Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Pacific Cebu Resort

Suba-basbas, Lapu-lapu City, Mactan, Mactan Island, Filipina 6015 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Pacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Pandangan Pacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Pantai Pacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Pantai Pacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Pantai Pacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Kolam renang Pacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Kolam renang Pacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Kolam renang Pacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Kolam renang Pacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Pub/Ruang Rehat Pacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Restoran Pacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Restoran Pacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Lobi Pacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Lobi Pacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Kemudahan Rekreasi Pacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Kemudahan Rekreasi Pacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Sukan dan Aktiviti
Pacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Sukan dan Aktiviti Pacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Sukan dan Aktiviti Pacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Sukan dan Aktiviti Pacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Sukan dan Aktiviti Pacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Kelab Kanak-kanak Pacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Kelab Kanak-kanak Pacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Bahagian Luar Hotel Pacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Pandangan Pacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Pacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Pacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Makanan dan Minuman Pacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Bahagian Luar Hotel
Kawasan: Mactan Jumlah bilik: 116

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Baik

6.5

daripada 455 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
6.7
Lokasi
5.7
Layanan Kakitangan
7.1
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
6.7
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
6.8
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.3
Semua ulasan (455)
Saring ikut:
Euna K. Pelancong solo South Korea, 25 Disember 2015
I'm unsatisfied with front desk staffs.

the view and swimming pool.
5
the front desk staffs were so late and didn't inform me anything.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Franco A. Pasangan Philippines, 05 Disember 2015
Pacific Cebu Resort

Cleanliness, staff is friendly, value for the rooms
7.7
it was a good experience, though it is far from the main road, and the parts of the resort are still under construction
Laporkan ulasan ini
Abigail T. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 02 November 2015
A beach resort with lush tree grove and greens

Tall trees, swimming pool is nice, wide beach front
7
Great!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Janice P. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 01 November 2015
Hallow weekend getaway

Not too crowded, secluded
5.7
Overall, it ws a peaceful stay. I was a bit disappointed about the food options which were limited and the prices of the food were more expensive than the hotels/resorts I have stayed in. I liked how the place was not crowded.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Evgeny L. Pasangan Russia, 28 Oktober 2015
Too expensive, old rooms, terrible sea
3.3
Terrible sea, bad location, old room
Laporkan ulasan ini
Victor P. Kumpulan Philippines, 23 Oktober 2015
A vacation to remember

Ambiance, tranquility and cleanliness
8.7
We really enjoyed our stay at Pacific Cebu Resort. Upon arrival we already knew that our stay here will be comfortable and relax because of the ambiance and tranquility. Employees are very warm. The food is good but a little expensive.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mohhmed S. Pelancong solo Saudi Arabia, 16 September 2015
nice but under my expected

room, landscape, views
6
not bad , but the road to the resort is really bad, also bad location, expensive hotel taxi, the beach is dirty, food not ok, they but pork for meals, no transfer from airport even i noted that, also i can't find taxi pick up me from airport to this area
Laporkan ulasan ini
Nadine K. Pasangan Germany, 12 Julai 2015
Everything was good excep for see condition.

Shore heading to see, pool, dinner.
8
It was so comfortable. Everything was good. But location is little bit confusing and see condition was little bit bad. There were a lot of trashes on the see and little bit smell. It makes couple feel bad romance.haha
Laporkan ulasan ini
Daisy R. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 07 Julai 2015
Not Worth staying

buffet breakfast, pools and spa
4.3
I didn't like it at all, far from everything and its the beach is totally useless.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Alexander S. Pasangan Philippines, 09 Jun 2015
great

staff, food and cleanliness
8
Great...
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
 

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Pacific Cebu Resort Mactan IslandPacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - PandanganPacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - PantaiPacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - PantaiPacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - PantaiPacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Kolam renangPacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Kolam renangPacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Kolam renangPacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Kolam renangPacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Pub/Ruang RehatPacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - RestoranPacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - RestoranPacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - LobiPacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - LobiPacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Kemudahan RekreasiPacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Kemudahan RekreasiPacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Sukan dan AktivitiPacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Sukan dan AktivitiPacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Sukan dan AktivitiPacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Sukan dan AktivitiPacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Sukan dan AktivitiPacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Kelab Kanak-kanakPacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Kelab Kanak-kanakPacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Bahagian Luar HotelPacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - PandanganPacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Kemudahan-KemudahanPacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Kemudahan-KemudahanPacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Makanan dan MinumanPacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Bahagian Luar HotelPacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Bahagian Luar HotelPacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Bahagian Luar HotelPacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Bahagian Luar HotelPacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Bahagian Luar HotelPacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - TamanPacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Kemudahan RekreasiPacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Kemudahan RekreasiPacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Sukan dan AktivitiPacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - SpaPacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Sukan dan AktivitiPacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Sukan dan AktivitiPacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Bilik FitnessPacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Kemudahan RekreasiPacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - PandanganPacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Kolam renangPacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - PandanganPacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - PantaiPacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - LobiPacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Pantai


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3C07