atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel

7 Raffles Boulevard, Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapura 039595 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapura - Bahagian Luar Hotel Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapura - Lobi Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapura - Bilik Mandi Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapura - Bilik Mandi Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapura - Bilik Mandi Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapura - Bilik Mandi Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapura - Bilik Mandi
Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapura - Bilik Mandi Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapura - Bilik Mandi Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapura - Bilik Mandi Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapura - Bilik Mandi Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapura - Bilik Mandi Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Marina Bay Jumlah bilik: 790
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.7

daripada 2338 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.2
Lokasi
9.0
Layanan kakitangan
8.8
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
9.1
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.9
Makanan/Makan Malam
8.1
Semua ulasan (2338)
Saring mengikut:
Azlinda S. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 21 Jun 2013
Selesa dan menggembirakan

Pengangkutan awam mudah didapati, dekat dengan pusat membeli-belah, & senang memperoleh makanan halal
8.7
Kakitangan hotel ramah & efisien, kemudahan yang selesa, & kebersihan yang memuaskan.
Shahanim M. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 17 Januari 2013
servis yg sangat bagus dengan ramah dan senyuman

mempunyai hiasan kayu di kaunter yg menarik
10
keadaan yg amat selesa dengan pandangan pertama di loby cukup menarik.di sambut dengan penuh ramah dan senyuman dari receptionist.hiasan bunga orkid segar membuat diri rasa tenang dan nyaman.pacific club yang sangat menakjubkan dan terlalu cantik.di tambah dengan keadaan kolam renang yang begitu menarik sangat memberi kepuasan dan bilik yg sangat kemas cantik membuatkan saya akan kembali ke sini
Tip Kehidupan Malam: Mudah untuk membeli belah dan malamnya boleh di penuhi dengan pelbagai aktiviti
Sarah C. Pelancong solo Australia, 16 November 2014
Always a pleasure

Service, PResentation and location
8.3
Nur A. Kumpulan Singapore, 15 November 2014
Luxury at its best!

Location, comfort, service
9
My friends and I chose Pan Pacific Singapore for our staycation because of it's convenient location. Walking distance to Esplanade Theatres, Marina Square & Suntec City shopping centres. We booked the City Suite and were amazed at the luxury and comfort of the room. We loved the bed and the toilets. We had to wait a little bit at check-in but check out was a breeze. One of the best hotels we've stayed in for our staycations.
Yao H. Pasangan Malaysia, 10 November 2014
Pleasant Stay

Good Variety of Breakfast Buffet, Quiet Guestroom Corridor, Comfortable Bed
7.7
The weekend stay in Pan Pacific Singapore was a pleasant one. The bed was really comfortable. I had a good rest. The room took a rather longer time to cool down as compared to other 5-star I have ever been to though. The air-cond supply duct blows the cool air directly towards the bed and the wind can get very chilling when the room was cold. I wish there was a way to divert the blow direction. The breakfast buffet offered a vast of food variety. The hotel location was also near both Marina Square and the Suntect Shopping Centre.
Irene D. Pasangan United States of America, 06 November 2014
Not great for vacation travel

View of harbor
6.3
Stayed at pan pacific last week for just one night. Other two nights at another five star hotel. Room was nice but view somewhat obstructed by next room concrete wall unless you were right up to the window. Upgraded from superior deluxe to something higher?? At check in tho website promised harbor view. Clerk gave us two room keys but only one worked. Took the bum one out with us and got stuck in elevator as you need room key to go anywhere. Called to have working key sent up. Wasted time with this. They did not send up working new key but just opened room door for us ( we needed something in there.) They should have made another working key and brought that to us. Off we went. Nice location to the marina. All in all, the room was set up for the working business person. Desk, etc and no sofa. Just one chair. Nice bathroom with view of the room and out the window for a somewhat nice view. Upon checkout we asked for the upgrade to be comped. They refused but gave us a free $20 taxi ride to the airport. ($35 upgrade fee.) If touring, there are many other options that are ore service oriented. As we are scuba divers and had just returned from three weeks diving in Raja Ampat, we were horrified to see a huge 8 inch seashell in a stand on shelf used as room decor. In all civilized and most developing world countries, the exportation and taking of seashells ( these were likely harvested alive and killed for their shell) is illegal and prohibited. With 350 rooms we shuddered at the thought of a hotel doing this. A lithograph or silk screen serigraph of a seashell would be just as effective and would be more sustainable.
Kian H. Pasangan Singapore, 02 November 2014
Very nice hotel, modern and comfortable

Modern rooms, good breakfast spread and great location
9.3
Kevin O. Pasangan Malaysia, 02 November 2014
Great Location

The location, the service quality and the facilities
7.7
Kim H. Pasangan Australia, 28 Oktober 2014
Three day stopover before starting cruise

Location, quality of the rooms / service and range of food options.
9.7
First time we had stayed at Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel but we were influenced by on-line reviews and friends feedback. Everything was exceptional and we would be happy to return and will recommend to our friends.
Roland S. Pasangan Indonesia, 26 Oktober 2014
spacious room with a view

spacious room, good view, good location
9.3
It was a pleasant stay. We got the upgrade to a balcony room with a nice view of Singapore skyline. Clean and spacious room, comfortable beds and friendly staff.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel SingapuraPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapura - Bahagian Luar HotelPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapura - LobiPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapura - Bilik MandiPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapura - Bilik MandiPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapura - Bilik MandiPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapura - Bilik MandiPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapura - Bilik MandiPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapura - Bilik MandiPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapura - Bilik MandiPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapura - Bilik MandiPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapura - Bilik MandiPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapura - Bilik MandiPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapura - Bilik MandiPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapura - Laluan MasukPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapura - LobiPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapura - Kaunter TetamuPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapura - Kolam renangPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapura - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapura - Pub/Ruang RehatPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapura - Pub/Ruang RehatPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapura - Pub/Ruang RehatPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapura - Pub/Ruang RehatPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapura - Pub/Ruang RehatPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapura - RestoranPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapura - RestoranPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapura - RestoranPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapura - RestoranPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapura - RestoranPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapura - RestoranPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapura - RestoranPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapura - RestoranPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapura - RestoranPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapura - RestoranPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapura - RestoranPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapura - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapura - RestoranPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapura - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapura - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapura - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapura - Makanan dan MinumanPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapura - Makanan dan MinumanPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapura - Makanan dan MinumanPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapura - Makanan dan MinumanPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapura - Makanan dan MinumanPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapura - Makanan dan Minuman

Ulasan Pelanggan - Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel, Singapura

AS-AGWEB-3C08