atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Palazzo Pensionne

49 Sepulveda Street, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipina 6000 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Laluan Masuk Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Kaunter Tetamu Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Kaunter Tetamu Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Restoran Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Restoran Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Bilik Tetamu
Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Cebu City Jumlah bilik: 14
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Bagus

7.4

daripada 534 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
8.0
Lokasi
6.7
Layanan kakitangan
7.6
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.6
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.8
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.7
Semua ulasan (534)
Senarai mengikut:
Stuart J. Pasangan United Kingdom, 25 Jun 2014
Safe, friendly, trustworthy, excellent!

Central location, safe & friendly, value for money.
9
Excellent budget hotel! A very safe, secure, quiet hotel, with extremely trustworthy, friendly & helpful staff in a central location. Rooms are excellent & a good size & have all amenities including free fast Wi-Fi in all rooms. The free breakfast is excellent. We cannot praise this hotel highly enough & is our personal favourite in Cebu City. You can truly relax in this hotel.
Robert G. Pelancong solo Luxembourg, 07 Jun 2014
great, a place to return

As a returning guest, I can always recommend this place to budget travelers. everything was great during my stay.
9.7
Robert G. Pelancong solo Luxembourg, 05 Jun 2014
great a n ice stay

rooms, location, shopping
9.7
As a returning guest, I can always recommend this place to budget travelers. everything was great during my stay.
Agnes J. Kumpulan Philippines, 31 Mei 2014
Fast WIFI connection

Value for Money, Friendly Staff, Big Rooms
8.3
As a returning guest, I can always recommend this place to budget travelers. I hope the management can fix the shower in room 2D. Other than that, everything was great during out stay.
Jesse B. Pasangan Canada, 23 Mei 2014
A solid decent value hotel.

Clean, nice mattress, and located close to the Ferry.
7.7
We found this to be a solid decent value hotel. The linens were clean, the mattress was comfortable, and the AC worked well. It was also located close to the ferry, so it was easy an access in the morning. We didn't find it cheap by Philippine standards, but based on our experiences in the country it was a reasonably priced hotel (we're budget travelers). The staff were helpful in getting us to our destinations in the morning, and the breakfast was tasty. If we were in Cebu again we'd try something cheaper, but it's an affluent town, so that might be hard to find. I'd recommend staying there if you have a few bucks. You won't be disappointed.
Jarno K. Pasangan Finland, 12 Mei 2014
My favourite stay in Cebu

value for money, quiet location, friendly staff
8.7
I keep coming back here whenever visit Cebu. Place is nice, well kept, clean and cozy. Location is very quiet and peaceful, but still all needed, malls, restaurants etc. are in 5-10 minutes walking distance. Wifi was also recently updated and worked well. In cafe, they have one of the best Pancit Canton I've ever tasted in Phils.
Marian K. Kumpulan Germany, 05 Mei 2014
Good

Price, Room size
6.3
Abul U. Pasangan United Kingdom, 28 April 2014
its not good at all its a disgusting dont recomand

friendy people but not for food
3.3
it was horrible shower is disgusting food could not served even after 1 hour although there were no other customer around no busy at all i will not recomnd anyone to this hotel it cost me just to come n go to Fuente to eat or shopping. No one should book this hotel more tan 1 night if u like u can extend
Paul K. Pelancong solo New Zealand, 28 April 2014
great hotel for my transit

big room, friendly staff, peaceful
8.3
God stay for a transit rest
Philip L. Pelancong solo United States of America, 27 April 2014
Quiet, clean and comfortable

location,staff,value
8
Very clean and comfortable for the money. Wonderful staff!!!!!!

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Palazzo Pensionne CebuPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Laluan MasukPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Kaunter TetamuPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Kaunter TetamuPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - RestoranPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - RestoranPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3A06