atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Pacific Business Hotel

11F, No.495, Guang-Fu South Road, Daerah Xinyi, Taipei, Taiwan (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik Mandi Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Lobi Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bufet Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik Mandi Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bufet Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Pub/Ruang Rehat Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Pub/Ruang Rehat Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik Tetamu
Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik Mandi Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik Mandi Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik Mandi Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik Mandi Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik Fitness
Kawasan: Daerah Xinyi Jumlah bilik: 95
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.2

daripada 629 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.9
Lokasi
8.3
Layanan kakitangan
8.5
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.5
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.6
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.1
Semua ulasan (629)
Saring mengikut:
Thomas-Jos B. Pelancong solo France, 27 September 2014
Getting old fashioned

Close to tower 101, "ok" breakfast,
7
Old fashion hotel: the lifts start showing their age. the bathroom/washrooms have been renovated and are very practical / neat. The rest of the room has nothing special and is getting old fashion as well. difficult to read on the bed as the lights aren't well positioned and the bed-side lights aren't strong enough. Size of the rooms is alright. I guess for the price requested for the room on agoda, I was hoping for something better, the original price would have been really excessive for what you get.
Hweechan C. Pelancong solo South Korea, 02 September 2014
Location, clean, efficient

Friendly and helpful staffs w English proficiency, clean and spacious room, prime location
9.7
Was very happy w my stay. Will definitely revisit if I'm in town.
Della A. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Hong Kong, 31 Ogos 2014
Nearby 101 - good location

location is good, near to 101, MRT station and night market
8.3
Good
Lee K. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 28 Ogos 2014
Good hotel for business and travel

cleanest room, good foods, good service
8
It is nice for business trip which is the heart of Taipei city. foods and transport are quite convenience in this area. Service is good. But the breakfast from hotel so so.
Fabrice T. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa France, 12 Ogos 2014
good value for money

location service breakfast
8.7
i was in business twin room with my old son. staff very helpful in english for all kind of service we request. room was clean. housekeeper very nice too. Location is good less than 5 minutes from MRT. 101 and exhibition center are 1 stop by MRT or 10 minutes walk. closed to some night spots.
Ruslan K. Pelancong perniagaan Russia, 29 Julai 2014
Business hotel

Nothing
6
I wouldn't stay here again even though that it is conveniently located. In my opinion it can only be given 3 stars but not 4 stars.
Woon L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 24 Julai 2014
Good hotel

Stay additional one night in the hotel due to typhoon.
7.7
We booked additional one night in the hotel through Agoda due to Typhoon, the hotel stuff took the initiate to contact us for arrangement without we had informed them. Good.
Woon L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 23 Julai 2014
Friendly stuff and good hotel

Friendly stuff, good location hotel
8.7
1) The hotel arranged a baby bed for us. My child was very happy as well as my wife and I. 2) The hotel stuffs are very friendly. 3) The hotel is about 10-15 minutes walking distance to Taipei 101.
Fong K. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Hong Kong, 20 Julai 2014
Good location

Just a few minutes walk to the night market, nice and simple decoration
9
Jwu L. Kumpulan Australia, 19 Julai 2014
value for money

it was cheap but still within a stones throw of everything. staff was helpful
8.7
Was good, not the prettiest looking place but good if you don't want to spend exorbitant amounts on accomodation. Not too far from 101 towers. Walkable or the minimum charge via taxi. Would stay again if I want to be In that location in taipei.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Pacific Business Hotel TaipeiPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik MandiPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPacific Business Hotel Taipei - LobiPacific Business Hotel Taipei - BufetPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik MandiPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - BufetPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Pub/Ruang RehatPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Pub/Ruang RehatPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik MandiPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik MandiPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik MandiPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik MandiPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik FitnessPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bahagian Luar HotelPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - LobiPacific Business Hotel Taipei - RestoranPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - LobiPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik MesyuaratPacific Business Hotel Taipei - PandanganPacific Business Hotel Taipei - RestoranPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik Mandi


AS-AGWEB-3A02