Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Pan Pacific Singapore

7 Raffles Boulevard, Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapura 039595

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Hebat

8.7

daripada 2680 ulasan

2 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.2
Lokasi
9.0
Layanan Kakitangan
8.8
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
9.1
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.9
Makanan/Tempat Makan
8.2
Semua ulasan (2680)
Saring ikut:
Azlinda S. Pelancong bisnes Malaysia, 21 Jun 2013
Selesa dan menggembirakan

Pengangkutan awam mudah didapati, dekat dengan pusat membeli-belah, & senang memperoleh makanan halal
8.7
Kakitangan hotel ramah & efisien, kemudahan yang selesa, & kebersihan yang memuaskan.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Shahanim M. Pelancong bisnes Malaysia, 17 Januari 2013
servis yg sangat bagus dengan ramah dan senyuman

mempunyai hiasan kayu di kaunter yg menarik
10
keadaan yg amat selesa dengan pandangan pertama di loby cukup menarik.di sambut dengan penuh ramah dan senyuman dari receptionist.hiasan bunga orkid segar membuat diri rasa tenang dan nyaman.pacific club yang sangat menakjubkan dan terlalu cantik.di tambah dengan keadaan kolam renang yang begitu menarik sangat memberi kepuasan dan bilik yg sangat kemas cantik membuatkan saya akan kembali ke sini
Tip Kehidupan Malam: Mudah untuk membeli belah dan malamnya boleh di penuhi dengan pelbagai aktiviti
Laporkan ulasan ini
Li J. Kumpulan Singapore, 17 Januari 2016
super patient and excellent customer service

service, location, flexible
10
we had our friend's hen's night last Saturday and I have to say we are so embarrassed by our constant requests. We called them up at least 10 times requesting for ice bucket, pillows, towels, plates, knvies, phone wires etc etc etc and they were always so patient and efficient. the best hotel ever!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Shee Y. Kumpulan Singapore, 17 Januari 2016
Great staycation with friends

Location , view, comfortable rooms
9.3
It was awesome , the room is huge and well equipped. Pool is nice with friendly staff bringing you bottled water. Clean and nice environment from lobby to room. Enjoyed the stay very much.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Cuong N. Pasangan Vietnam, 17 Januari 2016
Highly recommend

view, big room, new interior
10
Laporkan ulasan ini
My D. Pasangan Vietnam, 13 Januari 2016
Good

View, location, service
9.3
my stay room style : Harbor Studio 5 star best view 5 star service it is a very smart choice for vacation
Laporkan ulasan ini
Danilo F. Pelancong bisnes Philippines, 13 Januari 2016
Excellent

Location, accessibility and comfort
10
Outstanding in many senses.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Cheng H. Pasangan Singapore, 10 Januari 2016
Pleasant stay

Location, bubble lift, nice buffet dinner
9.3
The facade, interior and facilities met the expectations of a 5 stars hotel. We were delighted to find a mini sauna in the changing room next to the pool. The staff were courteous and kind, special mention to Steve for helping me with the door on my way out when he was just walking past. The buffet dinner at The Edge was awesome. Tell the restaurant that you are an in-house guest to get 20% off the bill. We booked for a night stay explicitly for a birthday celebration. We had to prompt the staff at the reception before she offered a complimentary birthday cake. The cake was to be delivered to the room an hour later but we waited for close to 2.5hrs before we gave a call to the reception. Apparently there were some glitches at the kitchen, but it would have been better if someone were to call to inform the guests instead of letting the guests wait indefinitely.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jing H. Pasangan Singapore, 04 Januari 2016
Great Hotel

Clean, friendly staffs and good location
8.7
Great hotel.
Laporkan ulasan ini
June W. Pasangan Singapore, 02 Januari 2016
poor communication

location. cleanliness.
7.3
it was not up to my expectation of a 5 star hotel. poor communication. supposed to check in at 3pm.. arrived at 530pm n was told room wasnt ready until nearing 8pm den we got the room. my friend had to approached them before staff 1 gave us complimentary breakfast n late checkout at 2pm. but during check in, staff 2 said there is no such thing n said she will give me a call after checking. until 11pm, i received no calls from her. 1 card wasnt working as well. so went to recept at 11+pm to activate card n staff 3 too said no complimentary breakfast nor late checkout. aft tellin her the full story den she said she will give us. the following morning, when we went for breakfast, we were presented with the bill. n staff there said it is not in their system. after checking twice n explain the whole story AGAIN then we were given the complimentary breakfast. no one informed me about it. i had to approach them n enquire. there is no additional blankets n pillows n service were slow. asked for bedsheet n it only came an hour later. i understand it is peak season but im sure this is not the 1st time they experienced peak season. they seem shorthanded and confused. was rather disappointed in my stay. the stay wasnt cheap as it is new year eve but i find it is not worth due to the service provided. Nevertheless, the view in harbour studio room of the fireworks were awesroom n staff at the lobby (except reception) were good n smiley. housekeeping personnels were smiley too n they do a great job cleaning the room. that at least made me feel better. perhaps the view n smiles from these staff made my spend more worthwhile.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 - 2 daripada 2 ulasan
Pan Pacific Singapore SingapuraPan Pacific Singapore Singapura - Kolam renangPan Pacific Singapore Singapura - RestoranPan Pacific Singapore Singapura - BallroomPan Pacific Singapore Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Pan Pacific Singapore Singapura - Bilik SuitePan Pacific Singapore Singapura - Pub/Ruang RehatPan Pacific Singapore Singapura - RestoranPan Pacific Singapore Singapura - LobiPan Pacific Singapore Singapura - LobiPan Pacific Singapore Singapura - PandanganPan Pacific Singapore Singapura - LobiPan Pacific Singapore Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Pan Pacific Singapore Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Pan Pacific Singapore Singapura - Bilik MandiPan Pacific Singapore Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Pan Pacific Singapore Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Pan Pacific Singapore Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Pan Pacific Singapore Singapura - Bilik MandiPan Pacific Singapore Singapura - Bilik MandiPan Pacific Singapore Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Pan Pacific Singapore Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Pan Pacific Singapore Singapura - Bilik MandiPan Pacific Singapore Singapura - Bilik MandiPan Pacific Singapore Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Pan Pacific Singapore Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Pan Pacific Singapore Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Pan Pacific Singapore Singapura - Bilik MandiPan Pacific Singapore Singapura - Bilik MandiPan Pacific Singapore Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Pan Pacific Singapore Singapura - Bilik MandiPan Pacific Singapore Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Pan Pacific Singapore Singapura - Bilik MandiPan Pacific Singapore Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Pan Pacific Singapore Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Pan Pacific Singapore Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Pan Pacific Singapore Singapura - Bilik MandiPan Pacific Singapore Singapura - Laluan MasukPan Pacific Singapore Singapura - Kolam renangPan Pacific Singapore Singapura - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPan Pacific Singapore Singapura - Pub/Ruang RehatPan Pacific Singapore Singapura - Pub/Ruang RehatPan Pacific Singapore Singapura - Pub/Ruang RehatPan Pacific Singapore Singapura - Pub/Ruang RehatPan Pacific Singapore Singapura - RestoranPan Pacific Singapore Singapura - RestoranPan Pacific Singapore Singapura - RestoranPan Pacific Singapore Singapura - RestoranPan Pacific Singapore Singapura - RestoranPan Pacific Singapore Singapura - RestoranPan Pacific Singapore Singapura - RestoranPan Pacific Singapore Singapura - RestoranPan Pacific Singapore Singapura - RestoranPan Pacific Singapore Singapura - RestoranPan Pacific Singapore Singapura - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifPan Pacific Singapore Singapura - PandanganPan Pacific Singapore Singapura - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifPan Pacific Singapore Singapura - Makanan dan MinumanPan Pacific Singapore Singapura - Makanan dan MinumanPan Pacific Singapore Singapura - Makanan dan MinumanPan Pacific Singapore Singapura - Makanan dan MinumanPan Pacific Singapore Singapura - Makanan dan MinumanPan Pacific Singapore Singapura - Makanan dan MinumanPan Pacific Singapore Singapura - Kemudahan Rekreasi


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3C07