Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Panda Hotel

No. 205, Corner Of Wadan Street & Min Ye Kyaw Swa Road, Lanmadaw Township, Barat Tengah Yangon, Yangon, Myanmar (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Panda Hotel Yangon - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Panda Hotel Yangon - Bahagian Luar Hotel Panda Hotel Yangon - Makanan dan Minuman Panda Hotel Yangon - Bilik Tetamu Panda Hotel Yangon - Lobi Panda Hotel Yangon - Ballroom Panda Hotel Yangon - Bilik Mesyuarat Panda Hotel Yangon - Ballroom Panda Hotel Yangon - Ballroom Panda Hotel Yangon - Bilik Mesyuarat Panda Hotel Yangon - Laluan Masuk Panda Hotel Yangon - Restoran Panda Hotel Yangon - Ballroom Panda Hotel Yangon - Ballroom Panda Hotel Yangon - Restoran Panda Hotel Yangon - Kaunter Tetamu
Panda Hotel Yangon - Makanan dan Minuman Panda Hotel Yangon - Pusat Operasi Panda Hotel Yangon - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Panda Hotel Yangon - Restoran Panda Hotel Yangon - Bilik Tetamu Panda Hotel Yangon - Bilik Tetamu Panda Hotel Yangon - Bilik Tetamu Panda Hotel Yangon - Bilik Tetamu Panda Hotel Yangon - Bilik Tetamu Panda Hotel Yangon - Bilik Tetamu Panda Hotel Yangon - Bilik Tetamu Panda Hotel Yangon - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Barat Tengah Yangon Jumlah bilik: 117
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.1

berdasarkan
1348 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.1
Lokasi
6.8
Layanan Kakitangan
7.5
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.3
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.7
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.4
Semua ulasan (1348)
Saring ikut:
Din B. Pelancong bisnes India, 21 Ogos 2015
Great hotel and i would love to come back again

Cleanliness, spacious room and staff performance
9.7
the very first thing which impressed me about this hotel is its cleanliness. Everything was as per my expectations, or rather I would say it crossed my expectations. The staffs were very co-operative and efficient. Breakfast was okay for me but had I been a non-vegetarian it was superb. Although they provided me free Wi-Fi but the speed was not great and they changed the password without letting the customer know. But am sure, its a small issue and they can easily resolve it.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Philip C. Pelancong bisnes Singapore, 06 Ogos 2015
Value for money

Clean, Staff is polite and sevice is spontanous.
9
Nothing more than a satisfied stay.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Amanda L. Pasangan Australia, 04 Julai 2015
Expensive

Air conditioning, front desk staff,.........
5.7
Stay was fine but quite expensive
Laporkan ulasan ini
Chokchai K. Pelancong bisnes Thailand, 03 Julai 2015
Near Downtown

Near Downtown
6
Laporkan ulasan ini
Chokchai K. Pelancong bisnes Thailand, 03 Julai 2015
Near Downtown

Near Downtown
6
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jakrin B. Pelancong solo Thailand, 29 Mei 2015
Room

nearly KKYO, have a car pack,
8.3
OK
Laporkan ulasan ini
Shrestha E. Pelancong bisnes Germany, 29 Mei 2015
Happy to stay in Panda Hotel once again

Comfortable room, friendly staff and outstanding service, good location
8
Glad to have come back again. Appreciate the proximity to markets and city centre (a 10 minutes walk from the hotel to Scott Market). Nice room on 11th floor with bath tub, large window for a lot of light and good view.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Shrestha E. Pelancong bisnes Germany, 26 Mei 2015
Good service

friendly and helpful staff, good service, spacious rooms
7.7
The service is indeed very good. Whenever I required assistance it was prompt and professional. Could keep an ironing board with iron in my room for the entire stay.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Yuexu H. Pelancong bisnes Malaysia, 22 Mei 2015
Clean, fast response, but no wifi

Clean, near to city center, friendly staff
8
Wifi is not free in the hotel, and it selling in a considerable not cheap price. i feel like at least should give us some free data every night.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Angela Y. Pasangan Hong Kong, 25 Mac 2015
Reasonable and comfortable hotel

Reasonable price, convenience location and nice staff
8
Very clean and nice bedroom. Only the air conditioner is not very cool.
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Panda Hotel YangonPanda Hotel Yangon - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPanda Hotel Yangon - Bahagian Luar HotelPanda Hotel Yangon - Makanan dan MinumanPanda Hotel Yangon - Bilik Tetamu Panda Hotel Yangon - LobiPanda Hotel Yangon - BallroomPanda Hotel Yangon - Bilik MesyuaratPanda Hotel Yangon - BallroomPanda Hotel Yangon - BallroomPanda Hotel Yangon - Bilik MesyuaratPanda Hotel Yangon - Laluan MasukPanda Hotel Yangon - RestoranPanda Hotel Yangon - BallroomPanda Hotel Yangon - BallroomPanda Hotel Yangon - RestoranPanda Hotel Yangon - Kaunter TetamuPanda Hotel Yangon - Makanan dan MinumanPanda Hotel Yangon - Pusat OperasiPanda Hotel Yangon - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPanda Hotel Yangon - RestoranPanda Hotel Yangon - Bilik Tetamu Panda Hotel Yangon - Bilik Tetamu Panda Hotel Yangon - Bilik Tetamu Panda Hotel Yangon - Bilik Tetamu Panda Hotel Yangon - Bilik Tetamu Panda Hotel Yangon - Bilik Tetamu Panda Hotel Yangon - Bilik Tetamu Panda Hotel Yangon - Bilik Tetamu Panda Hotel Yangon - Bilik Tetamu Panda Hotel Yangon - Bilik Tetamu Panda Hotel Yangon - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPanda Hotel Yangon - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPanda Hotel Yangon - Bilik Tetamu Panda Hotel Yangon - Pandangan


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3C04