Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Palazzo Pensionne

49 Sepulveda Street, Cebu City, Cebu City, Filipina 6000 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Laluan Masuk Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Restoran Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Restoran Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu
Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Cebu City Jumlah bilik: 14
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.5

daripada
593 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.1
Lokasi
6.8
Layanan Kakitangan
7.7
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.7
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.9
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.8
Semua ulasan (593)
Saring ikut:
F S. Pasangan Singapore, 26 Julai 2015
Home away from home

The staff, well designed and comfortable bedrooms and free breakfast
9.3
I'm a foreigner and a frequent visitor to Cebu for over five years. With a budget of between US$25-50 I think I've stayed in almost all the hotels featured in Agoda from the hellholes to the best valued accommodations. And I totally agree with all the other reviewers that Palazzo is the best. It's like staying in a relative's home. Nowhere in Cebu can you find such helpful and friendly staff especially at the front desk. I've never been denied early check-ins or late check-outs, left belongings kept securely for my return and many other little things a tourist would appreciate. This little home is nestled in a quiet neighborhood but with lots of taxis passing by which the helpful security guard will get for you. Their rooms in this lower priced range alike many other hotels does not come with a fridge but it can be put in for a small fee. It also doesn't have a kettle with cups but I hope the management would consider this. If you're the type that appreciates good value for your money then this is the place for you.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jehun K. Pelancong solo South Korea, 04 Julai 2015
best value for money in cebu city.

staff. room cindition. clean.
9.3
It was one of my best experience in cebu althought the location is bit far from main load and little tricky to find.. except that everything was great for this hotel. Very clean and simple. But it is the basic of all hotel in which most two star hotel in cebu can not keep nowadays..so i would recommand
Laporkan ulasan ini
Amelia C. Kumpulan Malaysia, 31 Mei 2015
Nice and quiet place to stay..

The breakfast is the best. We get to try Filipino breakfast...
9.3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Amelia C. Kumpulan Malaysia, 31 Mei 2015
Nice place to stay...

Breakfast is the best.. Get to try Filipino breakfast
9.3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sarah M. Pelancong solo Philippines, 31 Mei 2015
Best place to stay!

The room was very clean and well-organized, peaceful place and great food.
9.3
The place was very clean, well-organized and convenient. It's the best place to stay if you want to clear your mind from all the stressful and busy streets of the city. The food was great. I would definitely come back here.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kiki K. Pasangan United States of America, 30 Mei 2015
One Night in Cebu City

Bed Comfort, Easy Check In, Clean Room
7.3
We stayed one night in Cebu before heading to Bohol. This was a good place to stay. Clean room. Ok internet. Breakfast was "meh", but at least it was something. Staff gave good recommendations and where helpful catching a cab. We walked to dinner at the Lighthouse Restaurant - good Filipino choice. Nice good - would recommend. Fine for one night, but the location didn't have too much around, so we didn't stay here again.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Joseph W. Pelancong solo United States of America, 22 Mei 2015
Well Worth Price

Affordable Price, Awesome Staff, Clean Room
9
Every time I visit Cebu I stay in this hotel. You really can't beat it for the value. If you are looking for a resort, this isn't the place for you; however, if you are looking for a comfortable hotel at an exceptional price then you will enjoy your stay.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Vai S. Pasangan Hong Kong, 09 April 2015
nice hotel to stay in Cebu

quiet, nice staff
8
it's located in a quick resident place in Cebu, but walking from the pier it takes about 30 mins, not very easy to find it, but the place is quiet and nice to stay, walk to ayala centre is not also too far, just about 20 mins, and the staffs are very nice to help.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Danny V. Pasangan United States of America, 08 April 2015
Good for a very short stay

STAFF ROOM QUIET
5.7
It was OK poor location staff is nice food poor little choice. Lot of squatters in the area. Hard to find for taxi drivers. Mall is close but bad traffic area.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Robert H. Pelancong solo United States of America, 26 Februari 2015
Enjoyed my stay

Friendly staff, clean rooms with great bathrooms, nice breakfast
9.7
I enjoyed the location and friendly staff
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Palazzo Pensionne Cebu CityPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Laluan MasukPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - RestoranPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - RestoranPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3B03