atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Palmyra Patong Resort

91/3 Rat-u-thit 200 Pi Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu
Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Patong Jumlah bilik: 90
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.1

daripada 4828 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.3
Lokasi
8.2
Layanan kakitangan
8.3
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.3
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.0
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.6
Semua ulasan (4828)
Saring mengikut:
Nurul I. Pasangan Malaysia, 27 Mac 2013
Beautiful hotel and have pleasant atmosphere

Swimming ool, Restaurant and BathroomP
8
Abdul H. Pasangan Malaysia, 19 November 2012
lokasi menarik,suasana l yang nyaman dan tenteram

layanan yang memuaskan dan persekitaran yang menenangkan
7.7
bilik besar dan memuaskan.kolam renang yang luas.makanan yg pelbagai kecuali kurang pilihan bagi makanan halal.layanan kaunter yang baik. tempat yang strategik di patong.
Tip Ciri-ciri Hotel: hotel yang boleh memenuhi citarasa semua dengan kadar yang sederhana.
Emma D. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 23 Oktober 2012
Bagus dan selesa

penginapan, akses ke pool dan lokasi
7.7
Yap K. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 03 September 2012
location ok tapi services kurang muas

sarapan pagi tak byk pilihan
7.3
cuma ada satu lift shj..bilik besar lagi bersih.. cuma services no good
Tip Membeli Belah: jln kaki 10min smp pm
Mohd S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 18 Oktober 2011
Lovely hotel and great location

free wifi & clean room
7.3
Pekerja hotel yg berdedikasi dan murah dengan senyuman. Sarapan pagi yang pelbagai. permandangan indah dan tenang di kolam renang. agak sukar untuk daftar masuk awal.
Kazi M. Kumpulan Bangladesh, 22 November 2014
complimentary breakfast has lot to improve.

room, swimming pool, parking
8.3
Not highly satisfactory but its satisfactory.
Farah N. Pasangan Jordan, 20 November 2014
one good day wosh i could of stayed more

spacious room,great and helpful staff,clean room and hotel
9
I stayed for one night only but I can say that the room was spacious and really clean the staff were really helpful ,but I was disappointed in the pool .. all in all the hotel deserves its rating
Tan L. Kumpulan Singapore, 15 November 2014
Hotel staff attiitude

None
4.7
We arrived in the evening at the hotel due to late flight, and check-in around 5.30pm. The hotel receptionist (female) was rude when I enquire from her regarding transfer from hotel to airport, beside paying the high taxi fare of 800baht. She simply point to the tour desk and asked me to check over there, when I prompt further questions, she shown her impatience and repeatedly asked me to go to the tour counter for checks. The Café food is so-so only, order fried rice and minced pork rice, it's like having spoon full of salt in the rice for both dishes, very very salty. Requested for plain water, the look from the waitress changed immediately, the look of "we can't even afford other soft drinks?". During our last day, the reception called at 11am and ask me to do check out. I am very sure the hotel check out time is 12noon, what is the hurry of that one hour? We just have to sit for one hour at the reception to wait for our transport to airport. This is really bad service!
Darrell M. Pasangan United States of America, 14 November 2014
good

location. staff.cleanest and value
9.3
A perfect location. Very clean. We really enjoyed that it had a private feel. But 2 min walk and was in the middle of everthing. For the value could not of stayed at a better place. I due wish the room was a little bigger felt a little small for a 5 day stay
Luke H. Pasangan Australia, 12 November 2014
Nice place

Location, price
9.3
Nice & close to everything, also nice and quiet as its set back quite a distance from the road.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Palmyra Patong Resort PhuketPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Kolam renangPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Kolam renangPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Kolam renangPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Kolam renangPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - RestoranPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Kolam renangPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Kolam renangPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Kolam renangPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Kolam renangPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Kolam renangPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - LobiPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - RestoranPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel

Ulasan Pelanggan - Palmyra Patong Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B04