atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Pacific Bay Hotel

1000 San Vitores Road Tumon, Tumon Bay, Guam 96931 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Bilik Tetamu Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Bilik Tetamu Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Bilik Tetamu Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Bilik Mandi Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Lobi Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Bahagian Luar Hotel Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Laluan Masuk Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Kemudahan Rekreasi Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Kedai Runcit Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Taman Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Kolam renang Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Kolam renang Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Bahagian Luar Hotel Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Bilik Tetamu Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Bahagian Luar Hotel Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Bilik Mandi
Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Bilik Tetamu Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Pub/Ruang Rehat Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Bilik Tetamu Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Restoran Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Bilik Tetamu Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Restoran Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Bilik Tetamu Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Bahagian Luar Hotel Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Bilik Mandi
Kawasan: Tumon Bay Jumlah bilik: 132

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Baik

6.6

daripada 157 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.4
Lokasi
8.1
Layanan kakitangan
6.3
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
5.7
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
6.5
Makanan/Makan Malam
5.4
Semua ulasan (157)
Saring mengikut:
Nicole M. Pasangan United States of America, 08 Oktober 2014
vacation

price, location, & staff
7.7
Fine.
Dwight P. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United States of America, 19 September 2014
Feels Like Being in Skidrow

Location
4
It is rundown and filthy
Su H. Pasangan South Korea, 03 Ogos 2014
uncomfortable stay

staff was nice
3.7
the room was very humid and the bed was very uncomfortable. it had a pee blanket so whenever I moved it made a crispy sound which was very annoying and kept waking me up. the blanket was not soft at all so i had to use my own kinda blanket to sleep with. and also there was no sleepers to wear in the room and the floor was very dirty . My feet got really dirty by walking around the room to get my stuff. i was glad that i booked only 1 night there and i won't stay there again. I don't recommend this place.
Seaira L. Pasangan South Korea, 07 Mei 2014
oh.... i feel stifled in this room.
3.3
as i mention that, i feel stifled in this room. y? you cant open all windows in your room. bed drainage facility, moldy smell. only best thing was nice location!
Henrich C. Pasangan Philippines, 02 Mei 2014
Relaxing Comfort

Location, Price and Friendly Staff
8
Our stay was quite pleasant. The hotel is ideally located at the heart of Guam's tourist haven, Tumon Bay, with everything within walking distance to the restaurants, bars, SandCastle, Pleasure Island, DFS, ABC stores and the beach, which is around 5 minutes walk across the hotel. The Bus Stop is just outside the hotel... Wifi in the room, with mini ref...Spacious lobby... Friendly and Accommodating staff.
Jinho C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil South Korea, 15 Februari 2014
Middle of comfort

cheap,
7.7
Leung T. Pasangan Hong Kong, 08 Februari 2014
Very good

good, better and best
8
Normita A. Pasangan Philippines, 02 Disember 2013
The stay is comfortable and real value for money.

Convenience - easy access to major activities, clean areas, courteous staff.
8.7
We think that for the price we paid, we got the comfort we expected and we are happy all throughout our stay.
Marc L. Pelancong solo United States of America, 17 November 2013
Budget Hotel in a great location!

Location, quick check in/out, good parking
5.3
If you stay here don't get the room with only a view of the downstairs lobby! Yikes, I couldn't even see out of the building. Wi-fi is only free in the lobby, and it's $15/day for wi-fi in your room, but you'll have to put down a $250 deposit for the Mi-Fi machine!! They even charge $3.00/hour for a floating ring for the pool! The power went off for several hours while I was there. It is within walking distance of a lot of shopping areas and restaurants. The beach is across the street. Thank god I only had to stay there a day!
Kara A. Pelancong solo Philippines, 09 November 2013
Clean, friendly staff, access and value for money

The location of the hotel is right in the center of the city. There is easy access to various restaurants and shopping centers. The bus stop is just outside the hotel so it's very easy to get around
8.7
My stay was quite pleasant. Although the hotel is an older one, what it lacks in amenities and luxury is compensated by its friendly staff and location. It's the best place to stay for those with a tighter budget who would like to spend their time shopping and sight-seeing. I will definitely stay here again during my next visit to Guam.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Pacific Bay Hotel GuamPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Bilik Tetamu Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Bilik Tetamu Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Bilik Tetamu Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Bilik MandiPacific Bay Hotel Guam - LobiPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Bahagian Luar HotelPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Laluan MasukPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Kemudahan RekreasiPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Kedai RuncitPacific Bay Hotel Guam - TamanPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Kolam renangPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Kolam renangPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Bahagian Luar HotelPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Bilik Tetamu Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Bahagian Luar HotelPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Bilik MandiPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Bilik Tetamu Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Pub/Ruang RehatPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Bilik Tetamu Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - RestoranPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Bilik Tetamu Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - RestoranPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Bilik Tetamu Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Bahagian Luar HotelPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Bilik Mandi


AS-AGWEB-3B05