atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Palmyra Patong Resort

91/3 Rat-u-thit 200 Pi Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu
Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Patong Jumlah bilik: 90
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.1

daripada 5003 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.3
Lokasi
8.2
Layanan Kakitangan
8.3
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.3
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.0
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.6
Semua ulasan (5003)
Saring ikut:
Aishah A. Pasangan Malaysia, 16 Disember 2014
Palmyra Patong Resort

Lokasi
9
Sang at bail, selesa, staff yg ramah
Nurul I. Pasangan Malaysia, 27 Mac 2013
Beautiful hotel and have pleasant atmosphere

Swimming ool, Restaurant and BathroomP
8
Abdul H. Pasangan Malaysia, 19 November 2012
lokasi menarik,suasana l yang nyaman dan tenteram

layanan yang memuaskan dan persekitaran yang menenangkan
7.7
bilik besar dan memuaskan.kolam renang yang luas.makanan yg pelbagai kecuali kurang pilihan bagi makanan halal.layanan kaunter yang baik. tempat yang strategik di patong.
Tip Ciri-ciri Hotel: hotel yang boleh memenuhi citarasa semua dengan kadar yang sederhana.
Emma D. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 23 Oktober 2012
Bagus dan selesa

penginapan, akses ke pool dan lokasi
7.7
Yap K. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 03 September 2012
location ok tapi services kurang muas

sarapan pagi tak byk pilihan
7.3
cuma ada satu lift shj..bilik besar lagi bersih.. cuma services no good
Tip Membeli Belah: jln kaki 10min smp pm
Mohd S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 18 Oktober 2011
Lovely hotel and great location

free wifi & clean room
7.3
Pekerja hotel yg berdedikasi dan murah dengan senyuman. Sarapan pagi yang pelbagai. permandangan indah dan tenang di kolam renang. agak sukar untuk daftar masuk awal.
Pornpan S. Pasangan Thailand, 17 Mac 2015
clean & nice area

clean , nice area , nice stuff
8
everything was very good only noise from pass way when another guess walk pass the room .
Pui Y. Pasangan Hong Kong, 13 Mac 2015
Friendly staff with convenient location

Friendly staff with a nice pool with good location
7.3
We chose this hotel because it is very near to the EMOTION MASSAGE CENTER. We always went to this massage center when we came to Phuket in 2012. The hotel was just next to this massage center with a 100meters walking distance. It was a bit smaller that I have expected. And it looks a bit older when compared with Agoda's photos. Anyway, the pool is good. The staff is nice and it is overall a pleasant stay for us. The patong beach is at a distance of about like 10 mins walk), the part of patong beach which near the hotel is in a more quiet area with less ppl. And we liked it very much. Anyway, if we will go to Phuket again some years later, we would love to stay in this hotel again as it is a good choice with a very reasonable price. But it is a bit far away from Jungcelyon. So if you want to stay near the shopping center and near the big C it is not a good choice.
Fairy S. Pasangan Malaysia, 09 Mac 2015
A good memories for me in this resort

Breakfast, the room and the pool
9.3
Overall was a great stay with palmyra patong resort, I will be back again if I back to phuket..
Faiz K. Kumpulan Malaysia, 08 Mac 2015
The location of this hotel is convenient !

1) Location 2) The bike parking 3) The front desk service
9
My stay was very comfortable and value for money. The location is super convenient. Very near to Patong's happening. The bike parking is spacious and partially covered, making it very convenient to park you bike (should you rent one). Somedays after tired roaming around, I could go back to take a nap and continue my patong adventure after that. That's how awesome the location of this hotel. The cupboard in my room is quite old. I think they should replace with a new one. Breakfast selection is not bad, but I'm not so much of a food critic. I pretty much eat anything. Not sure my comment on the food is valid. The Suite that I rented was very spacious. My group had an awesome time in Palmyra Resort.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Palmyra Patong Resort PhuketPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Kolam renangPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Kolam renangPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Kolam renangPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Kolam renangPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - RestoranPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Kolam renangPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Kolam renangPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Kolam renangPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Kolam renangPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Kolam renangPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - LobiPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - RestoranPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel

Ulasan Pelanggan - Palmyra Patong Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A02