Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Pacific Business Hotel

11F, No.495, Guang-Fu South Road, Daerah Xinyi, Taipei, Taiwan (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Lobi Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Lobi Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik Mandi Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik Mandi Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik Mandi Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Pandangan
Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bufet Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bufet Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Restoran Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Restoran Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik Mesyuarat Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik Fitness
Kawasan: Daerah Xinyi Jumlah bilik: 95
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.2

daripada 751 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.9
Lokasi
8.4
Layanan Kakitangan
8.5
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.6
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.6
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.2
Semua ulasan (751)
Saring ikut:
Sheng H. Pasangan Singapore, 24 Mei 2015
Hotel was clean, staff were friendly and helpful

Clean, comfortable rooms. Location was decent, about 10min walk away from Taipei 101 and mrt station. Staff were helpful and friendly.
8
Ashwin A. Kumpulan Canada, 23 Mei 2015
Over-rated hotel with poor customer service.

Location
3.3
Ka M. Pelancong perniagaan Macau, 09 Mei 2015
Great hotel

Clean good services and nice host
8
Into a bad choice for business
Yi F. Pelancong solo Hong Kong, 03 Mei 2015
i would surely introduce to my friend

good staff..room maintenance...reasonably accessiblei
9
fantastic
Ju L. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Singapore, 26 April 2015
Comfortable stay

clean place, fresh buffet food, helpful staff
9
Siong T. Pasangan Singapore, 18 April 2015
Highly recommended hotel in Taipei

Location, Customer Service and Transportation. 10min walk and I will reach Taipei 101 and Taipei Metro Station. 5min walk and I will reach night market.
9.3
I'm delighted to have a chance to stay in the hotel. All of the staff are very helpful and friendly. Customer Service is super. Room is clean and tidy. Location of hotel is the best, 10min walk and I will reach Taipei 101 and Metro Station. 5min walk and I will reach night market. The only thing to improve on is their breakfast, variety of foods is very less. Overall, a highly recommended hotel to stay if you are visiting Taipei and surely I will book the hotel again if I am visiting Taipei again.
Andrea C. Pasangan Singapore, 13 April 2015
Good location and excellent staff service

Great location within walking distance to MRT stations, restauranta, massage & night market. The staff are very professional, friendly and excellent service.
8
Good except the bed was too hard for my liking.
Ana M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 05 April 2015
Great service!!

The staff was very accommodating and friendly.
9
Great experience. By far the best service ive encountered
Vynka H. Pasangan Australia, 23 Mac 2015
great place, convenient location. near bike statio

clean, dark rooms, location
8.3
Good, we enjoyed
Schlitz J. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United States of America, 23 Mac 2015
Family traveler

Location, Close to the 101, subway and Elephant mountain.The breakfast buffet was very good. The staff showed they cared about their customers.
9.7
We had a great room on the 19th floor with a view of mountains and the 101. The rooms are a tad small by western standards, but they are very clean and modern. Lots of places to recharge your mobile devices. The staff was great. They even provided us with a "to go" breakfast on our last day due to our early depature time. Ask the day before. Beware that this is a noisey city all night long. This is not the fault of the hotel. Ear plugs would be advised if you are from a rural area or are just sensitive.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Pacific Business Hotel TaipeiPacific Business Hotel Taipei - LobiPacific Business Hotel Taipei - LobiPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik MandiPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik MandiPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik MandiPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - PandanganPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - BufetPacific Business Hotel Taipei - BufetPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPacific Business Hotel Taipei - RestoranPacific Business Hotel Taipei - RestoranPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik MesyuaratPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik FitnessPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel


AM-AGWEB-4F08