Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Pacific Pensionne

313-A Osmena Blvd , Cebu City, Cebu, Filipina 6000 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Restoran Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Pusat Operasi Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Kaunter Tetamu Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Restoran Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Restoran Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Makanan dan Minuman Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Restoran
Kawasan: Cebu City Jumlah bilik: 72

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Baik

6.5

daripada 167 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
6.8
Lokasi
7.4
Layanan Kakitangan
5.8
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
6.2
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
6.8
Makanan/Tempat Makan
5.9
Semua ulasan (167)
Saring ikut:
Cenin M. Pasangan Philippines, 01 Mac 2015
just very unsatisfactory.

location to the city
4.3
i specified an "early arrival" when i made my reservation thru agoda, but surprised to know when it charged me a P250.00 for early arrival.there was no free drinking water at the room, not even a complimentary coffee.
Jukka H. Pelancong solo Finland, 22 Februari 2015
How anyone can rated that hotel 3 star?
2.7
Room is very dirty...furniture maybe from 70'. I think that hotel doesnt have any star rating. Not value for money. Never stay again.
Tiffany D. Pasangan France, 02 Januari 2015
Dont go
3
Pelanggan ini hanya menilai hotel ini dan masih belum menyerahkan sebarang komen.
Meneleo M. Pelancong solo United States of America, 16 November 2014
Pacific pensionne review

I liked it was close to the main street and well lighted going back to the hotel so you can come home anytime of the night without fear of getting roughed up. I liked the comfortable room and clean.
8
Very nice and enjoyable because we were able to go out at night and come home late due to the safety of the area. I just wished the streets were paved and cleaned. When I walked I have to be looking down so I don't trip or turn an ankle. Otherwise, everything was good!
Elizabeth S. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Australia, 24 September 2014
Great stay

Easy access to food outlets, clean, well priced
8.3
Georg K. Pelancong perniagaan Germany, 25 April 2014
easy in, easy out

booking was done by internet, room was ready, simple but equivalent room
6
Rainer B. Pelancong solo Germany, 27 Mac 2014
practical location in the city

close to shopping centers, not noisy, low cost for a city hotel
7
without problems, all things in the room were working although in the years including the bath room, friendly staff, personally I wish to have cotton blankets on the beds instead synthetic blankets of bad quality and better materasses.
Albert A. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 21 Februari 2014
not a good stay

secluded. quiet. close to a pool hall.
4.7
The airconditioner was not functioning well.the water heater system was not functioning.the room was so small. I could have had a much better room for the same amount that I have paid in other hotels.
Ed W. Pasangan Australia, 18 Februari 2014
nice Hotel!:)

good services, clean room, comforttable and very nice staff
8.3
very pleasant stay, the staff were very helpful. it is located in a very central position in cebu and handy 7/11 open 24 hours. there is an excellent billiards hall next door and massage parlour. The rooms were neat and tidy.
Mark R. Pasangan United Kingdom, 12 Februari 2014
basic,rooms were not cleaned or towels changed

location
3.3
ok,for the fact it was centrally located ,but would not stay there again

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!


AS-AGWEB-3B04