Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Ovolo West Kowloon

256 Tung Chau Street, Sham Shui Po, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

nama sebelum ini : Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon
Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang Rehat Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Pandangan Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Lobi Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Lobi Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang Rehat Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu
Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang Rehat Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang Rehat Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Lobi Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Lobi Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Sham Shui Po Jumlah bilik: 63
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.9

berdasarkan
1227 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.1
Lokasi
6.9
Layanan Kakitangan
8.5
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.5
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.3
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.8
Semua ulasan (1227)
Saring ikut:
Annie S. Kumpulan Taiwan, 24 Ogos 2015
Nice hotel for family

Good location, nice family room and friendly service
7
My family had a family trip to HK last week and we stayed in Ovolo West Kowloon for three nights. It's about 5-10 mins walk to from Sham Shui Po station, on the way to the hotel, you can find supermarket, street food, fruits stands and Cha chaan teng. Very convenient. My family and I enjoyed our stay in Ovolo very much. I booked family room which fit 5 people. There are three bedrooms with two double beds and one single bed, and one living room with small kitchen. My family got to chat in the living room. Olovo also provided microwave, toaster, tableware, glasses, mugs, and free drinks in the fridge. Breakfast was soso, not many choices, but there are many local breakfast to try, don't miss Olovo when visiting HK!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Wenqiang S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 20 Ogos 2015
More apartment quality, not hotel quality

Free breakfast and mininbar
6
Stayed in a family suite. Bedrooms were very small, with hardly any walking space. The floor was dirty and the bedsheets had strands of hair when we checked in. Things like power sockets were coming apart. Lift and lobby areas are not equipped with airconditioning so it was stuffy in august heat. Location wise, it's right in sham shui po, an old HK neighborhood with plenty of roadside and market stalls. There is a mall nearby with eating options. MTR station is abt 5-10 min walk. It was an OK stay, but not for the price.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Lo C. Kumpulan China, 10 Ogos 2015
air-con is hot

have free drink n snacks
6.3
the air-con is set the limited degree, the living room n bedroom is so hot.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Probo P. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 18 Julai 2015
good room. good service.

comfy room. strategic. good service
9
My stay overall is oke... no problem...clean and comfy room. Strategic place. The free minibar is nice. The surrounding seems not oke but as long as i stay there for 4 nite it is allright... overal is very nice stay
Laporkan ulasan ini
Thanathon J. Kumpulan Thailand, 06 Julai 2015
clean room ,

clean , good staff , good location
8.3
good
Laporkan ulasan ini
Caffilia H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United Kingdom, 22 Jun 2015
Worst nightmare
2.3
The hotel room was very dirty and old, the windows were covered all over with bird faeces, I felt the photos online were very misleading. All the staffs were very rude with poor attitudes. If Ovolo West Kowloon was 4 star, then this is a serious insult to all the 4 star hotels. Farewell.
Laporkan ulasan ini
In S. Keluarga dengan anak remaja South Korea, 18 Jun 2015
Nice family vacation

1. Family suite - it can accommodate 5 ppl with comfortable bedding 2. Nice breakfast 3. Kind staff
8.3
it was the same as picture shown. The space was compact and neat. Convenient with small kitchen attached even though there isn't any gas oven. Highly recommend for family w kids. MTR is not nearby but easily get a taxi. Free self laundry facility and nice breakfast are great for family w kids. The only thing they could improve is cleaning. The room floor is not clean. They use wooden floor, so it needs to be wiped time to time. I guess they use only vacumm. Just wear slipper provided. Overall, kids and parents were happy at this hotel.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Michael L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 10 Jun 2015
friendly staffs

staff, price and size of room
6.7
Very friendly and always willing to assist.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Wilfred S. Pasangan Malaysia, 08 Jun 2015
Thumbs Up to Ovolo

Spacious rooms , freebies and location
7.3
Excellent stay. Rooms were nice and spacious . The lootbag and freebies is definitely welcoming and refreshing for a hotel chain. Staff friendly and they had maps ready for places a tourist would want to visit 7 mins walk to the nearest MTR Definitely a hotel to pick if you want to try something different in HK Lots of shops around the area to visit Will come back !
Laporkan ulasan ini
Duangkamon B. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Thailand, 02 Jun 2015
nice room and friendly staff

1.the room is very clean and nice 2.staffs are very friendly 3.free snack and beverage
8.7
this hotel staffs are very welcome me and my family. the hotel and inside the room is very clean. they gave me some bag for servernior
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Ovolo West Kowloon Hong KongOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - PandanganOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - LobiOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - LobiOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - LobiOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/KafeOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/KafeOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - LobiOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/KafeOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/KafeOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/KafeOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/KafeOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/KafeOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/KafeOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/KafeOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Laluan MasukOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Bilik MandiOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Bilik MandiOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Kemudahan-Kemudahan


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3C08