Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Ovolo Central

2 Arbuthnot Road, Central, Hong Kong Central, Hong Kong

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Hebat

8.5

daripada 216 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.0
Lokasi
8.9
Layanan Kakitangan
9.1
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
9.0
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.9
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.1
Semua ulasan (216)
Saring ikut:
Chia-Ching L. Pasangan Taiwan, 14 Mei 2016
Beyond my expectation
5.7
Very good experience
Yiding W. Pelancong bisnes Singapore, 08 Mei 2016
Okish
5.3
spacious enough and comfortable, some funny smells in the room that really bothered me, pillows didn't smell very good too. Free breakfast was good, but I didn't understand why the staff told me they would charge extra if I mix n match the choices on the menu, basically was the same thing: eggs with sausage or omelette with spinach, I just wanted two sunny side up with spinach instead of omelette... Personally I would not choose to stay here again
Zaki A. Pasangan Indonesia, 21 April 2016
Recommended
5.3
Had a very pleasant stay. Great location at the LKF district, friendly staff and lots of free items.
Jinghan Y. Pelancong solo Taiwan, 03 April 2016
Great hotel fantastic location
6.3
Noisy at night but everything else is perfect
Zuliana N. Pelancong bisnes Singapore, 01 April 2016
Awesome
6.7
Awesome
Zuliana N. Pelancong bisnes Singapore, 01 April 2016
Awesome
6.7
Awesome
Zuliana N. Pelancong bisnes Singapore, 01 April 2016
Awesome
6.7
Awesome
Neil S. Pelancong bisnes Australia, 27 Februari 2016
Ovolo consistent as ever
6.7
I love staying at Ovolo as I know what to expect each time. - great value for money. As per usual a great experience - thank you!
Chata S. Pelancong bisnes Thailand, 26 Februari 2016
Free minibar
2.7
OVERRATED!!!! We chose this hotel because we saw from the hotel's website that they recieved many awards. From the experience, everything was not as good as I expect. There was lots of dust in the room. The toilet near the lobby was very dirty, not a standard of 4 star hotel!! Front office didn't seem welcoming at all. The room does not look as good as what we saw in agoda. Will not stay here and will not recommend this hotel to anyone.
Kelly L. Pasangan New Zealand, 14 Februari 2016
Ovolo'y Surprised

Location, Room & Free Goodies
7.3
We had a pleasant stay at the Ovolo Central hotel recently. Well located on Arbuthonot Road you're always a short walk to the bustling bars and restaurants of Wyndham Street, LKF and only a tad further along you can enjoy all the chick haunts of Soho. Rooms are well appointed, comfortable and well sized by HK standards. Although towering about Wyndham Street and hearing some of the commotion of the socialisers below, this is a good option for people wanting to be in the thick of it. A very small gym which was a tad disappointing but then again there are the hills and steps of HK to keep you fit too. Loved the self laundry option, and breakfast, albeit it simple, was sufficient for getting a good start on your day. The free snack pack (on arrival only be warned!) was a nice quirky touch to the experience, as was the late night loot bag and 24/7 candy and drinks options in the O Lounge. We didn't take advantage of 'Happy Hour' in the lounge from 6-8pm and saw no one else really doing this, but still, the offer is there which is what counts. Staff were helpful when called upon. Would definitely stay again.
1 daripada 1 ulasan
Ovolo Central Hong KongOvolo Central Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Ovolo Central Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Ovolo Central Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatOvolo Central Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatOvolo Central Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelOvolo Central Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelOvolo Central Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessOvolo Central Hong Kong - Kemudahan-KemudahanOvolo Central Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelOvolo Central Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Ovolo Central Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Ovolo Central Hong Kong - Bilik MandiOvolo Central Hong Kong - Bilik MandiOvolo Central Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Ovolo Central Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Ovolo Central Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Ovolo Central Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Ovolo Central Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Ovolo Central Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Ovolo Central Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Ovolo Central Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Ovolo Central Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Ovolo Central Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Ovolo Central Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Ovolo Central Hong Kong - Kemudahan-KemudahanOvolo Central Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/KafeOvolo Central Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/KafeOvolo Central Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/KafeOvolo Central Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Ovolo Central Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/KafeOvolo Central Hong Kong - Kemudahan-KemudahanOvolo Central Hong Kong - LobiOvolo Central Hong Kong - LobiOvolo Central Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifOvolo Central Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessOvolo Central Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Ovolo Central Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Ovolo Central Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Ovolo Central Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Ovolo Central Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifOvolo Central Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Ovolo Central Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3C04