Akaun Saya (daftar masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Pagoda Rocks Boutique Resort

Wat Leu, Wat Leu - National Rd. 4, Sihanoukville, Kemboja (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Pagoda Rocks Boutique Resort Sihanoukville - Bilik Tetamu Pagoda Rocks Boutique Resort Sihanoukville - Bilik Tetamu Pagoda Rocks Boutique Resort Sihanoukville - Bilik Tetamu Pagoda Rocks Boutique Resort Sihanoukville - Bilik Tetamu Pagoda Rocks Boutique Resort Sihanoukville - Bilik Tetamu Pagoda Rocks Boutique Resort Sihanoukville - Balkoni/Teres Pagoda Rocks Boutique Resort Sihanoukville - Bilik Tetamu Pagoda Rocks Boutique Resort Sihanoukville - Bilik Tetamu Pagoda Rocks Boutique Resort Sihanoukville - Bilik Tetamu Pagoda Rocks Boutique Resort Sihanoukville - Bilik Tetamu Pagoda Rocks Boutique Resort Sihanoukville - Lobi Pagoda Rocks Boutique Resort Sihanoukville - Bilik Mandi Pagoda Rocks Boutique Resort Sihanoukville - Restoran Pagoda Rocks Boutique Resort Sihanoukville - Pub/Ruang Rehat Pagoda Rocks Boutique Resort Sihanoukville - Pub/Ruang Rehat Pagoda Rocks Boutique Resort Sihanoukville - Restoran
Pagoda Rocks Boutique Resort Sihanoukville - Restoran Pagoda Rocks Boutique Resort Sihanoukville - Persekitaran Pagoda Rocks Boutique Resort Sihanoukville - Kolam renang Pagoda Rocks Boutique Resort Sihanoukville - Kolam renang Pagoda Rocks Boutique Resort Sihanoukville - Kolam renang Pagoda Rocks Boutique Resort Sihanoukville - Persekitaran Pagoda Rocks Boutique Resort Sihanoukville - Persekitaran Pagoda Rocks Boutique Resort Sihanoukville - Persekitaran Pagoda Rocks Boutique Resort Sihanoukville - Kolam renang Pagoda Rocks Boutique Resort Sihanoukville - Kolam renang Pagoda Rocks Boutique Resort Sihanoukville - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Pagoda Rocks Boutique Resort Sihanoukville - Balkoni/Teres
Lokasi: Wat Leu - National Rd. 4 Jumlah bilik: 9
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Cemerlang

8.1

daripada 110 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
8.3
Lokasi
7.2
Layanan kakitangan
8.4
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.1
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.5
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.9
Semua ulasan (110)
Robert T. Pasangan United Kingdom, 26 Disember 2013
good and relaxing

pool, quiet rooms
8
good and relaxing , its a good place to stop off on the way to the islands. sihanoukville has little to offer so its a good place to stay and not leave the hotel
Chee C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 17 Jun 2013
A good resort hotel on the hill top.

Good food, comfortable room with big bed and quiet surrounding.
8
Our family had a good stay at Pagoda Rocks except the family room is not tightly close at the window in the living area thus making our family room into a mini insect area and mosquitoes. We stayed in the normal room for 2 during our holiday in March 2013 but do not have this insects problem as it was tightly close on all doors and windows. We believe the living room has gaps at the window probably due to no air-con in the living room except a ceiling fan.
Khanh L. Pasangan Vietnam, 01 Jun 2013
I had a good and relax time here

Friendly staff, cozy pool and comfortable rooom
8.7
This is for those who arrive Sihanouk at night time, you should contact or book transportation from the resort to pick you up at the bus station. We arrived at 10pm, at first the tuk tuk driver said he knew the place and would take us there after we have dinner, but actually he did not, he took us to the wrong place. Then he refused to take us to the resort because it was too late at night, and he said it is dangerous to go there, he was afraid of thieves and be killed :(. We tried to called to the resort, the number as given by agoda, but it didn't work ... During the time we tried to call for taxi and negotiated, there was a motobike driver agreed to go with us, he was leading, and the tuk tuk followed. The road to get there was dangerous because there was no street lights and also it is far up to the hill from where we were.... Except for the scary trip at night we had a good time in the resort. It is worth staying.
Cathrine L. Pasangan Sweden, 27 Mei 2013
Nice hotel, but in desperate need of renovation

Pool and staff
7
The hotel is located a few kilometers outside sihanoukville so it is necessary to get a tuktuk there. Make sure you get one of the bigger tuktuks, or else the have to take huge detour around the mountain in order to get you up to the hotel. The bungalows are in rather poor condition and the internet sucks. A shame with such a nice setting. The pool is great, restaurant good and the view of the city is spectactular. But it seriously has to be redone.
Roland G. Pelancong solo Switzerland, 18 Mei 2013
Quiet Bungalow Ressort but far away from anything

quiet, pool area
5
Iuliia G. Pasangan Ukraine, 06 Mei 2013
High on hiils, with picturesque view

View from the bungalo, swimming pool and good staff
7.3
Russ G. Pasangan Australia, 19 April 2013
QUIET, PRIVATE, CLASSY AND SO ENJOYABLE

ALL INDIVIDUAL BUNGALOWS, VERY PRIVATE SETTING, EXCELLENT FOOD
9.7
WE REALLY ENJOYED OUR STAY AT PAGODA ROCKS RESORT. IT'S A FAR BETTER OPTION FOR US THWHAN A VERY LARGE HOTEL WHERE THERE WOULD BE LOTS OF PARTYING AND NOISY KIDS. LOVED THE BUSHLAND SETTING, BEAUTIFUL UNCROWDED POOL, HIGH STANDARD OF FOOD, FRIENDLY AND EFFICIENT STAFF, READY TRANSPORT SERVICE TO THE BEACH, TOWN OR MARKETS. WE WILL RETURN TO PAGODA ROCKS AND WILL SURELY RECOMMEND TO OTHERS.
Soutif C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil France, 16 April 2013
A relaxing break from Phnom Penh

The room and view, the sound of the crickets in the morning and the light of the sunrise through the windows
8
Yann C. Pasangan France, 12 April 2013
surrounded by nature and calmness

great location on a mountain, calm and not too much rooms in the hotel
8.3
The hotel was a great choice, its located on a mountain far far away from the city. Since we did not liked Sihanoukville at all this place was the best place to stay. We enjoyed the basic interior of the hotel , it felt more like it was a bread and breakfast , with little cottages . I would deffinately not name the hotel boutique hotel _ it is not. The only part which is a bit boutique is the swimming pool but other than that its very very basic. The great thing about Pagoda is that you are surrounded by great treas, flowers and animals. Its close to a temple that you can visit and has a view on the city. Its important to know that upon arrival you will need to get a cab or a tuk tuk with a stronger motor , since the hotel is on a hill a regular tuk tuk can not reach the hotel. In fact our tuk tuk needed to be pushed up the hill lol. He also took another road, one with a less steep hill to reach the hotel, we were surprised how far the hotel was from the center. Later on we understood by car it was just 10 min away. On your ride to the hotel you will pass very poor areas .So if you are looking for something fancy this is not your hotel if however you are ok with a very basic room and being surrounded by nature and away from all the noise _this place is a diamond. The breakfast was good but very tiny portions. The service is good however in the beginning you might think the staff does not understand your request since they do not really answer or nod back, but I think this is just a cultural thing. The transport to the city is perfect. We enjoyed the swimming pool the first day but the second day when a fam with kids arrived , it was over ! So we ended up at Otres beach every day. The food at the restaurant; their amok is one of the best I ever ate, also the loklak is good, however not a lot of choice if you want to eat khemer food. I really don’t feel like eating pizza and steak etc when im abroad I can eat that all year around. I really did not liked the menu and
Yann C. Pasangan France, 11 April 2013
calm and green environment

calm, green surrounding,
7.7
The hotel was a great choice, its located on a mountain far far away from the city. Since we did not liked Sihanoukville at all this place was the best place to stay. We enjoyed the basic interior of the hotel , it felt more like it was a bread and breakfast , with little cottages . I would deffinately not name the hotel boutique hotel _ it is not. The only part which is a bit boutique is the swimming pool but other than that its very very basic. The great thing about Pagoda is that you are surrounded by great treas, flowers and animals. Its close to a temple that you can visit and has a view on the city. Its important to know that upon arrival you will need to get a cab or a tuk tuk with a stronger motor , since the hotel is on a hill a regular tuk tuk can not reach the hotel. In fact our tuk tuk needed to be pushed up the hill lol. He also took another road, one with a less steep hill to reach the hotel, we were surprised how far the hotel was from the center. Later on we understood by car it was just 10 min away. On your ride to the hotel you will pass very poor areas .So if you are looking for something fancy this is not your hotel if however you are ok with a very basic room and being surrounded by nature and away from all the noise _this place is a diamond. The breakfast was good but very tiny portions. The service is good however in the beginning you might think the staff does not understand your request since they do not really answer or nod back, but I think this is just a cultural thing. The transport to the city is perfect. We enjoyed the swimming pool the first day but the second day when a fam with kids arrived , it was over ! So we ended up at Otres beach every day. The food at the restaurant; their amok is one of the best I ever ate, also the loklak is good, however not a lot of choice if you want to eat khemer food. I really don’t feel like eating pizza and steak etc when im abroad I can eat that all year around. I really did not liked the menu and

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Pagoda Rocks Boutique Resort SihanoukvillePagoda Rocks Boutique Resort Sihanoukville - Bilik Tetamu Pagoda Rocks Boutique Resort Sihanoukville - Bilik Tetamu Pagoda Rocks Boutique Resort Sihanoukville - Bilik Tetamu Pagoda Rocks Boutique Resort Sihanoukville - Bilik Tetamu Pagoda Rocks Boutique Resort Sihanoukville - Bilik Tetamu Pagoda Rocks Boutique Resort Sihanoukville - Balkoni/TeresPagoda Rocks Boutique Resort Sihanoukville - Bilik Tetamu Pagoda Rocks Boutique Resort Sihanoukville - Bilik Tetamu Pagoda Rocks Boutique Resort Sihanoukville - Bilik Tetamu Pagoda Rocks Boutique Resort Sihanoukville - Bilik Tetamu Pagoda Rocks Boutique Resort Sihanoukville - LobiPagoda Rocks Boutique Resort Sihanoukville - Bilik MandiPagoda Rocks Boutique Resort Sihanoukville - RestoranPagoda Rocks Boutique Resort Sihanoukville - Pub/Ruang RehatPagoda Rocks Boutique Resort Sihanoukville - Pub/Ruang RehatPagoda Rocks Boutique Resort Sihanoukville - RestoranPagoda Rocks Boutique Resort Sihanoukville - RestoranPagoda Rocks Boutique Resort Sihanoukville - PersekitaranPagoda Rocks Boutique Resort Sihanoukville - Kolam renangPagoda Rocks Boutique Resort Sihanoukville - Kolam renangPagoda Rocks Boutique Resort Sihanoukville - Kolam renangPagoda Rocks Boutique Resort Sihanoukville - PersekitaranPagoda Rocks Boutique Resort Sihanoukville - PersekitaranPagoda Rocks Boutique Resort Sihanoukville - PersekitaranPagoda Rocks Boutique Resort Sihanoukville - Kolam renangPagoda Rocks Boutique Resort Sihanoukville - Kolam renangPagoda Rocks Boutique Resort Sihanoukville - Kedai Kopi/KafePagoda Rocks Boutique Resort Sihanoukville - Balkoni/TeresPagoda Rocks Boutique Resort Sihanoukville - PersekitaranPagoda Rocks Boutique Resort Sihanoukville - Kolam renangPagoda Rocks Boutique Resort Sihanoukville - Kolam renangPagoda Rocks Boutique Resort Sihanoukville - Kolam renangPagoda Rocks Boutique Resort Sihanoukville - Kolam renangPagoda Rocks Boutique Resort Sihanoukville - Kolam renangPagoda Rocks Boutique Resort Sihanoukville - Kolam renangPagoda Rocks Boutique Resort Sihanoukville - Kolam renangPagoda Rocks Boutique Resort Sihanoukville - Kolam renangPagoda Rocks Boutique Resort Sihanoukville - Kolam renangPagoda Rocks Boutique Resort Sihanoukville - Kolam renangPagoda Rocks Boutique Resort Sihanoukville - Bahagian Luar HotelPagoda Rocks Boutique Resort Sihanoukville - Bahagian Luar HotelPagoda Rocks Boutique Resort Sihanoukville - Bahagian Luar HotelPagoda Rocks Boutique Resort Sihanoukville - TamanPagoda Rocks Boutique Resort Sihanoukville - TamanPagoda Rocks Boutique Resort Sihanoukville - Taman


AS-AGWEB-3B03