atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Pacific Business Hotel

11F, No.495, Guang-Fu South Road, Daerah Xinyi, Taipei, Taiwan (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Lobi Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik Mesyuarat Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik Mandi Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik Mandi Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik Mandi Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik Mesyuarat Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik Fitness Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel
Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bufet Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bufet Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Restoran Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Daerah Xinyi Jumlah bilik: 95
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Cemerlang

8.2

daripada 597 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
7.9
Lokasi
8.3
Layanan kakitangan
8.5
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.5
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.6
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.2
Semua ulasan (597)
Senarai mengikut:
Fong K. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Hong Kong, 20 Julai 2014
Good location

Just a few minutes walk to the night market, nice and simple decoration
9
Yu L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Canada, 19 Julai 2014
The Internet is really unstable!!

Room is big,
6.7
good for business not for family!!
Benoit S. Pasangan France, 18 Julai 2014
Not so bad

centrally located, close to 101 taipei
7.7
It is weird in a sense that there are no main entrance for taxi to drop us, so taxi usually didn't know where exactly to drop and i requested to just drop us by the road side with our suitcases. which is pretty inconvenient. Lobby for the hotel located on the other floor and not the lobby . I guess most hotel in taipei are designed that way. Room was called junior suite so in my imagination to most hotel in the world that Junior Suite would be big enough to have a petite living room. it is sad that the junior suite is just like another standard room to us. I was quite shocked because the deal we had was a business room upgraded junior suite. If only i knew they were not much different (apart from the 2 seated sofa only), i would have just gotten a cheaper rate for a normal standard room. Overall, room was pretty small to be called junior suite. but room was clean.
Heng C. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 18 Julai 2014
Good City Central Hotel

Proximity to Taipei 101, night market and clean
8
The stay was good. Room was clean, bed was comfortable.TV had a lot of channel selection. Overall good 2 nights stay.
Wilson T. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 17 Julai 2014
Business Travel

Clean, convenient location and good size room
8.7
It was fantastic. Room was clean and staff was friendly and helpful.
Lai P. Kumpulan Hong Kong, 14 Julai 2014
Good location

Nice service, good location
6.7
Alan T. Pelancong solo United States of America, 13 Julai 2014
good room, AWESOME location at great price

Location, location, location
9.7
I was afraid the room would be crap for the price, hot flash deal on Agoda, but the room was as good as any Hilton, breakfast was great, staff very (if not overly) friendly and spoke good English (even when I spoke in Chinese), and the hotel is only a 10 minute walk to 101. I highly recommend this hotel. Will stay here again if I can get the price!
Ching L. Kumpulan China, 09 Julai 2014
Good

Food, service
8
Ching L. Kumpulan China, 08 Julai 2014
Well

Good
8
Layling O. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 15 Jun 2014
normal

central located
6
it's a normal business stay

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Pacific Business Hotel TaipeiPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - LobiPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik MesyuaratPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik MandiPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik MandiPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik MandiPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik MesyuaratPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik FitnessPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPacific Business Hotel Taipei - BufetPacific Business Hotel Taipei - BufetPacific Business Hotel Taipei - RestoranPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - LobiPacific Business Hotel Taipei - BufetPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik MandiPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - BufetPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Pub/Ruang RehatPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Pub/Ruang RehatPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik MandiPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik MandiPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3C04