atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Panglao Kalikasan Dive Resort

Tangnan, Bohol, Filipina 6340 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Panglao Kalikasan Dive Resort Bohol - Persekitaran Panglao Kalikasan Dive Resort Bohol - Persekitaran Panglao Kalikasan Dive Resort Bohol - Kolam renang Panglao Kalikasan Dive Resort Bohol - Persekitaran Panglao Kalikasan Dive Resort Bohol - Persekitaran Panglao Kalikasan Dive Resort Bohol - Persekitaran Panglao Kalikasan Dive Resort Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Panglao Kalikasan Dive Resort Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Panglao Kalikasan Dive Resort Bohol - Pandangan Panglao Kalikasan Dive Resort Bohol - Bahagian Luar Hotel Panglao Kalikasan Dive Resort Bohol - Tarikan Berdekatan Panglao Kalikasan Dive Resort Bohol - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Panglao Kalikasan Dive Resort Bohol - Bahagian Luar Hotel Panglao Kalikasan Dive Resort Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Panglao Kalikasan Dive Resort Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Panglao Kalikasan Dive Resort Bohol - Bahagian Luar Hotel
Panglao Kalikasan Dive Resort Bohol - Pandangan Panglao Kalikasan Dive Resort Bohol - Kolam renang Panglao Kalikasan Dive Resort Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Panglao Kalikasan Dive Resort Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Panglao Kalikasan Dive Resort Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Panglao Kalikasan Dive Resort Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Panglao Kalikasan Dive Resort Bohol - Bahagian Luar Hotel Panglao Kalikasan Dive Resort Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Panglao Kalikasan Dive Resort Bohol - Kolam renang Panglao Kalikasan Dive Resort Bohol - Restoran Panglao Kalikasan Dive Resort Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Panglao Kalikasan Dive Resort Bohol - Tarikan Berdekatan
Kawasan: Lain-lain Jumlah bilik: 10

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.6

daripada 15 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.1
Lokasi
7.6
Layanan kakitangan
7.6
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.7
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.7
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.8
Semua ulasan (15)
Saring mengikut:
Jeff S. Pasangan United States of America, 23 Januari 2014
Great staff, relaxed atmosphere, nice, quiet stay

Staff, quiet/relaxing, on the water
9.3
Andrea C. Pelancong solo Italy, 04 Mei 2013
Very good position on the sea, wonderful people

Friendly people, very quiet resort on the sea with a pool not too big but with crystal water water and
8
Jan G. Pasangan Sweden, 10 Februari 2013
Beutiful place to stay

Wonderfull seaview
9
We stayed for 5 nights and enjoyed it a lot. Very serviceminded staff and owner. Peacefull surrondings. Great breakfast.
Danny R. Pasangan United States of America, 03 Januari 2013
great location quiet but not too far from town

great place to get away and really relax
10
our stay was very enjoyable. the owner and his staff were friendly and very accomadating, no request was to much. Kalikasan means nature...lots of trees , benches and hammocks to sit or lay on and just unwind while looking out over the ocean and listen to the waves hitting the rocks below.
Gerardo A. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 29 Disember 2012
Great location specially for divers.

very quiet and you can relax to the max
9
the owner was the one handling the guest so expect that you feel at home and will give you the best support he can give you at no extra cost.
Tip Ciri-ciri Hotel: its really a divers haven
Colin H. Pasangan United Kingdom, 18 Disember 2012
Honestly, I don't fancy that much.

Ocean View, pool and garden (not that much)
3
At first, we thought the place is great. However, when we arrived in there it is quite gloomy and staff are nosey and not that welcoming. The owner kept on asking questions and then telling other people about your business. (Which is not good) I remember when we used the pool and are having a good time. The lady staff was being nosey and looking at us from the spidey like patio. "(Creepy)" When we were eating also she nearly pour water on me because she was too busy looking at what I'm doing on my laptop. And, another fact they don't have an array of food they'll cook you something if you asked them though, but still the place is far from where you can buy food so you just have to live with what they have. My girlfriend and I were feeling uneasy and uncomfortable with the place. The place is sad and unkempt, we feel like the beds are dirty. Good thing we just booked for 1 day. Well, we are entitled for our opinions so just see for yourself if you want to.
Lucita H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 04 November 2012
nice place to stay

good pool and quiet
6.7
good place to stay for some days and take a rest from everything .nice swimming pool . the staff are nice and friendly help if needed something. food and drinks are ok ! for diver good access to the beach with great dive site there
Jun Q. Kumpulan 13 April 2013
潜水浮潜的好地方,酒店建在断崖边。

风景,休闲,浮潜,泳池干净。
9
在薄荷岛四夜,前二夜住在ALONA海滩附近,热闹方便。后二夜现在这里,休闲,我们此行一共十人,酒店虽然偏僻了些,但酒店风景优美,建在断崖边,观海浮潜最佳。服务员热情,老板还让工人给我们同行的美女采椰子,感动中。。。
Xiaodan Z. Kumpulan China, 15 Februari 2013
环境非常好,房间比较简陋

靠海,幽静
6.7
酒店风景很好也很幽静,靠海边,离 海滩比较远,包车约20分钟。就是房间内设施比较简陋,只有个别房间有热水器。其它的很很赞。
Xiaodan Z. Kumpulan China, 15 Februari 2013
酒店的景色一流,服务很好,设施简陋

景致很好
8.3
酒店离alona海滩比较远,靠海。景色非常好,院子很大,泳池也很漂亮。不是所有房间都有热水和电视。非常适合休闲放松。住着不想走。
Tip Restoran: 可以去附近的市场自己买了让酒店做或者自己做。

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Panglao Kalikasan Dive Resort BoholPanglao Kalikasan Dive Resort Bohol - PersekitaranPanglao Kalikasan Dive Resort Bohol - PersekitaranPanglao Kalikasan Dive Resort Bohol - Kolam renangPanglao Kalikasan Dive Resort Bohol - PersekitaranPanglao Kalikasan Dive Resort Bohol - PersekitaranPanglao Kalikasan Dive Resort Bohol - PersekitaranPanglao Kalikasan Dive Resort Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Panglao Kalikasan Dive Resort Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Panglao Kalikasan Dive Resort Bohol - PandanganPanglao Kalikasan Dive Resort Bohol - Bahagian Luar HotelPanglao Kalikasan Dive Resort Bohol - Tarikan BerdekatanPanglao Kalikasan Dive Resort Bohol - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPanglao Kalikasan Dive Resort Bohol - Bahagian Luar HotelPanglao Kalikasan Dive Resort Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Panglao Kalikasan Dive Resort Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Panglao Kalikasan Dive Resort Bohol - Bahagian Luar HotelPanglao Kalikasan Dive Resort Bohol - PandanganPanglao Kalikasan Dive Resort Bohol - Kolam renangPanglao Kalikasan Dive Resort Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Panglao Kalikasan Dive Resort Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Panglao Kalikasan Dive Resort Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Panglao Kalikasan Dive Resort Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Panglao Kalikasan Dive Resort Bohol - Bahagian Luar HotelPanglao Kalikasan Dive Resort Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Panglao Kalikasan Dive Resort Bohol - Kolam renangPanglao Kalikasan Dive Resort Bohol - RestoranPanglao Kalikasan Dive Resort Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Panglao Kalikasan Dive Resort Bohol - Tarikan BerdekatanPanglao Kalikasan Dive Resort Bohol - Bahagian Luar HotelPanglao Kalikasan Dive Resort Bohol - PandanganPanglao Kalikasan Dive Resort Bohol - Tarikan BerdekatanPanglao Kalikasan Dive Resort Bohol - Kolam renangPanglao Kalikasan Dive Resort Bohol - Bahagian Luar HotelPanglao Kalikasan Dive Resort Bohol - Bahagian Luar HotelPanglao Kalikasan Dive Resort Bohol - Bahagian Luar HotelPanglao Kalikasan Dive Resort Bohol - Kolam renangPanglao Kalikasan Dive Resort Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Panglao Kalikasan Dive Resort Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Panglao Kalikasan Dive Resort Bohol - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPanglao Kalikasan Dive Resort Bohol - Kolam renangPanglao Kalikasan Dive Resort Bohol - PandanganPanglao Kalikasan Dive Resort Bohol - Bahagian Luar HotelPanglao Kalikasan Dive Resort Bohol - Tarikan BerdekatanPanglao Kalikasan Dive Resort Bohol - PandanganPanglao Kalikasan Dive Resort Bohol - Kolam renangPanglao Kalikasan Dive Resort Bohol - Bahagian Luar HotelPanglao Kalikasan Dive Resort Bohol - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3A02