atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Palazzo Pensionne

49 Sepulveda Street, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipina 6000 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Laluan Masuk Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Kaunter Tetamu Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Kaunter Tetamu Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Restoran Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Restoran Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Bilik Tetamu
Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Cebu City Jumlah bilik: 14
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.4

daripada 550 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.0
Lokasi
6.8
Layanan kakitangan
7.7
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.6
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.9
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.7
Semua ulasan (550)
Saring mengikut:
Agnes J. Pasangan Philippines, 19 Oktober 2014
Best Customer Service!

Best Customer Service, Value for Money, Fast Wifi
8.7
We keep on coming back here because the customer service is superb. It's very rare to find budget inns that genuinely care for the needs of their guests.
Susanna Y. Pasangan Finland, 15 Oktober 2014
luxury with small money

room, staff price
9.3
Will definitely return back to Palazzo Pensionne! Awesome service. great room. Recommend it for sure. Thank you so much for the great service while we were visiting Cebu. Will stay next time also there.
Chantille R. Kumpulan Philippines, 15 Oktober 2014
Excellent!

staff, value for the money, location
10
We decided to extend our stay! It was still great! And of course, we will still choose this hotel when we get back to Cebu. ^_^
Chantille R. Pasangan Philippines, 14 Oktober 2014
Excellent

staffs, value for the money and cleanliness
10
Though I've originally booked a studio room for me and my husband but I believe they gave us a deluxe room because of my request on having good and fast wifi connection, which is really true in the room that they gave us. The room was good for 3 but then I didn't mind because they gave service beyond my expectations and it was also a good coincidence that one of our friends went to Cebu and decided to have an overnight stay, for which we offered the additional space in our room and then our friend just paid an additional cost. Their staffs are always accommodating and they're the ones who always get taxi for us. Also, since we couldn't call landline numbers outside the hotel due to some technical issues on our room's landline phone but the staff told us that they will dial the number for us and then connect the call in our room, which was really great! The location is in the residential area so we had a really good rest at night since it doesn't feel like it is located in the city. It's very near to malls as well so it's very convenient. It was our 2nd time to stay in the hotel and my husband and I would love to stay again because of the homey experience that we had.
Andreas D. Pelancong solo Netherlands, 16 September 2014
Again !!

Staff, Quietness, value for money
8.7
I will be back!!
Rea D. Pasangan Philippines, 06 September 2014
good

friendly staff, yummy food and nice room
9.3
Ma E. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 17 Ogos 2014
Value for money

Value for money, courteous staff and good breakfast
7
Staff are courteous. Room is clean and comfortable to stay in. Expansion construction was ongoing during our stay there.
Hiro M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Switzerland, 26 Julai 2014
good price-performance level

Deluxe room 2E was for the price very okay, quite spacious, nice cable TV, room service
8.3
We spent 5 nights there, with car - they have free parking places, stuff was friendly, we asked and they made room service for breakfast too and the young friendly lady always brought it with a warm morning smile :-)
Agnes J. Pasangan Philippines, 21 Julai 2014
We've Got More than We've Paid For

Very Fast Wifi, Value for Money, Yummy Breakfast
8.7
I booked for a standard room for two nights. I specifically asked to book us in room 2D because the wifi connection in there is quite fast. "Unfortunately", the receptionist told us that the room is still being occupied. To appease us, they let us stay in a superior room. The awesome thing is, the internet connection in that room is very fast. We stayed in that room a few months ago and we are happy that they upgraded the wifi connection. It had a very crappy connection before. I was so happy with our two-night stay. N.B.: I'm a loyal and returning guest. (:
Stuart J. Pasangan United Kingdom, 25 Jun 2014
Safe, friendly, trustworthy, excellent!

Central location, safe & friendly, value for money.
9
Excellent budget hotel! A very safe, secure, quiet hotel, with extremely trustworthy, friendly & helpful staff in a central location. Rooms are excellent & a good size & have all amenities including free fast Wi-Fi in all rooms. The free breakfast is excellent. We cannot praise this hotel highly enough & is our personal favourite in Cebu City. You can truly relax in this hotel.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Palazzo Pensionne CebuPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Laluan MasukPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Kaunter TetamuPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Kaunter TetamuPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - RestoranPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - RestoranPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3C03