Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Palmyra Patong Resort

91/3 Rat-u-thit 200 Pi Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu
Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Patong Jumlah bilik: 90
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.1

daripada
5110 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.2
Lokasi
8.2
Layanan Kakitangan
8.3
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.3
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.0
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.6
Semua ulasan (5110)
Saring ikut:
Aishah A. Pasangan Malaysia, 16 Disember 2014
Palmyra Patong Resort

Lokasi
9
Sang at bail, selesa, staff yg ramah
Nurul I. Pasangan Malaysia, 27 Mac 2013
Beautiful hotel and have pleasant atmosphere

Swimming ool, Restaurant and BathroomP
8
Abdul H. Pasangan Malaysia, 19 November 2012
lokasi menarik,suasana l yang nyaman dan tenteram

layanan yang memuaskan dan persekitaran yang menenangkan
7.7
bilik besar dan memuaskan.kolam renang yang luas.makanan yg pelbagai kecuali kurang pilihan bagi makanan halal.layanan kaunter yang baik. tempat yang strategik di patong.
Tip Ciri-ciri Hotel: hotel yang boleh memenuhi citarasa semua dengan kadar yang sederhana.
Emma D. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 23 Oktober 2012
Bagus dan selesa

penginapan, akses ke pool dan lokasi
7.7
Yap K. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 03 September 2012
location ok tapi services kurang muas

sarapan pagi tak byk pilihan
7.3
cuma ada satu lift shj..bilik besar lagi bersih.. cuma services no good
Tip Membeli Belah: jln kaki 10min smp pm
Mohd S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 18 Oktober 2011
Lovely hotel and great location

free wifi & clean room
7.3
Pekerja hotel yg berdedikasi dan murah dengan senyuman. Sarapan pagi yang pelbagai. permandangan indah dan tenang di kolam renang. agak sukar untuk daftar masuk awal.
Apoorva B. Pasangan India, 13 Jun 2015
Good stay

The pool (we had a pool access room)
8.7
We stayed for only a day. Got the pool access room at a discounted price. Since it was a corner room, we didn't have much noise from the pool or even the corridor. The place is tucked in, but very close to the patong beach, and it's very easy to find good places to eat around. Since it was raining, we decided to eat in at night. However, on calling room service, they did not have all items available (which had been mentioned on the room service menu), but maybe it was because we called at 9:30 pm (the time for the last order). Had a quick breakfast the next morning, as we had to catch a flight- the breakfast spread was okay, not a huge spread. Both the receptionist and the porter were well-trained and courteous. Staff seemed genuinely hospitable. We wish we could have stayed longer, as the room was lovely and the pool side view grew on us.
Amy K. Pelancong solo Australia, 08 Jun 2015
Not worth the price, do not book for the gym

The pool was nice, the rooms were large & clean, fairly close to everything
6.7
I was pretty satisfied with this hotel, but it wasn't amazing. I've stayed in hotels of the same quality in Thailand for less than half the price. Breakfast was very average. Don't book this place if you intend on using the gym for anything other than some light cardio. It only has 1 treadmil & some free weights going up to 30pounds max. It's about 10 min walk to bangla, which makes it fairly quiet. Overall this place was ok, but you can definitely find the same standard for cheaper.
Kunal B. Pasangan India, 07 Jun 2015
Good location

Location, bathroom and reception staff
8
The location of the resort is very nice, close to Patong beach, Bangla road, shopping centers, good restaurants and good Thai massage parlors. The room was nice and cosy, and the bathroom was very spacious and clean. The head staff at the breakfast on the first day was not co-operative, we requested for the well done omelette with salt but our request wasnt acknowledged! The staff at the reception was very helpful though, specially the lady who helped us on both the days with our not so co-ordinated hotel pickup for the tours by tour agencies. I would highly recommend this resort!
Abinash H. Pasangan India, 05 Jun 2015
Awesome experience!!

1. Location 2. Clean and good resort 3. Friendly staff
10

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Palmyra Patong Resort PhuketPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Kolam renangPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Kolam renangPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Kolam renangPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - RestoranPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Kolam renangPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Kolam renangPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Kolam renangPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Kolam renangPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Kolam renangPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - LobiPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - RestoranPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pelan Lantai

Ulasan Pelanggan - Palmyra Patong Resort, Phuket

Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3A02