Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Palm Residence Inn

Guerrero Street, Poblacion, Bandar Davao, Filipina (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Palm Residence Inn Bandar Davao - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Palm Residence Inn Bandar Davao - Kaunter Tetamu Palm Residence Inn Bandar Davao - Padang Golf Palm Residence Inn Bandar Davao - Lobi Palm Residence Inn Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu Palm Residence Inn Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu Palm Residence Inn Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu Palm Residence Inn Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu Palm Residence Inn Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu Palm Residence Inn Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu Palm Residence Inn Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu Palm Residence Inn Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu Palm Residence Inn Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu Palm Residence Inn Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu Palm Residence Inn Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu Palm Residence Inn Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu
Palm Residence Inn Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu Palm Residence Inn Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu Palm Residence Inn Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Poblacion Jumlah bilik: 59

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Baik

6.7

daripada 63 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.5
Lokasi
8.2
Layanan Kakitangan
6.1
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
6.4
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
6.4
Makanan/Tempat Makan
5.3
Semua ulasan (63)
Saring ikut:
Paul J. Pelancong solo Canada, 30 Januari 2016
Professionally run. Terrible WiFi.

Good value
7.3
Don't know why the WiFi is so bad. Seems the Philippines is like this.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jermain L. Pelancong bisnes Philippines, 23 Oktober 2015
Will never recommend to anyone

Location
3
The room was full of mosquitoes. I got a lot of insect bites. The heater wasn't working. The bedsheets got stains. TV is black and white. When I complained, the cleaner didn't attend to me. He just said he'd spray Baygon even if it was bed time already. About the shower, he fixed some wiring. About the stained sheets, he said I'll be charged 100 if I had it replaced if I haven't stayed for a day yet. I was really disappointed cause he just went back to one of the vacant rooms to watch TV. I informed the front desk about the problem but it seems they used to complaints so they didn't do anything.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Marivic C. Kumpulan Philippines, 11 Oktober 2015
Good palm

Three best things about the hotel are location, value for money and cleanliness.
8
Generally, it was good. Great value for money!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Perla F. Kumpulan Philippines, 02 Mei 2015
Good location, friendly staff, linens not very goo

Location, price for money, frendly
6
We got value for money. Good location.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jose I. Pasangan Philippines, 17 April 2015
Goldilocks... Just right...

location, still classy and right price
8.3
Overall, our stay was pleasant and very convinient but please provide cleaner towels.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Teresa F. Pelancong bisnes United States of America, 18 Mac 2015
Our experienced in the palm residence inn

location, accessibility and quietness
6
The location itself is very convenient. The room was well organized. However, the staffs seemed to be not professionally trained, the comfort wasn't very pleasant - the towels were ripped, mosquitoes in the room and the room service's rating up to 5 is 1! Overall, weren't very satisfied with our stay!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Aida A. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Philippines, 06 Oktober 2014
i like it because its walk distance in the mall

near the mall
7
The time we sleep there. Theres banging in other room. Building some stuff. And its annoying. And there bathroom has no mat to dry your feet.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Glaren S. Kumpulan Philippines, 04 September 2014
location is very accessible

location, clean and descent
8.3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kate R. Kumpulan Philippines, 02 September 2014
Awesome Staffs! Clean and Neat Rooms!

staffs, rooms, location
8.3
Me and my friends had a wonderful stay on this hotel. The staffs are super accommodating and sweet. It is perfectly located near the restaurants and Gaisano mall. I will definitely go back to this place.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Nicole M. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Philippines, 07 Jun 2014
good location

affordable, friendly staff, accessible
7
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
 

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Palm Residence Inn Bandar DavaoPalm Residence Inn Bandar Davao - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPalm Residence Inn Bandar Davao - Kaunter TetamuPalm Residence Inn Bandar Davao - Padang GolfPalm Residence Inn Bandar Davao - LobiPalm Residence Inn Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu Palm Residence Inn Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu Palm Residence Inn Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu Palm Residence Inn Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu Palm Residence Inn Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu Palm Residence Inn Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu Palm Residence Inn Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu Palm Residence Inn Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu Palm Residence Inn Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu Palm Residence Inn Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu Palm Residence Inn Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu Palm Residence Inn Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu Palm Residence Inn Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu Palm Residence Inn Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu Palm Residence Inn Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3A03