atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Pacific Business Hotel

11F, No.495, Guang-Fu South Road, Daerah Xinyi, Taipei, Taiwan (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Lobi Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik Mesyuarat Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik Mandi Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik Mandi Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik Mandi Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik Mesyuarat Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik Fitness Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel
Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bufet Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bufet Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Restoran Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Daerah Xinyi Jumlah bilik: 95
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.2

daripada 617 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.9
Lokasi
8.3
Layanan kakitangan
8.5
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.5
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.6
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.1
Semua ulasan (617)
Senarai mengikut:
Fabrice T. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa France, 12 Ogos 2014
good value for money

location service breakfast
8.7
i was in business twin room with my old son. staff very helpful in english for all kind of service we request. room was clean. housekeeper very nice too. Location is good less than 5 minutes from MRT. 101 and exhibition center are 1 stop by MRT or 10 minutes walk. closed to some night spots.
Woon L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 24 Julai 2014
Good hotel

Stay additional one night in the hotel due to typhoon.
7.7
We booked additional one night in the hotel through Agoda due to Typhoon, the hotel stuff took the initiate to contact us for arrangement without we had informed them. Good.
Woon L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 23 Julai 2014
Friendly stuff and good hotel

Friendly stuff, good location hotel
8.7
1) The hotel arranged a baby bed for us. My child was very happy as well as my wife and I. 2) The hotel stuffs are very friendly. 3) The hotel is about 10-15 minutes walking distance to Taipei 101.
Fong K. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Hong Kong, 20 Julai 2014
Good location

Just a few minutes walk to the night market, nice and simple decoration
9
Jwu L. Kumpulan Australia, 19 Julai 2014
value for money

it was cheap but still within a stones throw of everything. staff was helpful
8.7
Was good, not the prettiest looking place but good if you don't want to spend exorbitant amounts on accomodation. Not too far from 101 towers. Walkable or the minimum charge via taxi. Would stay again if I want to be In that location in taipei.
Yu L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Canada, 19 Julai 2014
The Internet is really unstable!!

Room is big,
6.7
good for business not for family!!
Benoit S. Pasangan France, 18 Julai 2014
Not so bad

centrally located, close to 101 taipei
7.7
It is weird in a sense that there are no main entrance for taxi to drop us, so taxi usually didn't know where exactly to drop and i requested to just drop us by the road side with our suitcases. which is pretty inconvenient. Lobby for the hotel located on the other floor and not the lobby . I guess most hotel in taipei are designed that way. Room was called junior suite so in my imagination to most hotel in the world that Junior Suite would be big enough to have a petite living room. it is sad that the junior suite is just like another standard room to us. I was quite shocked because the deal we had was a business room upgraded junior suite. If only i knew they were not much different (apart from the 2 seated sofa only), i would have just gotten a cheaper rate for a normal standard room. Overall, room was pretty small to be called junior suite. but room was clean.
Heng C. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 18 Julai 2014
Good City Central Hotel

Proximity to Taipei 101, night market and clean
8
The stay was good. Room was clean, bed was comfortable.TV had a lot of channel selection. Overall good 2 nights stay.
Wilson T. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 17 Julai 2014
Business Travel

Clean, convenient location and good size room
8.7
It was fantastic. Room was clean and staff was friendly and helpful.
Lai P. Pelancong solo Hong Kong, 14 Julai 2014
Good location

Nice service, good location
6.7

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Pacific Business Hotel TaipeiPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - LobiPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik MesyuaratPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik MandiPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik MandiPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik MandiPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik MesyuaratPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik FitnessPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPacific Business Hotel Taipei - BufetPacific Business Hotel Taipei - BufetPacific Business Hotel Taipei - RestoranPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - LobiPacific Business Hotel Taipei - BufetPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik MandiPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - BufetPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Pub/Ruang RehatPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Pub/Ruang RehatPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik MandiPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik MandiPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3B03