Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Pan Pacific Singapore

7 Raffles Boulevard, Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapura 039595

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Hebat

8.7

daripada 2759 ulasan

2 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.2
Lokasi
9.0
Layanan Kakitangan
8.8
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
9.1
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.9
Makanan/Tempat Makan
8.2
Semua ulasan (2759)
Saring ikut:
Azlinda S. Pelancong bisnes Malaysia, 21 Jun 2013
Selesa dan menggembirakan

Pengangkutan awam mudah didapati, dekat dengan pusat membeli-belah, & senang memperoleh makanan halal
8.7
Kakitangan hotel ramah & efisien, kemudahan yang selesa, & kebersihan yang memuaskan.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Shahanim M. Pelancong bisnes Malaysia, 17 Januari 2013
servis yg sangat bagus dengan ramah dan senyuman

mempunyai hiasan kayu di kaunter yg menarik
10
keadaan yg amat selesa dengan pandangan pertama di loby cukup menarik.di sambut dengan penuh ramah dan senyuman dari receptionist.hiasan bunga orkid segar membuat diri rasa tenang dan nyaman.pacific club yang sangat menakjubkan dan terlalu cantik.di tambah dengan keadaan kolam renang yang begitu menarik sangat memberi kepuasan dan bilik yg sangat kemas cantik membuatkan saya akan kembali ke sini
Tip Kehidupan Malam: Mudah untuk membeli belah dan malamnya boleh di penuhi dengan pelbagai aktiviti
Laporkan ulasan ini
Christopher H. Pelancong bisnes Australia, 07 Mei 2016
Good location and good stay
6
I had four days at the Pan Pac Marina Bay and from the very friendly and helpful in-room checkin (Room 2006) to my late check-out it was an enjoyable tay. Its location to the harbour is great for a 4 km early morning run, and the pool and health club are also excellent. Good reading and work lights in the bedroom, excellent bathroom, and great views. Although I did not use it, the mini bar is a bit disappointing for a hotel at this level - tiny bottles in automatic pay slots did not leave much room for my own bottles of juice etc. I was disappointed to see that towels were replaced daily - despite my leaving them hanging up for re-use. Club Floor / 38th offers wonderful 360 degree views and evening cocktails.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Candra K. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 07 Mei 2016
Nice n good hotel
6.3
Value for money
Laporkan ulasan ini
Brian P. Pasangan Australia, 07 Mei 2016
Best Hotel Ever
6.7
We have stayed in hotels all over the world , but have never had better facilities or friendlier helpful staff. Would highly recommend this hotel above others in Singapore. Special mention cafe/breakfast staff & the senior doorman (with the round hat).
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jun C. Pasangan Malaysia, 02 Mei 2016
sweet Singapore
6.7
very good location and very good value
Laporkan ulasan ini
Andrew D. Pasangan United Kingdom, 25 April 2016
Location location
5
The hotel is situated between three major shopping areas and a short walk to theater which is great. A short taxi ride to Matina Bay Sands hotel and shopping and casino area. Again a short walk to the bay front MRT allows access to downtown Singapore i.e Orchard Rd without the traffic hassle and trying to find a taxi. Also new blue line connects the holiday maker to China Town and it surrounding area great for shopping and eating especially the famous chili crab...
Laporkan ulasan ini
Harry M. Pasangan Australia, 24 April 2016
wonderful hotel
6.7
always great..we always stay here as it is like home
Laporkan ulasan ini
Desmond L. Pasangan Singapore, 24 April 2016
staycation for 2016
6.3
Location is best, directly beside Marina Square. Hotel room is nice and clean. Staff is excellent.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jesmine G. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 17 April 2016
Some Hiccups
4.7
We requested for 2 side by side rooms as we were travelling with elderly and a young a child. Reception tried their best to accommodate us at the last min, but unfortunately, we could only get 2 rooms on the same floor. Not a big problem, only thing is that they took an hour to check us into the second room despite them telling us repeatedly that they key was on its way up to the first room where we were in already. They took care of our luggages, but forgot to give us a luggage tag somehow. So, we waited for luggages that were still sitting at the lobby. When they realised that no one offered us a luggage tag, they quickly corrected their mistake and send the items up to us within 15-20 minutes. Another thing that I feel the need to mention is that one of their chefs at the breakfast area was definitely very surly each time we requested for omelettes. Three times we asked for eggs over 3 mornings, and three times she did not even so much as look up at us, or even nodded at us. Very surly indeed, and it was almost as if we were burdening her with our order. Other than these 3 mishaps, we are very happy with our stay at Pan Pacific, and would recommend it to others. The shower cubicle was excellent and it was super easy to bathe my young daughter without getting all drenched. Loved our bed, it was really comfortable. I especially loved it that we could place our suitcase in a little corner in the bathroom as that made it so convenient to get our belongings in and out of the bags during shower time! Well located, clean room and amazing view. We would stay there again. However, it would be great if the Management can let your staff know that a smile goes a long way with your customers, and I am a repeat customer at the Pan Pacific group of hotels. A surly chef sure did not help my breakfast experience much!
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 - 2 daripada 2 ulasan
Pan Pacific Singapore SingapuraPan Pacific Singapore Singapura - Kolam renangPan Pacific Singapore Singapura - RestoranPan Pacific Singapore Singapura - BallroomPan Pacific Singapore Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Pan Pacific Singapore Singapura - Bilik SuitePan Pacific Singapore Singapura - Pub/Ruang RehatPan Pacific Singapore Singapura - RestoranPan Pacific Singapore Singapura - LobiPan Pacific Singapore Singapura - LobiPan Pacific Singapore Singapura - PandanganPan Pacific Singapore Singapura - LobiPan Pacific Singapore Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Pan Pacific Singapore Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Pan Pacific Singapore Singapura - Bilik MandiPan Pacific Singapore Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Pan Pacific Singapore Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Pan Pacific Singapore Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Pan Pacific Singapore Singapura - Bilik MandiPan Pacific Singapore Singapura - Bilik MandiPan Pacific Singapore Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Pan Pacific Singapore Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Pan Pacific Singapore Singapura - Bilik MandiPan Pacific Singapore Singapura - Bilik MandiPan Pacific Singapore Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Pan Pacific Singapore Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Pan Pacific Singapore Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Pan Pacific Singapore Singapura - Bilik MandiPan Pacific Singapore Singapura - Bilik MandiPan Pacific Singapore Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Pan Pacific Singapore Singapura - Bilik MandiPan Pacific Singapore Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Pan Pacific Singapore Singapura - Bilik MandiPan Pacific Singapore Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Pan Pacific Singapore Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Pan Pacific Singapore Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Pan Pacific Singapore Singapura - Bilik MandiPan Pacific Singapore Singapura - Laluan MasukPan Pacific Singapore Singapura - Kolam renangPan Pacific Singapore Singapura - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPan Pacific Singapore Singapura - Pub/Ruang RehatPan Pacific Singapore Singapura - Pub/Ruang RehatPan Pacific Singapore Singapura - Pub/Ruang RehatPan Pacific Singapore Singapura - Pub/Ruang RehatPan Pacific Singapore Singapura - RestoranPan Pacific Singapore Singapura - RestoranPan Pacific Singapore Singapura - RestoranPan Pacific Singapore Singapura - RestoranPan Pacific Singapore Singapura - RestoranPan Pacific Singapore Singapura - RestoranPan Pacific Singapore Singapura - RestoranPan Pacific Singapore Singapura - RestoranPan Pacific Singapore Singapura - RestoranPan Pacific Singapore Singapura - RestoranPan Pacific Singapore Singapura - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifPan Pacific Singapore Singapura - PandanganPan Pacific Singapore Singapura - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifPan Pacific Singapore Singapura - Makanan dan MinumanPan Pacific Singapore Singapura - Makanan dan MinumanPan Pacific Singapore Singapura - Makanan dan MinumanPan Pacific Singapore Singapura - Makanan dan MinumanPan Pacific Singapore Singapura - Makanan dan MinumanPan Pacific Singapore Singapura - Makanan dan MinumanPan Pacific Singapore Singapura - Kemudahan Rekreasi


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3C07