atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Pacific Cebu Resort

Suba-basbas, Lapu-lapu City, Pulau Mactan, Cebu, Filipina 6015 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Pantai Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Kolam renang Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Kolam renang Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Kolam renang Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Kolam renang Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Kolam renang Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Restoran Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Restoran Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Lobi Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sukan dan Aktiviti Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sukan dan Aktiviti Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sukan dan Aktiviti Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sukan dan Aktiviti Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sukan dan Aktiviti Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sukan dan Aktiviti Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sukan dan Aktiviti
Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Kelab Kanak-kanak Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Kelab Kanak-kanak Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Pandangan Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Pandangan Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Makanan dan Minuman Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Spa
Kawasan: Pulau Mactan Jumlah bilik: 116
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Baik

6.5

daripada 413 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
6.7
Lokasi
5.7
Layanan Kakitangan
7.1
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
6.7
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
6.8
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.4
Semua ulasan (413)
Saring ikut:
Ki H. Pelancong solo South Korea, 02 Februari 2015
So so...

24hour restaurant
4.7
Charles F. Pasangan United States of America, 27 Januari 2015
Relaxing

Nice pool, pretty view, nice and friendly staff
10
My stay was restful and relaxing, I like walking around and enjoying the view and I used the tennis court which was fun to do with my wife, and they did provide the tennis rackets and balls.
Charles F. Pasangan United States of America, 26 Januari 2015
Plenty to do and see

nice view, tennis court, good price, nice staff
10
I really enjoy it there and go back again, recommend it to anyone
Michael J. Pelancong solo United States of America, 26 Januari 2015
james

The service was great , the staff was helfful in finding thing s for you and the beach and scuba were good
7.7
My stay was good , location from airport a bit far but if staying on beach it as to be. This is a 3 star hotel in my book compared to other places I stayed in the Philippines
Jona J. Pasangan Canada, 14 Januari 2015
decent hotel, overpriced activities, no beach

the staff, nice looking hotel, the staff
7
Its an OK hotel. The resort looks very attractive and pleasant to stay at. The staff were very friendly and very helpful. The only thing I didn't much care for was the fact that everything you did at the resort cost more than double than any other place I've stayed at in the Philippines. For example, the snorkeling and diving trips, the massages and spa were extremely over priced. Getting to the hotel was quite difficult because none of the taxi drivers ever heard of the place. The hotel does have a transport system, but again very expensive and if you're not lucky enough to catch a taxi dropping off someone else at the hotel, its your only means of transportation. If you don't mind paying more than twice as much for everything, than this is a good hotel to stay at. I should also mention that there is no real beach. They have sand, but don't expect to take a dip in the ocean, or do anything in the ocean except looking for clams in the mud. Unless you take one of their over priced tours which will take you to a better location.
Divina L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 07 Januari 2015
Great hotel & beach resort

Friendly staff, clean, nice view
8.7
Ezcellent
Samantha C. Pasangan South Africa, 06 Januari 2015
Terrible hole!!!
2.7
We arrived at the hotel and staff were unfriendly. We had some food and it was terrible! Our room was outdated and they only had single beds! No doubles in any rooms! We are a couple and don't like to sleep in separate beds. We tried to get a taxi Somewhere else for dinner and they said it would be about an hour, clearly to keep us at their place. This 'resort' appears nice at first glance, but in fact is an unpleasant HOLE which should be avoided!!! It's is far from anything else so eating out is difficult. I would never recommend this place and would never return.
Divina L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 05 Januari 2015
Comfortable, relaxing, reasonable rate

Very good, relaxing, reasonable
8.7
Great
Martin K. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Norway, 29 Disember 2014
Nice 3 night stay

Good pools, friendly staff, nice layout
6.7
Stay was good. We had a nice family room. Lunch and dinner buffets are pricy and has limited selection for the price. Lunch dishes was repeated for dinner and was quite much more dried out in the evening. Pools were nice and clean. The beach looks nice but in the water it was NOT good with mud covering sharp stones. Not suitable for swimming.
Divina L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 27 Disember 2014
Very good

View, refreshing, relaxing
8.3
Great

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Pacific Cebu Resort CebuPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - PantaiPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Kolam renangPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Kolam renangPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Kolam renangPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Kolam renangPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Kolam renangPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - RestoranPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - RestoranPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - LobiPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sukan dan AktivitiPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sukan dan AktivitiPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sukan dan AktivitiPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sukan dan AktivitiPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sukan dan AktivitiPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sukan dan AktivitiPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sukan dan AktivitiPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Kelab Kanak-kanakPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Kelab Kanak-kanakPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Kemudahan-KemudahanPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - PandanganPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - PandanganPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Kemudahan-KemudahanPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Kemudahan-KemudahanPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Kemudahan-KemudahanPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Kemudahan-KemudahanPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Makanan dan MinumanPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3C05