Akaun Saya (daftar masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central

2 Arbuthnot Road, Central, Hong Kong Central / Kawasan Sheung Wan, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Lobi Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Kaunter Tetamu Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Kaunter Tetamu Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Kaunter Tetamu Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi
Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Kaunter Tetamu Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu
Lokasi: Hong Kong Central / Kawasan Sheung Wan Jumlah bilik: 42
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Cemerlang

8.5

daripada 150 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
8.0
Lokasi
8.9
Layanan kakitangan
9.2
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
9.1
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.8
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.1
Semua ulasan (150)
Choon P. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 11 April 2014
super friendly staffs

Friendly and helpful staffs, location, close to restaurants
7.3
Excellent although the room is smaller than what we had expected especially after seeing the photos on their site
Sheldon H. Pasangan United States of America, 31 Mac 2014
Not worth

Nothing
2
Unable to locate it even though we know HKG very well. Had to flag down a taxi. That was a Reception? What reception but a pool of clerks ! Upon entry it was obvious Ovolo was Indian owned because of the smell. During the night loud music from a bar into wee hours the next day We are early people which meant the music stopped around 4 am.
Eva H. Pasangan Sweden, 02 Mac 2014
Overprized, overpromoted hotel with friendly staff

Location, location, eh 3? ... Location.
6
Short stay, 1 night only, but I wouldn't have liked more than 1 night either. Not bad hotel at all but extremely overprized and that "shiny" room we ordered turned out to be a shiny wall in one part of the room... Free MiniBar is OK but the stock upon arrival was very poor and you had to call reception to get something enough for 2 people.
Alexander Y. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 02 Mac 2014
Great!

Staff, room giveaways, look
9.3
Had a super great time here. Great staff: friendly, helpful, attentive. Freebies galore: I couldn't believe when they said the minibar was free, shopping backpack, goody bag full of chocolates, nice slippers. Love the look of the hotel: contemporary feel but warm. Would definitely go back to this hotel! Im super glad I tried it out.
Paul C. Pelancong perniagaan Taiwan, 19 Januari 2014
A very stylish and well designed hotel!

Stylish design, Quietness, Free Mini-Bar (+Loot Bag)
8.3
Most hotel rooms are pretty small on HK island, but the room I stayed in was bigger than average for the price that I'm used to paying. The room was so complete with everything I needed that I didn't have to call room service once to ask for anything. The room also had a wall-wide large window that made available much natural light. It was overall a very comfortable stay.
Nikki C. Pasangan Malaysia, 25 Disember 2013
Great hotel & perfect location

Friendly staff, Comfortable rooms, Great location
10
Great location, and very helpful & friendly staffs. We were given Christmas goodies, which is such a nice welcoming gift. Nice & comfortable rooms, which includes free minibar & loot bag filled with snacks. Very near to Lan Kwai Fong, and also shopping areas. I enjoyed the stay in Ovolo very much and will return again.
Melissa M. Pasangan Philippines, 25 Disember 2013
Excellent stay

Big rooms, superb service, good breakfast
10
Definitely will come back
Baek G. Keluarga dengan anak kecil South Korea, 14 Disember 2013
Too expensive

Free mini bar
6
Good but too expensive. It is just a business hotel and not recommendable.
Monaporn J. Pelancong perniagaan Thailand, 12 November 2013
Safe, cosy, convenient.

Compact, free bar at lobby, easy check in
8.7
Amenities and equipment are provided fully. Also good for business travelers due to its equipped working desk and machines and large safe box.
Amy L. Pelancong perniagaan United Kingdom, 30 Oktober 2013
Good hotel except room wasn't particularly clean L

Location, comfort, safety
7

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong KongOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - LobiOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Bilik MandiOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Bilik MandiOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Bilik MandiOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Kemudahan-KemudahanOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3A01