Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Pagoda Rocks Boutique Resort

Wat Leu, Central, Sihanoukville, Kemboja

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Hebat

8.1

daripada 124 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.3
Lokasi
7.3
Layanan Kakitangan
8.4
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.1
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.5
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.9
Semua ulasan (124)
Saring ikut:
Jane R. Pasangan United Kingdom, 04 Januari 2016
Very pretty and quiet location with good facilitie

Friendly and helpful staff, lovely swimming pool
8.7
We enjoyed our stay and would recommend Pagoda Rocks to our friend.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Russell S. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Sweden, 26 November 2015
Peaceful, value for money

quiet, large clean comfortable rooms, good food
8.7
We stayed with 3 adults and three kids age 7-11. We booked three rooms but two would have been enough. The rooms are seperate houses, large and clean with comfortable big beds and functioning aircon. They serve good food with large portions. Not on the beach so you need a car, but much more peaceful and relaxing than the beach places and costs much less than the overpriced Otrez hotels. Nice view over Sihanoukville from the pool area.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mathias T. Pasangan Algeria, 25 November 2014
Good view but far from everything

View from location and setting
7
Stay was ok; pickup from airport was 15 usd, tuck tuck to and from city is 7 usd. Be ready for a bumpy ride.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Frederic W. Pasangan France, 09 November 2014
Nice relaxing place

Location Swimming pool
6.7
This place is perfect if you want ti saty away from the noisy, crapy sihanoukville beaches. Situated a bit far from the city, it's the perfect place to relaw and farniente.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Peter C. Pasangan Australia, 03 November 2014
Far from the beach and crowds.

Away from the beach and crowds, it's easy to relax by the pool.
7
Pagoda Rocks was very pleasant and we'd recommend it. The first thing to say is that it's away from the beach, probably 10 minutes by tuktuk. It's up a steep hill with broken roads so if you don't use the hotel tuk, make sure you take a sturdy looking one. It's worth making use of their tuks for pickup, during your stay, and when you leave as others will over-charge you to take you their. The rooms are nice, clean , and simple. Very comfortable bed and decent shower. The only thing that broke the silence at night was chirping insects, so if you're looking for peace and quiet it's a great place to stay. It is far from the beach though so if you're looking to party and an stroll to and from the beach try somewhere else. Overall, we enjoyed it but will try somewhere a little closer to the action next time.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Seynabou D. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Cambodia, 08 Jun 2014
Very relaxing, beautiful surrounding

The staff are amazing, very helpful. The rooms are large and very confortable. The garden and swimming pool are just perfect!
9
Our favourite hotel in Sihanoukville by far! Our kids love playing in the garden and terrasse. The staff are very accomodating and helpful. The restaurant's menu could be improved, particularly the breakfast menu, although everything we tried was excellent. It is not on the beach, but on after a very hot day on the beach with young children, it feels wonderful to retreat to our quiet hill bungalow, enjoy the view and swim in the very cool infinity pool. Very good priced restaurant and bar (for example, a beer for $1.25 and main courses starting around $5), lovely lounge and terrasse.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Andrew W. Kumpulan Australia, 01 Jun 2014
Secluded Bungalows with great ocean views

Spacious rooms, Large Infinity Pool, excellent food
8
Laporkan ulasan ini
Simon G. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 16 Mei 2014
Excellent! Lovely quiet relaxing place!

Scenery, relaxing vibe and pleasant staff and surroundings
7.7
Very much enjoyed it. The rooms are nice but a little simple/basic but overall it is the most charming and relaxing place I've stayed at in Sihanoukville and I've stayed at most of the places...much better if you have your own transport but saying that high quality tuk tuks are dedicated to the hotel and always on hand and willing to give you a 5min ride into town or 10 min ride to the beach....I'll be coming back!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Robert T. Pasangan United Kingdom, 26 Disember 2013
good and relaxing

pool, quiet rooms
8
good and relaxing , its a good place to stop off on the way to the islands. sihanoukville has little to offer so its a good place to stay and not leave the hotel
Laporkan ulasan ini
Chee C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 17 Jun 2013
A good resort hotel on the hill top.

Good food, comfortable room with big bed and quiet surrounding.
8
Our family had a good stay at Pagoda Rocks except the family room is not tightly close at the window in the living area thus making our family room into a mini insect area and mosquitoes. We stayed in the normal room for 2 during our holiday in March 2013 but do not have this insects problem as it was tightly close on all doors and windows. We believe the living room has gaps at the window probably due to no air-con in the living room except a ceiling fan.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
Pagoda Rocks Boutique Resort SihanoukvillePagoda Rocks Boutique Resort Sihanoukville - Kolam renangPagoda Rocks Boutique Resort Sihanoukville - Kolam renangPagoda Rocks Boutique Resort Sihanoukville - Kolam renangPagoda Rocks Boutique Resort Sihanoukville - Kolam renangPagoda Rocks Boutique Resort Sihanoukville - RestoranPagoda Rocks Boutique Resort Sihanoukville - RestoranPagoda Rocks Boutique Resort Sihanoukville - RestoranPagoda Rocks Boutique Resort Sihanoukville - RestoranPagoda Rocks Boutique Resort Sihanoukville - RestoranPagoda Rocks Boutique Resort Sihanoukville - Bilik Tetamu Pagoda Rocks Boutique Resort Sihanoukville - Bilik Tetamu Pagoda Rocks Boutique Resort Sihanoukville - Bilik Tetamu Pagoda Rocks Boutique Resort Sihanoukville - Bilik Tetamu Pagoda Rocks Boutique Resort Sihanoukville - PandanganPagoda Rocks Boutique Resort Sihanoukville - Bilik Tetamu Pagoda Rocks Boutique Resort Sihanoukville - Bilik Tetamu Pagoda Rocks Boutique Resort Sihanoukville - Bilik Tetamu Pagoda Rocks Boutique Resort Sihanoukville - LobiPagoda Rocks Boutique Resort Sihanoukville - Kolam renangPagoda Rocks Boutique Resort Sihanoukville - Bilik MandiPagoda Rocks Boutique Resort Sihanoukville - Kolam renangPagoda Rocks Boutique Resort Sihanoukville - RestoranPagoda Rocks Boutique Resort Sihanoukville - Kolam renangPagoda Rocks Boutique Resort Sihanoukville - TamanPagoda Rocks Boutique Resort Sihanoukville - Bilik MandiPagoda Rocks Boutique Resort Sihanoukville - Bilik Tetamu Pagoda Rocks Boutique Resort Sihanoukville - RestoranPagoda Rocks Boutique Resort Sihanoukville - Bilik Tetamu Pagoda Rocks Boutique Resort Sihanoukville - Bilik MandiPagoda Rocks Boutique Resort Sihanoukville - Bilik Tetamu Pagoda Rocks Boutique Resort Sihanoukville - Kolam renangPagoda Rocks Boutique Resort Sihanoukville - RestoranPagoda Rocks Boutique Resort Sihanoukville - Bahagian Luar HotelPagoda Rocks Boutique Resort Sihanoukville - TamanPagoda Rocks Boutique Resort Sihanoukville - RestoranPagoda Rocks Boutique Resort Sihanoukville - RestoranPagoda Rocks Boutique Resort Sihanoukville - TamanPagoda Rocks Boutique Resort Sihanoukville - RestoranPagoda Rocks Boutique Resort Sihanoukville - Bilik Tetamu Pagoda Rocks Boutique Resort Sihanoukville - Bilik Tetamu Pagoda Rocks Boutique Resort Sihanoukville - Bilik Tetamu Pagoda Rocks Boutique Resort Sihanoukville - TamanPagoda Rocks Boutique Resort Sihanoukville - Kolam renangPagoda Rocks Boutique Resort Sihanoukville - Bilik Tetamu


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3B01