Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Pacific Bay Hotel

1000 San Vitores Road Tumon, Tumon Bay, Guam 96931 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Bilik Tetamu Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Bilik Tetamu Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Bilik Tetamu Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Bilik Tetamu Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Bilik Tetamu Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Bilik Tetamu Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Bilik Tetamu Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Lobi Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Lobi Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Bahagian Luar Hotel Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Bahagian Luar Hotel Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Laluan Masuk Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Laluan Masuk Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Laluan Masuk Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Kedai Runcit Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Taman
Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Kolam renang Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Kolam renang Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Pub/Ruang Rehat Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Restoran Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Restoran Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Bahagian Luar Hotel
Kawasan: Tumon Bay Jumlah bilik: 132
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Baik

6.4

berdasarkan
184 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.2
Lokasi
8.0
Layanan Kakitangan
6.3
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
5.5
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
6.2
Makanan/Tempat Makan
5.3
Semua ulasan (184)
Saring ikut:
Yea-Mun C. Kumpulan South Korea, 13 Ogos 2015
the worst hotel i have ever been

parkimg lot...
4
At first.. It was hard to find .. When i arrived at the hotel... Room wasnt that clean and had almost no apprppriate amenities at all in the room... I was relieved that it was only one night stay at the pac. Bay hotel. Never gonna visot again.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Nicole M. Pelancong solo United States of America, 24 Mei 2015
Good value for money.

Staff location price
6.7
Fine as always.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Nicole M. Pelancong solo United States of America, 23 Mei 2015
perfect for value & location

STAFF LOCATION & VALUE OF MONEY
7.7
Great as always. Thx for the hospitality.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Joseph O. Pasangan United States of America, 13 April 2015
I found 3 different kinds of bugs

price, location
4
I was very disappointed to stay here. First I found 3 different bugs in the room. Spider in the bath room, ants near TV and cockroach on the bed. I don't need to explain about this more. And there's some kind of plastic thing under the bed, it makes noise every time I move. I couldn't really sleep at all. There were fire alarm in the middle of the night but no one explain about it so I had to call front desk my self.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Hyeyeon K. Pelancong solo South Korea, 31 Mac 2015
i don't want to stay this hotel again.

location, cheap
3.3
when i stayed at this hotel, i saw a cockroach in my room!!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jeremy B. Pelancong solo United States of America, 21 Januari 2015
cheap trip to guam

location, price, location
5.3
It was the best cost I could get for the location. The hotel was older, moldy air conditioners,and you could not open the window for fresh air. location was close to shopping area.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Yuenling Y. Pelancong solo China, 18 Januari 2015
just acceptable

good smiling staff
6
hotel is too old, have smell, but very convenient, good food around hotel.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Wai C. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Hong Kong, 16 Januari 2015
Fair

Local, Price and surrounding area
7.3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Hyejung L. Pelancong solo South Korea, 31 Oktober 2014
best location in guam

I stayed for 3 nights with my friend. Location is very convenient even though cheap hotel. Hotel workers are kind and very fast to respond.
7
Best location Good price Comfortable stay though they are a little old.
Laporkan ulasan ini
James J. Kumpulan United States of America, 29 Oktober 2014
So so

Nothing special about this place.
3.7
It was ok.
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Pacific Bay Hotel GuamPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Bilik Tetamu Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Bilik Tetamu Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Bilik Tetamu Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Bilik Tetamu Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Bilik Tetamu Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Bilik Tetamu Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Bilik Tetamu Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - LobiPacific Bay Hotel Guam - LobiPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Bahagian Luar HotelPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Bahagian Luar HotelPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Laluan MasukPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Laluan MasukPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Laluan MasukPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Kedai RuncitPacific Bay Hotel Guam - TamanPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Kolam renangPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Kolam renangPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Pub/Ruang RehatPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPacific Bay Hotel Guam - RestoranPacific Bay Hotel Guam - RestoranPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Bahagian Luar Hotel


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3A07