atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Palazzo Pensionne

49 Sepulveda Street, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipina 6000 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Laluan Masuk Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Kaunter Tetamu Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Kaunter Tetamu Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Restoran Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Restoran Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Bilik Tetamu
Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Cebu City Jumlah bilik: 14
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.4

daripada 540 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.0
Lokasi
6.8
Layanan kakitangan
7.6
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.6
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.8
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.7
Semua ulasan (540)
Senarai mengikut:
Ma E. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 17 Ogos 2014
Value for money

Value for money, courteous staff and good breakfast
7
Staff are courteous. Room is clean and comfortable to stay in. Expansion construction was ongoing during our stay there.
Hiro M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Switzerland, 26 Julai 2014
good price-performance level

Deluxe room 2E was for the price very okay, quite spacious, nice cable TV, room service
8.3
We spent 5 nights there, with car - they have free parking places, stuff was friendly, we asked and they made room service for breakfast too and the young friendly lady always brought it with a warm morning smile :-)
Agnes J. Pasangan Philippines, 21 Julai 2014
We've Got More than We've Paid For

Very Fast Wifi, Value for Money, Yummy Breakfast
8.7
I booked for a standard room for two nights. I specifically asked to book us in room 2D because the wifi connection in there is quite fast. "Unfortunately", the receptionist told us that the room is still being occupied. To appease us, they let us stay in a superior room. The awesome thing is, the internet connection in that room is very fast. We stayed in that room a few months ago and we are happy that they upgraded the wifi connection. It had a very crappy connection before. I was so happy with our two-night stay. N.B.: I'm a loyal and returning guest. (:
Stuart J. Pasangan United Kingdom, 25 Jun 2014
Safe, friendly, trustworthy, excellent!

Central location, safe & friendly, value for money.
9
Excellent budget hotel! A very safe, secure, quiet hotel, with extremely trustworthy, friendly & helpful staff in a central location. Rooms are excellent & a good size & have all amenities including free fast Wi-Fi in all rooms. The free breakfast is excellent. We cannot praise this hotel highly enough & is our personal favourite in Cebu City. You can truly relax in this hotel.
Leah R. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 11 Jun 2014
Cheap but classy

Class, Room Size and simple
8
Room was simple, the water was OK, although I think they should take out the slippers (I don't know it looks like a complementary slippers) they dont look good anymore or atleast change it... but over all the stay was nice
Robert G. Pelancong solo Luxembourg, 07 Jun 2014
great, a place to return

As a returning guest, I can always recommend this place to budget travelers. everything was great during my stay.
9.7
Robert G. Pelancong solo Luxembourg, 05 Jun 2014
great a n ice stay

rooms, location, shopping
9.7
As a returning guest, I can always recommend this place to budget travelers. everything was great during my stay.
Agnes J. Kumpulan Philippines, 31 Mei 2014
Fast WIFI connection

Value for Money, Friendly Staff, Big Rooms
8.3
As a returning guest, I can always recommend this place to budget travelers. I hope the management can fix the shower in room 2D. Other than that, everything was great during out stay.
Jesse B. Pasangan Canada, 23 Mei 2014
A solid decent value hotel.

Clean, nice mattress, and located close to the Ferry.
7.7
We found this to be a solid decent value hotel. The linens were clean, the mattress was comfortable, and the AC worked well. It was also located close to the ferry, so it was easy an access in the morning. We didn't find it cheap by Philippine standards, but based on our experiences in the country it was a reasonably priced hotel (we're budget travelers). The staff were helpful in getting us to our destinations in the morning, and the breakfast was tasty. If we were in Cebu again we'd try something cheaper, but it's an affluent town, so that might be hard to find. I'd recommend staying there if you have a few bucks. You won't be disappointed.
Jarno K. Pasangan Finland, 12 Mei 2014
My favourite stay in Cebu

value for money, quiet location, friendly staff
8.7
I keep coming back here whenever visit Cebu. Place is nice, well kept, clean and cozy. Location is very quiet and peaceful, but still all needed, malls, restaurants etc. are in 5-10 minutes walking distance. Wifi was also recently updated and worked well. In cafe, they have one of the best Pancit Canton I've ever tasted in Phils.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Palazzo Pensionne CebuPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Laluan MasukPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Kaunter TetamuPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Kaunter TetamuPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - RestoranPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - RestoranPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3C08