Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Pacific Pensionne

313-A Osmena Blvd , Fuente Osmena, Cebu City, Filipina 6000 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - Restoran Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - Bahagian Luar Hotel Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - Pusat Operasi Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - Kaunter Tetamu Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - Restoran Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - Restoran Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - Makanan dan Minuman Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - Restoran
Kawasan: Fuente Osmena Jumlah bilik: 72

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Baik

6.4

berdasarkan
174 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
6.7
Lokasi
7.3
Layanan Kakitangan
5.8
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
6.2
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
6.7
Makanan/Tempat Makan
5.8
Semua ulasan (174)
Saring ikut:
Janelene G. Pelancong solo Philippines, 01 Ogos 2015
So..So...

only near the center
4.3
Everything was old and they don't maintain the rooms well.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Yosuke K. Pelancong solo Japan, 29 Julai 2015
non-smoking

they only have non-smoking rooms
4.3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jan M. Pelancong solo Philippines, 19 Julai 2015
Good

Location safety
7
Better
Laporkan ulasan ini
Melvie A. Kumpulan Philippines, 07 Julai 2015
WORST STAY!
2.7
I had stayed at three hotels during my 7-day visit in Cebu and by far this hotel is the worst! Bed bugs! Shower hose leaking! Bathroom mirror stained! Key card doesn't work! Small TV! Smelly room! and worst? I felt like I didn't get the best value for my money. Never will I stay here again and NEVER will I recommend this pensionne to other travellers! Should I say Agoda should not include it on the search list!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mark R. Pelancong solo Australia, 04 Julai 2015
Second stay

Location close to my needs
8
Comfortable. The room fitment is very basic, but it suffices for a solo traveler on a short stay
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sachin A. Pasangan United States of America, 31 Mei 2015
It's OK old motel
4
Lobby stinked, bugs in room, bed was very comfortable but too small for couple old stingy bath room but surprisingly hot water was working. old deteriorating room bed furniture No Internet. Not enough value for money.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Fely C. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Australia, 07 Mei 2015
need to repaint the room, up date the bathroom

comfy bed, great location
5.7
average, but the one thing is close to the cbd area
Laporkan ulasan ini
Cenin M. Pasangan Philippines, 01 Mac 2015
just very unsatisfactory.

location to the city
4.3
i specified an "early arrival" when i made my reservation thru agoda, but surprised to know when it charged me a P250.00 for early arrival.there was no free drinking water at the room, not even a complimentary coffee.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jukka H. Pelancong solo Finland, 22 Februari 2015
How anyone can rated that hotel 3 star?
2.7
Room is very dirty...furniture maybe from 70'. I think that hotel doesnt have any star rating. Not value for money. Never stay again.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Tiffany D. Pasangan France, 02 Januari 2015
Dont go
3
Pelanggan ini hanya menilai hotel ini dan masih belum menyerahkan sebarang komen.
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Pacific Pensionne Cebu CityPacific Pensionne Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPacific Pensionne Cebu City - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPacific Pensionne Cebu City - RestoranPacific Pensionne Cebu City - Bahagian Luar HotelPacific Pensionne Cebu City - Pusat OperasiPacific Pensionne Cebu City - Kaunter TetamuPacific Pensionne Cebu City - RestoranPacific Pensionne Cebu City - RestoranPacific Pensionne Cebu City - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPacific Pensionne Cebu City - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPacific Pensionne Cebu City - Makanan dan MinumanPacific Pensionne Cebu City - Restoran


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3A07