Akaun Saya (daftar masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Pacific Business Hotel

11F, No.495, Guang-Fu South Road, Daerah Xinyi, Taipei, Taiwan (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik Mandi Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik Mandi Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik Mesyuarat Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Lobi Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik Tetamu
Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Restoran Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bufet Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bufet Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik Fitness Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik Mesyuarat Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik Mandi Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Lobi
Lokasi: Daerah Xinyi Jumlah bilik: 95
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Cemerlang

8.2

daripada 550 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
7.9
Lokasi
8.2
Layanan kakitangan
8.5
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.5
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.6
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.1
Semua ulasan (550)
Hui L. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 13 April 2014
Peace and quiet rest time

Clean, comfortable bed
7
Overall was fine. With great help from service staff ms. Michelle who knows I'm on business trip and need some proper rest before heading out for noon meetings, I got my room earlier and got some rest and proper area to refresh and prepare for my meeting.
Wing C. Pelancong perniagaan United States of America, 10 April 2014
It is more like 3.5, rather than 4 start hotel.

Clean, friendly staff,
8
Janice I. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 07 April 2014
Amazing boutique hotel near taipei 101

Wonderful service from staff, great breakfast, room layout
8.7
This is a hidden gem of a hotel at the heart of taipei. Just a close walk to Taipei 101 and close to the train station and good and cheap restaurants around. The room layout was great, I found it clean and all amenities worked really well. Staff were incredibly friendly and accommodating. Not a huge variety of breakfast but I found the selection, particularly the Chinese breakfast absolutely yummy. They will let you take away your breakfast if you leave early then regular breakfast is served. I would stay here again... Definitely value for money... Oh and fast wifi connection. Wonderful!
Sharon N. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Singapore, 28 Mac 2014
The stay impression is that it is a cosy and safe.

The toilet and bathroom are separated and the size are just right. Lighting for the wash area is perfect for make up. Location is quite centralised and easily accessible to public transports.
7
Hotel's location is quite centralised where it is easily accessible to public transport such as bus. The 101 tower and MRT is also within walking distance. Overall experience is a good one.
Elizabeth H. Pelancong perniagaan United Kingdom, 13 Mac 2014
met my needs for a business trip

Room size, check-in speed, internet speed
7.7
Jade W. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 13 Mac 2014
Clean, good location

Near Taipei 101, restaurants nearby
8.3
It was a good, clean hotel. Amenities were ample. the location of the hotel was a few minutes walk from TAIPEI 101. Dining, drinks and clubs were easily reachable. Calling for taxi was easy.
Yuen C. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 09 Mac 2014
Comfortable and close to city centre

Clean, Quiet, Good service
8.3
Clean in general, tho their check in counter is located on the 11F, they have staff on the ground floor who can lead you around. Service is good especially they offered me an umbrella when it was raining. acceptable distance from city centre and there is a night market just around the corner.
Mary A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 01 Mac 2014
Fantastic

Service, Location, Value for money
10
We had an amazing stay. Was given a free upgrade to a much bigger room as I have a baby with me. Service rendered were tip top. Breakfast was very good. Location was fantastic.
Xiaoxiao T. Pasangan China, 23 Februari 2014
agreat experience!

close to Taipei 101, spacious, good service
8
overall it was a great experience. great location and the service is good
Kathryn S. Kumpulan Philippines, 22 Februari 2014
Pleasant stay with friendly staff

Good location, clean room and great customer service
8.3
I really like the place though the bathroom is separate from the toilet and lavatory. You can't hang clothes or towels inside the bathroom. The bed is cosy and a lot of channels to choose from.I booked business twin comes with a small balcony werein you have a glimpse of taipei 101 and we were presented with complimentary pineapple tarts and ucc coffee, tea sachets and bottled water. Breakfast is ok , the staff are very attentive and friendly. Quite near to taipei 101, tong hua nightmarket and lots of small shops around. I'm very happy to book this hotel!!

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bahagian Luar HotelPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik MandiPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik MandiPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik MesyuaratPacific Business Hotel Taipei - LobiPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - RestoranPacific Business Hotel Taipei - BufetPacific Business Hotel Taipei - BufetPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik FitnessPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik MesyuaratPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik MandiPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - LobiPacific Business Hotel Taipei - BufetPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik MandiPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - BufetPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Pub/Ruang RehatPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Pub/Ruang RehatPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik MandiPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik MandiPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3C04