Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Palazzo Pensionne

49 Sepulveda Street, Zapatera, Cebu City, Filipina 6000 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Bahagian Luar Hotel Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Laluan Masuk Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Restoran Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Restoran Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu
Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Restoran Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Tarikan Berdekatan
Kawasan: Zapatera Jumlah bilik: 14

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.5

daripada 609 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.1
Lokasi
6.8
Layanan Kakitangan
7.7
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.7
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.9
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.8
Semua ulasan (609)
Saring ikut:
Ma. G. Pasangan Philippines, 30 Januari 2016
over our expectations.. very good :)

the staff were very accomodating, hotel was very clean but the lication is not that accessible, but overall, we were over satisfied with our overnight stay :)
9
almost perfect..
Laporkan ulasan ini
Luigi R. Pelancong solo United States of America, 15 Januari 2016
great Hotel and great location

Cleanliness, Staff Performance, Value for the money. o
4.3
Is comfortable and clean, good for the money
Laporkan ulasan ini
Charmaine A. Pasangan Philippines, 25 November 2015
enjoyable stay

food, cleanliness, ambiance
7.7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Darcy E. Pasangan Australia, 24 November 2015
Peaceful

Location, peaceful, helpful.
9
We found everything to our liking. It will be nice when they finish the renovations which where not noisy. A bit skimpy on the bathroom items tho. All in all very satisfactory. We would stay there again. Wi fi was on and off, mainly off.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kevin C. Pasangan Philippines, 22 November 2015
Palazzo Pensionne Stay

clean rooms, friendly and informative staffs and accessible
9.3
excellent service
Laporkan ulasan ini
Samuel J. Pelancong solo Philippines, 28 Oktober 2015
Decent for price

Value for money, Staff, location
8.7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Peter D. Pasangan New Zealand, 27 Oktober 2015
Pleasant place to stay

Clean , comfortable , helpful staff
7.7
Second time visit to a very comfortable hotel However some small improvements would make it perfect Staff are helpful but could learn to smile a little The breakfast was slow to arrive though I was impressed when some nice brown toast was served on request I was disappointed to book jjounior suite and on arrival be given lower room Could this be because after I booked for 2 nights they took a longer booking instead I was refunded the difference but was still disappointed especially with no prior notice of downgrade
Laporkan ulasan ini
Luigi R. Pelancong solo United States of America, 24 Oktober 2015
Solo traveles

Hotel condition, Room comfort, Staff Performance
3
i bean coming in the Philippine many times, this is the best hotel room I ever have.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Philip L. Pelancong solo United States of America, 12 Oktober 2015
Very homey feeling.

Location, staff, price.
8
I have stayed here before and it's hard to beat, for the price. Great staff, the food is decent, but the cafe leaves a lot to be desired in terms of selection and no desserts are offered at all. They are now providing service water, which is a great addition. Also, I think they should offer more TV channels.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Rio A. Pasangan Philippines, 26 September 2015
It was good.

Service, Location, Staff
8.3
Our short stay in Palazzo Pensionne was good. The staff who greeted us when we arrived should smile a little more. The location of the hotel is near Ayala Business Center. Our room was good and clean. WiFi connection was fast! After we checked in, I informed the staff at the lobby that we will check out early in the morning on the next day. At 3:30AM they called to our room to inform us that our breakfast is ready. They also hailed our taxi going to South Terminal Bus Station. Excellent service indeed.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
 

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Palazzo Pensionne Cebu CityPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Bahagian Luar HotelPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Laluan MasukPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - RestoranPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - RestoranPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - RestoranPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Tarikan Berdekatan


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3A01