Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Ovolo West Kowloon

256 Tung Chau Street, Sham Shui Po, Hong Kong

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat Bagus

7.9

daripada 1294 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.1
Lokasi
6.9
Layanan Kakitangan
8.5
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.5
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.3
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.8
Semua ulasan (1294)
Saring ikut:
Eva J. Kumpulan Indonesia, 29 April 2016
All satisfactorily except the housekeeping
4.7
The room was nice, small but enough for the 4 of us but the housekeeping need to be upgraded as there was cobweb in our room and until 2pm, there was still no one cleaned our room. The reception was almost always busy. But the location was good as it was near a market so it was easy to buy something or find something to eat
Laporkan ulasan ini
Louella N. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Philippines, 25 April 2016
Hotel has the most helpful staff
6
More than all the good facilities and the good location, it was the friendly and very helpful staff that made our stay enjoyable!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Heeye K. Pelancong bisnes South Korea, 24 April 2016
I was satisfied with this hotel.
5.7
clean room good staff
Laporkan ulasan ini
Weng S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Macau, 04 April 2016
good place for family stay
5.7
We can have an apartment of our own which makes it very good for family travel.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Chan W. Pelancong solo Hong Kong, 28 Mac 2016
Clean & Nice room facility
5
Good view, user friendly and nice room facility, love the microwave and tableware. The free happy hour with snacks and drinks and lounge look relaxing and worthy to try.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Wai M. Kumpulan Singapore, 27 Mac 2016
Good value for money

Happy hour, modern, good amenities
7
Great!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Nur R. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 17 Mac 2016
Simple yet thoughtful
6
The hotel was located between 2 MTR which was a good walk away. The staff was prompt on answering all our queries. The hotel was child-friendly such as providing plastic utensils for breakfast buffet. Also, the hotel was clean. Loved it.
Laporkan ulasan ini
April M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 27 Februari 2016
We like it here!
5.7
The room was spacious and clean and the staff were very helpful and accomodating to our needs. The freebies (comfy slippers, free mini bar that gets replenished everyday, chips, mints, tote bag) that comes with the room was awesome! However, the location is a bit of a disadvantage since its not in the shopping and sights area. We also hope you improve on your room make-up, only the trash was taken out and the rest of the room was left as it is. But we had a good stay and will be back for sure!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Yin Y. Pasangan Hong Kong, 27 Februari 2016
it's a bit far from MTR, but it's away from noisy
5
it's a bit far from MTR, but it's away from noisy
Laporkan ulasan ini
Carley C. Pasangan Hong Kong, 30 Januari 2016
Birthday
4.7
Spent my birthday at Ovolo West as we previously reserved it on another day and had a good experience with the xbox! In general, Ovolos are good - and this one is the only one in Kowloon side and the other ones are either in Central or Southside. Price wise, I would say it's OK for Ovolo, but based on it's location, maybe an alternative would be cheaper? There's no room service, but there's a lot of free snacks in the breakfast area throughout the day. Not much to say we didn't use much of its facilities - xbox was rented out already, so we didn't have any. Good thing is they have an apple tv in all the rooms so you can easily purchase movies to watch. I brought dvds, however the machine didn't work at first & the technician came twice to fix it... One down side though... sadly enough, I couldn't light a candle on my birthday cake! So jokes... having been in the hospitality industry myself, it is quite sad to not be able to blow out a candle on my birthday - with this being said, I was told the fire alarms would go off - really? A candle? ... I even offered the receptionist to light it for me for a photo and I would blow it out immediately, but still no go... just wish we had a lighter, so maybe we could've done it without asking for a lighter - which is weird I guess, not even matches? They offered a bottle of wine for free, but we didn't drink it in the end as I don't drink alcohol.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
Ovolo West Kowloon Hong KongOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - PandanganOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - LobiOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - LobiOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - LobiOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/KafeOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/KafeOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - LobiOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/KafeOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/KafeOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/KafeOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/KafeOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/KafeOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/KafeOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/KafeOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Laluan MasukOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Bilik MandiOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Bilik MandiOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Kemudahan-Kemudahan


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3C04