Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Ovolo Central

2 Arbuthnot Road, Central, Hong Kong Central, Hong Kong

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Hebat

8.5

daripada 200 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.0
Lokasi
8.9
Layanan Kakitangan
9.1
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
9.1
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.9
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.2
Semua ulasan (200)
Saring ikut:
Georgette G. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Canada, 31 Disember 2015
There's Still A Room For Improvement

free mini bar, free happy hour, friendly staff except for the girl server at cafe o
6
The room was small, extra bed was just an air bed, location is good, close to night life and restaurants but far from MTR station. For the free mini bar, not all items are replenished everyday unless requested. Staff from doorman to front office, especially Mink, were very friendly and helpful. The breakfast food at Cafe O wasn't good, there are only 4 items available: eggs with toast and a side - choice of: bacon, mushroom or sausage, baked eggs with beans, pancakes and omelette. Aside from that there's a small buffet spread consists of croissants, ham, smoked salmon, cheese and salad greens. Service at Cafe O was very poor. Lady server with glasses is not that nice. Food takes too long to arrive, and the buffet spread too long to be replenished (sometimes even not).
Laporkan ulasan ini
Alvin L. Pelancong bisnes Singapore, 15 Disember 2015
Short stay in central HK

Free minibar, breakfast vouchers and quality of furnishings
7
Good feel for short biz stay
Laporkan ulasan ini
Nerisa A. Pelancong solo Indonesia, 22 November 2015
Awesome experience

Service
9
Laporkan ulasan ini
Teodor J. Pelancong bisnes Sweden, 23 Oktober 2015
Hidden gem in Hong Kong

Location, room services, comfort
9
The hotel was recommended by a friend and it was clearly a great choice. Everything in the room was very cool and the fact that everything in the room was free was a nice gesture. The mini-bar was well stocked and good selection. The location is superb within a short walking distance to the bars and restaurants in the area. I will stay here again if I have the chance.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Julie W. Pelancong bisnes Singapore, 20 September 2015
Excellent hotel

Location, room design and amenities, staff
9.3
Great stay. Will return. Location is perfect.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Eunice P. Pelancong solo South Korea, 20 September 2015
Great location and free mini bar!!

Location. Complimentary mini-bar and nice staffs.
8.3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kit W. Pelancong bisnes Hong Kong, 31 Julai 2015
More than what I paid for

Comfort of the beddings, Convenience of location, Very good staff attitude
9.7
One word: FABULOUS!!!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Veronique C. Pelancong bisnes France, 29 Mei 2015
Great pied a terre in central

Location, modern, nice staff
9
Too short! Will definitively come back.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Claudia W. Pasangan United States of America, 14 Februari 2015
The friendliest staff in HK :)

friendly staff, free mini bar, big room
8.7
My husband and I stayed one night. We liked the serviced apartment very much. The staff are very friendly and they give free snacks & mini bar … a nice treat. We didn't get to take advantage of the free breakfast next door or happy hour (too busy). The room was big and nice bathroom. No bathtub and the bed is queen sized - no king sized beds. They had black out curtains that I was very excited about but the bathroom has a glass door so light leaked in waking me up early on my holiday. The streets are loud at night so you need to wear earplugs if you are sensitive to it. The location is excellent and overall we enjoyed our experience. Thanks!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Pauline C. Pelancong bisnes Singapore, 12 Februari 2015
Great Location with lots of well thought out perks

Location, Size of room, free mini bar
9
Very pleased with overall service and enjoy the thoughtful free perks (Wifi throughout HK, free minibar, laundry services, 24 hr gym).
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
Ovolo Central Hong KongOvolo Central Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelOvolo Central Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelOvolo Central Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatOvolo Central Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessOvolo Central Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Ovolo Central Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Ovolo Central Hong Kong - Kemudahan-KemudahanOvolo Central Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatOvolo Central Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelOvolo Central Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Ovolo Central Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Ovolo Central Hong Kong - Bilik MandiOvolo Central Hong Kong - Bilik MandiOvolo Central Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Ovolo Central Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Ovolo Central Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Ovolo Central Hong Kong - Bilik MandiOvolo Central Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Ovolo Central Hong Kong - Bilik MandiOvolo Central Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Ovolo Central Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Ovolo Central Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Ovolo Central Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Ovolo Central Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Ovolo Central Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Ovolo Central Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Ovolo Central Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Ovolo Central Hong Kong - Kemudahan-KemudahanOvolo Central Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Ovolo Central Hong Kong - Bilik MandiOvolo Central Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/KafeOvolo Central Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/KafeOvolo Central Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/KafeOvolo Central Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Ovolo Central Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/KafeOvolo Central Hong Kong - Kemudahan-KemudahanOvolo Central Hong Kong - Laluan MasukOvolo Central Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3C06