Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Ovolo Central

2 Arbuthnot Road, Central, Hong Kong Central / Kawasan Sheung Wan, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

nama sebelum ini : Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central
Ovolo Central Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Ovolo Central Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Ovolo Central Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang Rehat Ovolo Central Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness Ovolo Central Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Ovolo Central Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Ovolo Central Hong Kong - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Ovolo Central Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang Rehat Ovolo Central Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Ovolo Central Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Ovolo Central Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Ovolo Central Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Ovolo Central Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Ovolo Central Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Ovolo Central Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Ovolo Central Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu
Ovolo Central Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Ovolo Central Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Ovolo Central Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Ovolo Central Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Ovolo Central Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Ovolo Central Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Ovolo Central Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Ovolo Central Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Ovolo Central Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Ovolo Central Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Ovolo Central Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Ovolo Central Hong Kong - Kemudahan-Kemudahan
Kawasan: Hong Kong Central / Kawasan Sheung Wan Jumlah bilik: 42
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.5

daripada
190 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.0
Lokasi
8.9
Layanan Kakitangan
9.2
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
9.1
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.9
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.1
Semua ulasan (190)
Saring ikut:
Veronique C. Pelancong perniagaan France, 29 Mei 2015
Great pied a terre in central

Location, modern, nice staff
9
Too short! Will definitively come back.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Claudia W. Pasangan United States of America, 14 Februari 2015
The friendliest staff in HK :)

friendly staff, free mini bar, big room
8.7
My husband and I stayed one night. We liked the serviced apartment very much. The staff are very friendly and they give free snacks & mini bar … a nice treat. We didn't get to take advantage of the free breakfast next door or happy hour (too busy). The room was big and nice bathroom. No bathtub and the bed is queen sized - no king sized beds. They had black out curtains that I was very excited about but the bathroom has a glass door so light leaked in waking me up early on my holiday. The streets are loud at night so you need to wear earplugs if you are sensitive to it. The location is excellent and overall we enjoyed our experience. Thanks!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Pauline C. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 12 Februari 2015
Great Location with lots of well thought out perks

Location, Size of room, free mini bar
9
Very pleased with overall service and enjoy the thoughtful free perks (Wifi throughout HK, free minibar, laundry services, 24 hr gym).
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jason P. Pelancong solo United States of America, 08 Februari 2015
Loved the free mini bar but noisy at night

Central location in LKF, breakfast in cafe downstaris, free mini bar
8.3
Can get very loud even during late hours at night with the bars/clubs nearby
Laporkan ulasan ini
Eamonn B. Pasangan United Kingdom, 08 Februari 2015
Best little hotel in Hong kong

Location, staff, hotel in general
10
Great stay
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jeanne G. Pasangan United States of America, 31 Januari 2015
Fantastic! We enjoyed every aspect of our stay!

The rooms--cozy and attention to detail. From the amazing shower to the clever laundry bag! The amenities were perfect! Breakfast was the best, what a surprise! The staff was so helpful. Location!
10
Superb!!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kai C. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 28 Januari 2015
Nice and comfortable room

comfort, free mini bar, location
9.3
Laporkan ulasan ini
David B. Pelancong perniagaan United Kingdom, 24 Januari 2015
Great as always

Location, staff, cleanliness
9.7
I have stayed here a number of times and though I often try new hotels I always end up back here. Location is superb for business and pleasure. The staff are dicreet and pleasant and nothing is too much trouble. The free mini bar is the icing on the cake.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ka Y. Pasangan Hong Kong, 26 Disember 2014
Very nice staying experience!! Very nice

Comfy and stylish room , great free mini bar and bath amenities
8
Laporkan ulasan ini
Zhang J. Pelancong solo China, 08 November 2014
good location, nice hotel

location, service and view
8
good experience, will be back in the near future
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Ovolo Central Hong KongOvolo Central Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelOvolo Central Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelOvolo Central Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatOvolo Central Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessOvolo Central Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Ovolo Central Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Ovolo Central Hong Kong - Kemudahan-KemudahanOvolo Central Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatOvolo Central Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelOvolo Central Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Ovolo Central Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Ovolo Central Hong Kong - Bilik MandiOvolo Central Hong Kong - Bilik MandiOvolo Central Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Ovolo Central Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Ovolo Central Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Ovolo Central Hong Kong - Bilik MandiOvolo Central Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Ovolo Central Hong Kong - Bilik MandiOvolo Central Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Ovolo Central Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Ovolo Central Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Ovolo Central Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Ovolo Central Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Ovolo Central Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Ovolo Central Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Ovolo Central Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Ovolo Central Hong Kong - Kemudahan-KemudahanOvolo Central Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Ovolo Central Hong Kong - Bilik MandiOvolo Central Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/KafeOvolo Central Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/KafeOvolo Central Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/KafeOvolo Central Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Ovolo Central Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/KafeOvolo Central Hong Kong - Kemudahan-KemudahanOvolo Central Hong Kong - Laluan MasukOvolo Central Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3A08