atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street

256 Tung Chau Street, Sham Shui Po, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

yang dahulu : Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon
Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang Rehat Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Makanan dan Minuman Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Lobi
Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Lobi Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Sukan dan Aktiviti Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang Rehat Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang Rehat
Kawasan: Sham Shui Po Jumlah bilik: 63
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.9

daripada 1062 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.1
Lokasi
6.9
Layanan kakitangan
8.5
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.6
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.3
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.8
Semua ulasan (1062)
Saring mengikut:
Judy N. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Hong Kong, 20 September 2014
Nice room Impressive sea view

The view, location and space
7.3
The room is very spacious with modern deco. The sea view from 21/F is amazing!
Sandra T. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 19 September 2014
Not bad but could be better

The free snacks and drinks were great.
7
It is very local area, so it can take some getting used to the smells and sights. Great to see the more local side of HK. Hotel entrance was a little hard to find but the homeless guys across the street were very helpful. Two things that could be improved, the toilet smelled and the bed had no headboard. We would of complained about the toilet but it was late when we checked in. It's about a 10 minute walk to the subway station.
Gemma S. Pasangan Australia, 19 September 2014
Waste of money

The free mini bar and designer brand toiletries
2
Unhappy. The room we got was nothing like the pictures online, we had single beds in two different rooms (but wanted one double). The windows have only sheer drapes , not private or blockin the morning light. The doors are hard to move and the breakfast was boring - nothing worth paying for.
Judy N. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Hong Kong, 17 September 2014
Good choice for families

Space, location
7
The two room suite is perfect for families. The breakfast has very limited choices and please do not expect too much. The rooms are spacious and the pantry is a plus.
Meiyan L. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Singapore, 09 September 2014
4 days 3 nights stay

free mini bar, free breakfast, free 24hrs gym
5.7
My stay here was normal however, there were a few encounters that turned me off. Firstly, the towels were not clean. We found strand of hairs on one of the towel and a small black patch at the other. Because of this, we went out to purchase our own towels as we do not wish to use the hotel ones. Secondly, we were shocked to see paints peeling off from ceiling. Thirdly, when i was bathing, there was a lizard in the bathroom. I have no idea how the lizard actually came in. And this really freak me out. Other than these, the rest are pretty alright.
Fabien D. Pelancong solo France, 06 September 2014
Very nice place and clean

Location, clean, easy to find
9.7
I spent a good time there. It is a very goo hotel that I recommend.
John G. Pasangan Australia, 31 Ogos 2014
The hotel room with a fabulous view

The happy hour; the free breakfast; the closeness of the shopping area and transport
10
We loved the upgraded room . Thanks for arranging to have the beautiful bouquet of flowers delivered to our room, from my husband, for my birthday.
Cyrick H. Pelancong solo United States of America, 26 Ogos 2014
Clean hotel, friendly staff, but location only ok

Read title
8.3
Read title
Sheikh Z. Kumpulan Singapore, 25 Ogos 2014
Excellent Hotel for an amazing price.

Room Size, Cleanliness, Staff Friendliness.
9
Amazig stay! Nothing to complain about, housekeeping was 1st class an all th staff were extremely friendly as well as helpful. Thank You Ovolo!
Mei Y. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United Kingdom, 18 Ogos 2014
FAMILY AFFAIRS

Game consoles were included in the stay, with great choice of Wii and Xbox games. Happy hour during which a choice of drinks and snacks for both kids and adults were provided. Laundry room.
8.3
we really enjoyed our stay. our kids were really well looked after and felt totally at home and very welcome. We loved the laundry room facilities, after travelling for 3 weeks it was really cool to have somewhere to wash our dirty gear. we also loved the free mini bar, a fresh alternative to the usual charge per item, as the full fridge was included in our stay and was re-stocked daily.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong KongOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Bilik MandiOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Makanan dan MinumanOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - LobiOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - LobiOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Sukan dan AktivitiOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Kemudahan-KemudahanOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang Rehat


AS-AGWEB-3A03