Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Ovolo Noho

286 Queen's Road Central, Central, Hong Kong Central / Kawasan Sheung Wan, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

nama sebelum ini : Ovolo Hotel 286 Queen's Road Central
Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang Rehat Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi
Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Lobi Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/Kafe
Kawasan: Hong Kong Central / Kawasan Sheung Wan Jumlah bilik: 60
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.2

berdasarkan
488 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.0
Lokasi
8.4
Layanan Kakitangan
8.5
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.8
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.3
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.2
Semua ulasan (488)
Saring ikut:
Leandra V. Pelancong solo Netherlands, 23 Ogos 2015
My favorite hotel in Hong Kong

Location, friendly and helpfull staff, design
3
My favorite hotel to stay in Hong Kong. Location is perfect, Love the design, beautifull little rooms with everything you need, free minibar, goodie bag, Very helpfull and friendly staff. Happy hour! Effecient check-in with a cappuccino. After check out, and collecting my stored Luggage there was a shower room available.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Hyunjoon P. Pelancong bisnes South Korea, 14 Ogos 2015
review

location, service, clean
5.7
everything is fine except small room size. it is too small.
Laporkan ulasan ini
King Y. Pasangan Hong Kong, 12 Ogos 2015
Loyal customer program is desired!

Price, free mini-bar, easy check-in/out
7.3
Very great in overall. However, my room access-card did not work for the first time which requires me to go down to reception for re-work. That's a bit annoying.
Laporkan ulasan ini
David P. Pasangan Australia, 10 Ogos 2015
Ok

Staff
8.7
Good
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kumar S. Pelancong bisnes India, 09 Ogos 2015
It was just a stay, nothing as great as special.

Service, behavior and cleaning
9
As a business trip, got very limited time to stay in hotel except to sleep. Behaviorally staffs are good. Since, as an Indian very limited vegetarians dishes has been served in breakfast. Just suggest, if you are paying from your pocket then pick some.more economical than this in the same area. I believe you will surely get a better deal than this.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Michelle S. Pelancong solo United States of America, 02 Ogos 2015
Great Stay!

Free Mini Bar, great staff, comfy
9.7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Gloria W. Pelancong solo Singapore, 21 Julai 2015
Fabulous little stay at Ovolo Noho

Comfy bed, good location and friendly staff
9.3
I would stay at Ovolo above some of the more established brands, to be honest, because the beds are comfy, the device is good, the rooms are well equipped... You have plugs EVERYWHERE. Even I. The safe. And then you have a free travel adapter to use lest you forget (or can buy one from the front counter if you want to bring it with you). They also have Apple TV, Marin & Goetz shower stuff, and generously let you take anything you want from the fridge. Free wifi in the hotel and they register you automatically for the Y5 zone wifi. I can't say enough as to how good it is.. I truly would go back. If u happen to choose Noho, be sure to check out Little Bao (just behind PMQ). It's yummy.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mathew M. Pelancong bisnes Australia, 20 Julai 2015
A hip and refreshing experience

Friendly staff, location and free inclusions
8.3
Was a very good stay. To borrow a term from Silicon Valley, these guys are 'disruptors' in the hotel space.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Roy S. Pasangan United Kingdom, 12 Julai 2015
Ovolo, Great Hong Kong hotels

I always feel welcomed, valued and happy
9.7
My stay was excellent, I will keep returning
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jose N. Pelancong bisnes Portugal, 11 Julai 2015
all inn

all include nice staff happy hours
10
pay 1 time and after finish this is very good and alot of restaurant beside
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Ovolo Noho Hong KongOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Bilik MandiOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Bilik MandiOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Bilik MandiOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Kemudahan-KemudahanOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Bilik MandiOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/KafeOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/KafeOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - LobiOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/KafeOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Bilik MandiOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Kemudahan-KemudahanOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/KafeOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - LobiOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3B02