atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Palazzo Pensionne

49 Sepulveda Street, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipina 6000 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Laluan Masuk Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Restoran Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Restoran Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Bilik Tetamu
Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Cebu City Jumlah bilik: 14
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.5

daripada 574 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.0
Lokasi
6.8
Layanan kakitangan
7.7
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.6
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.8
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.7
Semua ulasan (574)
Saring mengikut:
David L. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 24 Januari 2015
Close by to shops and nightlife and secluded from

Comfortable, Friendly, Convenient
7.7
Unless there is any construction work going on next door in the daytime then it is reasonably tranquil. You can walk to Ayala Mall and to nearby nightlife in 15 minutes. The rooms are big. I stayed here on 3 separate occasions during my 3-week stay in the area. I would get jeepney back to hotel for only 7 pesos, getting off at the end of General Echavez Street.
Naomi S. Pasangan United Kingdom, 23 Januari 2015
Nice place in Cebu

comfort, breakfast, location
7.3
We had stayed before 4 years ago. Cebu is not a great city so we just pass through on our way to somewhere else. This hotel is within walking distance, 15 minutes, of a large mall with nice restaurants and coffee places. Breakfast is basic but included in the price of the room. Wifi did not work in our room but did in the breakfast room. Recommended for a short stopover.
Neschelle L. Pelancong solo Philippines, 19 Januari 2015
I am a solo traveller from canada.

the hotel room is clean.
5
Not very good. the hotel staff were not nice. it seems that they are not upon my arrival.
Dennis M. Kumpulan Canada, 13 Januari 2015
Satisfaction

Location , good food & friendly staff
10
It was a good experience and place to stay
Robert G. Pasangan Luxembourg, 10 Januari 2015
sure i will be back

friendly staff, location close to ayala mall, nice restaurant
8.7
a place where i stay many times and i will go back next visite in cebu
Jose A. Pasangan Philippines, 10 Januari 2015
Nice and clean place

Location, value for money, clean
9.3
Robert G. Pasangan Luxembourg, 08 Januari 2015
a nice place

location, friendly staff, and value for money
8.7
a place to return, and i will do it next visit in cebu
Robert G. Pasangan Luxembourg, 06 Januari 2015
visite in cebu

friendly staff, location, food
8.7
a place to return, and i will do it next visit in cebu
Espen L. Pelancong solo Norway, 28 Disember 2014
10 mi. Walk from Mango

Value for money, FRIENDLY STAFF, location
7.7
Taking into account this is a b&b hotel, it is super nice. Staff are really friendly and very helpful! Clean rooms and ok location.
Robert G. Pasangan Luxembourg, 23 Disember 2014
a nice place, and i will be back

location, great friendly staff, and nice restaurant
8.7
a nice place for your visite in cebu

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Palazzo Pensionne CebuPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Laluan MasukPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - RestoranPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - RestoranPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3B05