atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Palazzo Pensionne

49 Sepulveda Street, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipina 6000 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Laluan Masuk Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Restoran Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Restoran Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Bilik Tetamu
Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Cebu City Jumlah bilik: 14
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.5

daripada 559 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.0
Lokasi
6.8
Layanan kakitangan
7.7
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.6
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.8
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.7
Semua ulasan (559)
Saring mengikut:
Maydeeh L. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 04 Disember 2014
Quiet ok

Affordable
5.3
Just fine...
Agnes J. Pasangan Philippines, 24 November 2014
Very Good Customer Service

Fast Wifi, Big Rooms, Great Customer Service
8.7
Above are the 3 main reasons why I keep on coming back here.
Howard J. Pasangan United Kingdom, 16 November 2014
Palazzo pensione Cebu city

Friendly staff nice big breakfast comfortable rooms
9
All good
Sean H. Pelancong solo Australia, 10 November 2014
Comfortable stay in a well run hotel

Comfort, internet connection and cleanlness.
8.7
Palazzo has clean and comfortable rooms with reliable internet, air conditioning, a nice breakfast and some cable channels. The staff are very friendly and I always enjoy my stay at Palazzo.
Agnes J. Pasangan Philippines, 09 November 2014
Fave Budget Inn in the City

Fast Wifi, Cost Efficient, Great Customer Service
8.7
Great! The only thing that I want to comment on this visit is the occurrence of a strand of hair in my breakfast meal. It would be better for those who cook and serve the meals to put a cap on their head and a protective mask on their mouth for sanitary purposes. Thanks.
Agnes J. Pasangan Philippines, 19 Oktober 2014
Best Customer Service!

Best Customer Service, Value for Money, Fast Wifi
8.7
We keep on coming back here because the customer service is superb. It's very rare to find budget inns that genuinely care for the needs of their guests.
Susanna Y. Pasangan Finland, 15 Oktober 2014
luxury with small money

room, staff price
9.3
Will definitely return back to Palazzo Pensionne! Awesome service. great room. Recommend it for sure. Thank you so much for the great service while we were visiting Cebu. Will stay next time also there.
Chantille R. Kumpulan Philippines, 15 Oktober 2014
Excellent!

staff, value for the money, location
10
We decided to extend our stay! It was still great! And of course, we will still choose this hotel when we get back to Cebu. ^_^
Chantille R. Pasangan Philippines, 14 Oktober 2014
Excellent

staffs, value for the money and cleanliness
10
Though I've originally booked a studio room for me and my husband but I believe they gave us a deluxe room because of my request on having good and fast wifi connection, which is really true in the room that they gave us. The room was good for 3 but then I didn't mind because they gave service beyond my expectations and it was also a good coincidence that one of our friends went to Cebu and decided to have an overnight stay, for which we offered the additional space in our room and then our friend just paid an additional cost. Their staffs are always accommodating and they're the ones who always get taxi for us. Also, since we couldn't call landline numbers outside the hotel due to some technical issues on our room's landline phone but the staff told us that they will dial the number for us and then connect the call in our room, which was really great! The location is in the residential area so we had a really good rest at night since it doesn't feel like it is located in the city. It's very near to malls as well so it's very convenient. It was our 2nd time to stay in the hotel and my husband and I would love to stay again because of the homey experience that we had.
Robert G. Pasangan Luxembourg, 08 Oktober 2014
each time i came back

friendly, location, price
9
nice welcome each time, friendly checkin, and a nice quiet place to stay in the heart of cebu

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Palazzo Pensionne CebuPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Laluan MasukPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - RestoranPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - RestoranPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3A03