atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Panda Tea Garden Suites

J.A. Clarin Street (in front of NIA), Tagbilaran City, Bohol, Filipina (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Bahagian Luar Hotel Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Bahagian Luar Hotel Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Bahagian Luar Hotel Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Kaunter Tetamu Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Bilik Mesyuarat Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Bilik Mesyuarat Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Bilik Mesyuarat Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Restoran Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Restoran Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Restoran Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Restoran Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Bilik Tetamu
Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Restoran Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Restoran Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Bilik Mesyuarat Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Kaunter Tetamu
Kawasan: Tagbilaran City Jumlah bilik: 17
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Bagus

7.3

daripada 44 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
7.8
Lokasi
6.9
Layanan kakitangan
7.7
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.5
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.4
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.4
Semua ulasan (44)
Senarai mengikut:
Erika M. Pelancong solo Philippines, 15 Julai 2014
I will always choose this hotel whenever in Bohol

Clean and new rooms comparable to the high end hotels in Tagbilaran. Very affordable rates too!
8.7
I went to Tagbilaran with 2 friends and we stayed at MetroCentre Hotel. This is one of the more upscale hotels in the city. Since they will be leaving the next day and I will be left alone in Bohol for 2 more nights, we looked for a budget hotel/inn where I can stay. We canvassed 2 to 3 hotels around a budget of less than 1000 pesos a night and all the choices we had were terrible. We went to Panda Tea Garden Suites, we were so happy because the rooms were almost the same quality of that of MetroCentre Hotel. I am very very satisfied with my stay here, considering the very ugly hotels and inns of the same price. It's also a five minute walk away from the biggest mall in Bohol, Island City Mall or more commonly referred to as ICM. I will definitely book this hotel again!
Francis Y. Kumpulan Philippines, 28 Jun 2014
Fantastic

Nice staff , clean, affordable
6
Great , fantastic , good location nice staff and good food
Nicole H. Pelancong solo Canada, 13 Februari 2014
Nice budget hotel in a good location

Location, price, clean
8.3
I would stay at this hotel again if passing through Tagbilaran. It was basic but for the price I can't complain (much). It is very close to Dao terminal and Island City Mall. The food was good and yes, unfortunately, their baking has ants crawling by them.
Tomoko S. Pasangan Japan, 13 Januari 2014
The room was simple but comfortable.

Quiet surroundings.
5.7
Agnes J. Kumpulan Philippines, 25 November 2013
I'm badly disappointed!

Too expensive menu, very slow internet
6
I was a returning guest but their service became bad! Too pricey food menu, water on the floor near the bowl area won't drain.
Aldo W. Pasangan Indonesia, 15 Oktober 2013
Cheapest in Boho. That's it!

free shuttle, free wifi
3.7
In-house bakery's breads were infested with ants but they continued selling them (and people still bought them!), rooms not the cleanest, hot water was non-existent in the bathroom, TV reception was hopeless. Only saving grace was Wifi.
Maria T. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 26 September 2013
Value for money

affordable room rates, clean room, great restaurant
8
We chose Panda Tea Garden Suites because of the room rate. We were doing a short stay in Bohol so we basically needed only a decent place to sleep in. Breakfast was really good, and they have a fastfood type restaurant/bakeshop at the lobby. The staff are friendly and it was quick to check in & out. The room was pretty small though. It was convenient to take public transport because the hotel is at roadside. We had a chance to meet the owner and her daughters...and she was very nice and accommodating.
John A. Pasangan Philippines, 22 September 2013
Relaxing Environment

Cheap, Clean and centrally located.
8
The stay was good. Would like to go back here. The staff are very accommodating and very nice. They accomodated us even though our ferry was delayed. I would gladly recommend this hotel to my driends and relatives.
Agnes J. Pasangan Philippines, 20 September 2013
Clean Room with a delicious Pandan Scent

Clean Room, No charge for extra person, budget-friendly
7.7
We had a great time except for my beef tapa breakfast. Too hard to chew.
Stanford L. Pelancong solo United States of America, 22 Jun 2013
Good enough

Nice staff, friendly dorm mates, and clean areas
8
The staff was friendly and helpful. Areas were nice and clean. The only issue was the size of the beds in the dorm. I'm 5'8 and my feet would just hang off the side and into the face of a dorm mate which was a bit annoying. Other than that, the staff was super friendly.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Bahagian Luar HotelPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Bahagian Luar HotelPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Bahagian Luar HotelPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Bahagian Luar HotelPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Kaunter TetamuPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Bilik MesyuaratPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Bilik MesyuaratPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Bilik MesyuaratPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - RestoranPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - RestoranPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - RestoranPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - RestoranPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - RestoranPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - RestoranPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Bilik MesyuaratPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Kaunter TetamuPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3C04