atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Pacific Business Hotel

11F, No.495, Guang-Fu South Road, Daerah Xinyi, Taipei, Taiwan (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik Mandi Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Lobi Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bufet Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bufet Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Pub/Ruang Rehat Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Pub/Ruang Rehat Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik Tetamu
Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik Mandi Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik Mandi Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik Mandi Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik Fitness Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bahagian Luar Hotel
Kawasan: Daerah Xinyi Jumlah bilik: 95
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.2

daripada 647 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.9
Lokasi
8.3
Layanan kakitangan
8.5
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.5
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.6
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.2
Semua ulasan (647)
Saring mengikut:
Ong K. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 20 November 2014
Polite hotel staff

Staff performance good location and room cleaniness
9
Overall very good
Paul P. Pasangan Malaysia, 28 Oktober 2014
Great location

Location is the most attractive value for this hotel.
6.7
Overall is ok. Valu for money.
Ching T. Kumpulan China, 26 Oktober 2014
Pacific Business Hotel

Comfort bed, nice place
8
Comfort bed, nice place, near train
Roselyn C. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 21 Oktober 2014
good location helpful staff. with a view of Taipei

the hotel's room is big with a balcony. the food is okey. staff very helpful and courteous. always willing to help when i am asking for direction and when i ask for help about tour around city
9
Phillip T. Kumpulan United States of America, 12 Oktober 2014
Great location, terrific value hotel

Staff is wonderful, room was large and clean
8.3
I left several personal items in my room when I checked out and the hotel staff was kind enough to grab it and ship to back to me. Would definitely return just for that service and attention alone! Besides the service aspect, the location is great - Xinyi district is the heart of shopping, dining and night life in Taipei.
Thomas-Jos B. Pelancong solo France, 27 September 2014
Getting old fashioned

Close to tower 101, "ok" breakfast,
7
Old fashion hotel: the lifts start showing their age. the bathroom/washrooms have been renovated and are very practical / neat. The rest of the room has nothing special and is getting old fashion as well. difficult to read on the bed as the lights aren't well positioned and the bed-side lights aren't strong enough. Size of the rooms is alright. I guess for the price requested for the room on agoda, I was hoping for something better, the original price would have been really excessive for what you get.
Hweechan C. Pelancong solo South Korea, 02 September 2014
Location, clean, efficient

Friendly and helpful staffs w English proficiency, clean and spacious room, prime location
9.7
Was very happy w my stay. Will definitely revisit if I'm in town.
Della A. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Hong Kong, 31 Ogos 2014
Nearby 101 - good location

location is good, near to 101, MRT station and night market
8.3
Good
Lee K. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 28 Ogos 2014
Good hotel for business and travel

cleanest room, good foods, good service
8
It is nice for business trip which is the heart of Taipei city. foods and transport are quite convenience in this area. Service is good. But the breakfast from hotel so so.
Fabrice T. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa France, 12 Ogos 2014
good value for money

location service breakfast
8.7
i was in business twin room with my old son. staff very helpful in english for all kind of service we request. room was clean. housekeeper very nice too. Location is good less than 5 minutes from MRT. 101 and exhibition center are 1 stop by MRT or 10 minutes walk. closed to some night spots.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Pacific Business Hotel TaipeiPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik MandiPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPacific Business Hotel Taipei - LobiPacific Business Hotel Taipei - BufetPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - BufetPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Pub/Ruang RehatPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Pub/Ruang RehatPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik MandiPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik MandiPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik MandiPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik FitnessPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bahagian Luar HotelPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - LobiPacific Business Hotel Taipei - RestoranPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - LobiPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik MesyuaratPacific Business Hotel Taipei - PandanganPacific Business Hotel Taipei - RestoranPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3B01