Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Panda Tea Garden Suites

J.A. Clarin Street (in front of NIA), Tagbilaran City, Bohol, Filipina (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Bahagian Luar Hotel Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Bahagian Luar Hotel Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Bahagian Luar Hotel Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Bilik Mesyuarat Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Bilik Mesyuarat Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Bilik Mesyuarat Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Restoran Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Bilik Tetamu
Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Restoran Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Restoran Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Bilik Mesyuarat Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Kaunter Tetamu
Kawasan: Tagbilaran City Jumlah bilik: 17
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.2

berdasarkan
55 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.7
Lokasi
6.8
Layanan Kakitangan
7.7
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.5
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.2
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.4
Semua ulasan (55)
Saring ikut:
Peter C. Pasangan United States of America, 30 Mac 2015
Stay in Tagbilaran

The staff were friendly and helpful
6.3
We arrived late in the evening The hotels clean the room simple Toilets flushed shower was only cold water Which was Okey. The breakfast in the morning was good and tasty also good price. The only bad thing for us was the road noise the main road is busy And lots of motorbike noise all night
Laporkan ulasan ini
Melissa R. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 05 Mac 2015
Clean hotel and very courteous staff

Value for money, clean and comfortable rooms, delicous and cheap food, very nica location as it is near teh airport and mall
10
I highly recommend this hotel as it is affordable but rooms are clean and comfy. Their restaurant has big servings but very affordable. Very accomodating and courteous staff.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Philip I. Pelancong solo Philippines, 17 Februari 2015
Friendly owner, untrained employees

The owner is friendly and accomodating and that's the only thing I liked about the hotel.
2.7
The owner owner accomodated us to her extent since the employee on the frontdesk does not have enough knowledge on how to accomodate guests properly.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Victor M. Pelancong bisnes United Kingdom, 27 Januari 2015
having a ball

the staff smiles. the room & the food
8
in a word --great
Laporkan ulasan ini
Joeven O. Pelancong solo Philippines, 25 Oktober 2014
noisy!

clean
6.3
If you are not an early person please avoid this hotel. Noise from rooftop untolerable
Laporkan ulasan ini
Albert A. Pasangan Philippines, 12 September 2014
Value for money

Cheap stay, location, and attentive staffs
7.3
A 15min trike ride from Tagbilaran Port, Panda Tea hotel isn't bad when it comes to location (if you wish to be near Island City Mall), but food isn't too good and we had to eat out just to satisfy our cravings. Staffs are very accommodating; we requested to be transferred to another room as Room 16 feels creepy and had unpleasant sound.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Erika M. Pelancong solo Philippines, 15 Julai 2014
I will always choose this hotel whenever in Bohol

Clean and new rooms comparable to the high end hotels in Tagbilaran. Very affordable rates too!
8.7
I went to Tagbilaran with 2 friends and we stayed at MetroCentre Hotel. This is one of the more upscale hotels in the city. Since they will be leaving the next day and I will be left alone in Bohol for 2 more nights, we looked for a budget hotel/inn where I can stay. We canvassed 2 to 3 hotels around a budget of less than 1000 pesos a night and all the choices we had were terrible. We went to Panda Tea Garden Suites, we were so happy because the rooms were almost the same quality of that of MetroCentre Hotel. I am very very satisfied with my stay here, considering the very ugly hotels and inns of the same price. It's also a five minute walk away from the biggest mall in Bohol, Island City Mall or more commonly referred to as ICM. I will definitely book this hotel again!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Francis Y. Pelancong bisnes Philippines, 28 Jun 2014
Fantastic

Nice staff , clean, affordable
6
Great , fantastic , good location nice staff and good food
Laporkan ulasan ini
Nicole H. Pelancong solo Canada, 13 Februari 2014
Nice budget hotel in a good location

Location, price, clean
8.3
I would stay at this hotel again if passing through Tagbilaran. It was basic but for the price I can't complain (much). It is very close to Dao terminal and Island City Mall. The food was good and yes, unfortunately, their baking has ants crawling by them.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Tomoko S. Pasangan Japan, 13 Januari 2014
The room was simple but comfortable.

Quiet surroundings.
5.7
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Panda Tea Garden Suites BoholPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Bahagian Luar HotelPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Bahagian Luar HotelPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Bahagian Luar HotelPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Bilik MesyuaratPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Bilik MesyuaratPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Bilik MesyuaratPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - RestoranPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - RestoranPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - RestoranPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Bilik MesyuaratPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Kaunter Tetamu


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3C06