Akaun Saya (daftar masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Pacific Star Resort & Spa

627B Pale San Vitores Rd Tumon, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

yang dahulu : Guam Marriott Resort & Spa

Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Bilik Tetamu Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Bilik Tetamu Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Bilik Suite Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Bilik Mandi Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Balkoni/Teres Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Lobi Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Restoran Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Restoran Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Restoran Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Persekitaran Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Kolam renang Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Kolam renang Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Pub/Ruang Rehat Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Kolam renang Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Restoran
Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Bilik Tetamu Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Bahagian Luar Hotel Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Kolam renang Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Bilik Tetamu Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Bilik Mesyuarat Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Restoran Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Pub/Ruang Rehat Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Bilik Fitness Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Laluan Masuk Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Bilik Tetamu Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Kemudahan-Kemudahan
Lokasi: Tumon Bay Jumlah bilik: 357

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Bagus

7.2

daripada 190 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
6.7
Lokasi
7.8
Layanan kakitangan
7.3
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
6.9
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.4
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.9
Semua ulasan (190)
Leendy A. Pasangan Philippines, 10 Mac 2014
We had an excellent vacation!

The place is elegant, beach view is so nice
8
We got the best value of our money. Beach view was excellent. The room was clean and had a pleasant smell.
Lourdes V. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 09 Mac 2014
Overall, we enjoyed our stay at Guam Marriott.

Accessibility / friendly staff / clean rooms
7
Generally, happy with our 2 nites stay at Guam MArriott
Bong S. Pasangan Malaysia, 05 Mac 2014
Superb stay

Friendly staffs, nice ocean view, free upgrade
9.7
We have book ocean view room but they upgrade us to ocean front suite for free. Huge room with big living room and superb ocean view. My wife loved it so much.
Yu C. Pelancong solo Taiwan, 19 Februari 2014
IT'S A NICE HOTEL WITH A VALUABLE PRICE

NEAR BEACH,SHOPPING MALL AND AIRPORT
7
IT'S A NICE HOTEL WHICH IS AT A GOOD LOCATION,AND THE ROOM IS QUITE CLEAN AND COMFORTABLE. CAUSE THE ARRIVAL TIME AT GUM USUALLY TOO EARLY,IT'S PITY THAT THEY CAN'T PROVIDE EARLY CHECK IN.
Gary M. Pasangan Australia, 13 Februari 2014
good enjoyed it

buffet lunches close beach cheap beer
9
good international hotel
Zhizhong L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil China, 12 Februari 2014
a wonderful family vacation at Guam

close to the beach, clean and nice staff
7
wonderful time! never though Guam is such a great place for vacation. sunshine, beach especial the sea water is the best! so clear like crystal and those fishes are colorful and fun. rent a car driving was a great experience. Hope the U.S military base could do something friendly to tourists, like visiting etc, that would encourage more tourists come and rich the island..
Jonghoon O. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa South Korea, 02 Februari 2014
soso

ocen view
4
it was not good for us bcz we were wating maybe 1 and half hours for got a room..
Minjoo J. Pasangan South Korea, 01 Februari 2014
Nice, comfortable and clean full/service hotel

Beach, Location, Comfort
7.3
Great stay, no problems. Polite staff. Very clean and comfortable rooms. A little pricy but okay value. We only used the room, the pool and the beach. But the hotel had other amenities. The beach was small but had very good snorkeling. We loved feeding bread to the fish. Some beach equipment(e.g., fins, snorkels, masks, vests, etc...) and the beach/pool staff were awesome! We didn't like the late check-ins(3pm) especially since flights arrived/departed early in the morning, but that's Guam. We also didn't like having to pay for wifi in the room. That's ridiculous!
Yumiko H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Japan, 02 Januari 2014
frustrating stay

Friendly staff, close to shops/restaurants, beautiful private beach
5.3
Due to a flight delay, we arrived at the hotel after midnight. Thanks to a smooth check in we could quickly move and rest in rooms. However our rooms were not cleaned and made up in the following day because, according to staff, they do not clean rooms on the same day of check-in. I explained several times that we used the rooms and payed for the night. There were no apology, instead they arranged a cleaning after 19:00 p.m. I believe other customers on the same flights experienced the same treatment, and I believe the similar incidents occurred previously (flight delay, check in the following day) . International hotel should be able to cope with it properly. Besides, noisy sound every evening from the next hotel. Huge volume.
Evelyn M. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 31 Disember 2013
It was a relaxing and enjoyable stay.

staff, location, reasonable rate
9
We enjoyed our stay . The hotel was very close to the airport and to the beach. The staff was very friendly and accomodating, often going out of their way to assist us. We booked an Executive room which had free access to the executive lounge, and this was worth the additional cost.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Pacific Star Resort & Spa GuamPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Bilik Tetamu Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Bilik Tetamu Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Bilik SuitePacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Bilik MandiPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Balkoni/TeresPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - LobiPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Kedai Kopi/KafePacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - RestoranPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - RestoranPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - RestoranPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - PersekitaranPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Kolam renangPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Kolam renangPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Pub/Ruang RehatPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Kolam renangPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - RestoranPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Bilik Tetamu Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Bahagian Luar HotelPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Kolam renangPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Bilik Tetamu Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Bilik MesyuaratPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Kemudahan-KemudahanPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - RestoranPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Pub/Ruang RehatPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Bilik FitnessPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Laluan MasukPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Bilik Tetamu Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Kemudahan-KemudahanPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Kolam renangPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Bilik Tetamu Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Bilik MesyuaratPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3B04