Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Pacific Bay Hotel

1000 San Vitores Road Tumon, Tumon Bay, Guam 96931 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Bilik Tetamu Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Bilik Tetamu Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Bilik Tetamu Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Bilik Tetamu Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Bilik Tetamu Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Bilik Tetamu Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Bilik Tetamu Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Lobi Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Lobi Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Bahagian Luar Hotel Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Bahagian Luar Hotel Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Laluan Masuk Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Laluan Masuk Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Laluan Masuk Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Kedai Runcit Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Taman
Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Kolam renang Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Kolam renang Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Pub/Ruang Rehat Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Restoran Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Restoran Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Bahagian Luar Hotel
Kawasan: Tumon Bay Jumlah bilik: 132
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Baik

6.4

daripada 178 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.3
Lokasi
8.0
Layanan Kakitangan
6.3
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
5.5
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
6.2
Makanan/Tempat Makan
5.3
Semua ulasan (178)
Saring ikut:
Nicole M. Pelancong solo United States of America, 23 Mei 2015
perfect for value & location

STAFF LOCATION & VALUE OF MONEY
7.7
Great as always. Thx for the hospitality.
Joseph O. Pasangan United States of America, 13 April 2015
I found 3 different kinds of bugs

price, location
4
I was very disappointed to stay here. First I found 3 different bugs in the room. Spider in the bath room, ants near TV and cockroach on the bed. I don't need to explain about this more. And there's some kind of plastic thing under the bed, it makes noise every time I move. I couldn't really sleep at all. There were fire alarm in the middle of the night but no one explain about it so I had to call front desk my self.
Hyeyeon K. Pelancong solo South Korea, 31 Mac 2015
i don't want to stay this hotel again.

location, cheap
3.3
when i stayed at this hotel, i saw a cockroach in my room!!
Jeremy B. Pelancong solo United States of America, 21 Januari 2015
cheap trip to guam

location, price, location
5.3
It was the best cost I could get for the location. The hotel was older, moldy air conditioners,and you could not open the window for fresh air. location was close to shopping area.
Yuenling Y. Pelancong solo China, 18 Januari 2015
just acceptable

good smiling staff
6
hotel is too old, have smell, but very convenient, good food around hotel.
Wai C. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Hong Kong, 16 Januari 2015
Fair

Local, Price and surrounding area
7.3
Hyejung L. Pelancong solo South Korea, 31 Oktober 2014
best location in guam

I stayed for 3 nights with my friend. Location is very convenient even though cheap hotel. Hotel workers are kind and very fast to respond.
7
Best location Good price Comfortable stay though they are a little old.
James J. Kumpulan United States of America, 29 Oktober 2014
So so

Nothing special about this place.
3.7
It was ok.
David J. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 25 Oktober 2014
Horrible Facilities

location, price
5
HORRIBLE. 1. Hotel facility is very run down. Reviews say 15 years ago this would've been ok. I assume 30 years. The hallway carpet smelled fungal, with lots of burn holes on them (dunno how they got there). Beds have plastic on them so they are noisy when you move and uncomfy since there is no air circulation. Pillows a bit too old for use as they are very limber already. Towels had yellowish stains. I hope they are from sunblock vs pee. Toilet and shower had lots of rust on them. Toilet tiles have water streaks on them and have dark stains. TV is a 19" tube type with less than a dozen channels on them. Cable box and remote from the 90s. But...flooring has fresh vinyl on them so that's a plus. 2. Upon check in, stayed in the room to rest for a while and within an hour the door was being opened. No knock, no announcement, no "excuse me housekeeping" but literally they tried to open the door as if it were empty. Apparently they wanted to change the shower curtain bcoz it was soiled. The new shower curtain had thick hardened snot on it so I guess the older one was worse. 3. Airconditioning for some reason becomes very weak at night. Had myself moved to different rooms but they all had weak to no airconditioning. IT WAS HOT! I had to borrow an electric fan from the front desk.
Nicole M. Pasangan United States of America, 08 Oktober 2014
vacation

price, location, & staff
7.7
Fine.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Pacific Bay Hotel GuamPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Bilik Tetamu Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Bilik Tetamu Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Bilik Tetamu Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Bilik Tetamu Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Bilik Tetamu Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Bilik Tetamu Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Bilik Tetamu Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - LobiPacific Bay Hotel Guam - LobiPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Bahagian Luar HotelPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Bahagian Luar HotelPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Laluan MasukPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Laluan MasukPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Laluan MasukPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Kedai RuncitPacific Bay Hotel Guam - TamanPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Kolam renangPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Kolam renangPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Pub/Ruang RehatPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPacific Bay Hotel Guam - RestoranPacific Bay Hotel Guam - RestoranPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Bahagian Luar Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C03