. Location is superb for business and pleasure. The staff are dicreet and pleasant and nothing is too much trouble. The free mini bar is the icing on the cake.
Ka Y. Pasangan Hong Kong, 26 Disember 2014
Very nice staying experience!! Very nice

Comfy and stylish room , great free mini bar and bath amenities
8
Zhang J. Pelancong solo China, 08 November 2014
good location, nice hotel

location, service and view
8
good experience, will be back in the near future
Sean W. Pelancong perniagaan Germany, 05 November 2014
Fantastic hotel

Room comfort and free minibar
8
Very comfortable only a little bit noisy but it belongs to this area
Imogen E. Pasangan Australia, 03 November 2014
Youth hostel dolled up

Location, free mini bar, spacious bathroom
6.3
We are a couple in our late 20s and booked the Ovolo to be near the heart of HK, but to be a little bit away from the noise. We aren't too picky with hotels as long as it is clean, quiet at night, has good food and is a good place to rest your head at night. Unfortunately, the Ovolo did not meet any of these standards, and is very poor value for money. It was very noisy at night (both outside noise, but also inside noise such as doors closing etc was v loud). Also, the breakfast was limited and not super fresh, and the hotel lobby was awkward, stank of feces all the time, and the pillows were poor quality and the linen tired. There would probably be better places for the price.
Laurent M. Pelancong perniagaan France, 25 Oktober 2014
Location

Location. Location. Service
6.7
Great. Nothing to complain about.
Mary M. Pasangan Australia, 25 Oktober 2014
Good hotel for the short stay business traveller

All appliances in the room were near new and all worked really well. The rain shower was sensational. Great high speed free wi-fi in the room.
8.3
This is a very nice hotel in a great location in Hong Kong, but it is probably better suited to the short-stay business traveller than a couple on holidays for a week. The room rate includes free wi-fi, free happy hour drinks and food, a free "loot" bag with assorted snack food and free mini-bar. However, the room is small and is designed only to sleep and shower in. There is also no room service. The staff were fantastic and extremely helpful.
Shane D. Pasangan Australia, 06 Oktober 2014
....

.....
8.7
...
Jane M. Pasangan United Kingdom, 05 Oktober 2014
Wonderful first stay in Hong Kong

Max, the concierge , who helped us so much; the happy hour drinks and socialisation; the central location for tourist trips.
10
We were so pleased that we had chosen Ovolo Central for our first trip to Hong Kong. Max helped us with itineraries, taxis and breakfast and made our trip so easy and enjoyable. The Super Shiny Room was clean and comfortable and all the additional 'treats' were gratefully received! Breakfast was very good and the bonus of coupons to use in the Cafe O were an unexpected pleasure. The success of our Hong Kong holiday was in no small part due to the wonderful Ovolo Central We will be back!
Katherine W. Pasangan United States of America, 01 Oktober 2014
Wow!

Location, comfort, staff
10
This is a great place to stay. Loved everything about it. Bed was comfy. Room was large. Goodie bag perfect. Especially appreciated the shower! If in Hong Kong again this will be my 1st choice.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Ovolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hong KongOvolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelOvolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelOvolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelOvolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelOvolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hong Kong - LobiOvolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuOvolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuOvolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hong Kong - Bilik MandiOvolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuOvolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessOvolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Ovolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Ovolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Ovolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Ovolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Ovolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hong Kong - Bilik MandiOvolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelOvolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hong Kong - Bilik MandiOvolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hong Kong - Kemudahan-KemudahanOvolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuOvolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Ovolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3C07