Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Ovolo Noho

286 Queen's Road Central, Central, Hong Kong Central, Hong Kong

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Hebat

8.2

daripada 528 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.0
Lokasi
8.5
Layanan Kakitangan
8.6
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.9
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.4
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.2
Semua ulasan (528)
Saring ikut:
Nigel B. Pelancong bisnes Australia, 25 April 2016
Ovolo April 2015
5.3
Tiny room. Did the job. Staff were excellent.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Penelope K. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 21 April 2016
Simple and basic but it works
6
It was the location of Ovolo Noho that persuaded me to book. This was my first visit to Hong Kong and I understand that rooms there are very small, and it was. However the bathroom and shower were perfectly fine with generous amounts of towels and products, including tissues, cotton buds, mouthwash, toothbrush and paste etc. And a lovely rainfall shower with a very sensible spray option. The free mini bar (with soft drinks and a couple of beers) is very welcome for the weary traveller along with the bag of goodies - peanuts, crisps etc. The free tote bag is a nice touch. The free laundry is also a boon. The breakfast was fine for me with two or three warm items (they definitely weren't hot) and good coffee in the cafe. On the downside, the bed was only slightly above the floor on a very low platform. I'm not sure why it couldn't have been a real bed, taking up no more space. I inadvertently left on the 'do not disturb' light when I left the room for the day, assuming the light would automatically go off, so my room was not made up. However staff were quick to take away my rubbish and offer me free replacement beers from the happy hour bar, when I mentioned it. Like so many hotels, lighting, especially in the bathroom, was fancy rather than functional and putting on make up involved guesswork on one side of my face. There are no opulent reception areas or liveried staff but this is a place that works, with pretty much everything you need included.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Leonard K. Pelancong solo United States of America, 17 April 2016
Disappointed after seeing other Ovolo
4.7
If you're considering the Ovolo Noho, check first for Ovolo Central; Central is better in every way- location, room size, amenities...
Laporkan ulasan ini
Milada N. Pasangan Bulgaria, 16 April 2016
Very clean.
6.3
Only issue is a room size. For HongKong can be accepted.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Terrie L. Pelancong solo Singapore, 15 April 2016
Brilliant property
6
Located in an interesting area with lots of local finds. Staffs were welcoming and most helpful.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Khalil M. Pelancong solo United Arab Emirates, 11 April 2016
Very poor breakfast and tight space
5.3
Clean, location is best, all inclusive package is good, but space inside hotel is very tight, rooms very small, very poor breakfast, and also restaurant is very small, only two elevators so u have to wait a lot sometimes as the hotel building is very high! Good for young singles not families or groups
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ocari P. Pasangan Venezuela, 04 April 2016
Location is perfect plus the happy hour
6
The room is small but for a few days stay is fine
Laporkan ulasan ini
Scott P. Pasangan United Kingdom, 22 Februari 2016
Very helpful staff, great location
6.7
Staff offered advice on dining/travel options. Rooms small but very clean and modern, plenty of water supplies in the free mini bar.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mary C. Pasangan Philippines, 20 Februari 2016
Improve room cleaning.

Location only
6.7
Place is quite nice and convenient location.. Everyday I always ask for make up room but still a lot of dirt in the floor and breakfast buffet is the same everyday..
Laporkan ulasan ini
Senait O. Pasangan Sweden, 15 Februari 2016
Great stay
6.7
Great stay with excellent staff really helpful. Also close to nightlife and metro. Only downside wish the complementary bar was open for longer than 2 hours a day when you're usually not at the hotel.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
Ovolo Noho Hong KongOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Bilik MandiOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Bilik MandiOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Bilik MandiOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Kemudahan-KemudahanOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Bilik MandiOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/KafeOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/KafeOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - LobiOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/KafeOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Bilik MandiOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Kemudahan-KemudahanOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/KafeOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - LobiOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3C04