atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Panglao Regents Park

Ester A. Lim Drive, Tawala, Panglao, Pulau Panglao, Bohol, Filipina 6340 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Kolam renang Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Bahagian Luar Hotel Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Bahagian Luar Hotel Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Bahagian Luar Hotel Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Kolam renang Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Kolam renang Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Kolam renang Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Kolam renang Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Lobi Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Bilik Tetamu
Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Bilik Mandi Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Bufet Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Bufet Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Bufet Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Bufet Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Bufet
Kawasan: Pulau Panglao Jumlah bilik: 64

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Sangat bagus

7.8

daripada 1627 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
8.1
Lokasi
7.4
Layanan kakitangan
8.0
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.2
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.9
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.2
Semua ulasan (1627)
Senarai mengikut:
Ahrum K. Pelancong solo South Korea, 14 Julai 2014
cheep hotel. There isn't clean and quiet.

kind people.
6.7
Sherwin L. Kumpulan Philippines, 13 Julai 2014
Value for money

Value price, close to beach, good staff
6.3
It was value for money as the hotel was decent and reasonably close to the beach at a very reasonable price
Shan T. Kumpulan Hong Kong, 05 Julai 2014
Good relaxing , good price

Good price , clean, nice swimming pool, nice gym house, they have all I need, nice staffs
8.3
feel comfortable and real relaxing to stay, nice environment, nice swimming pool and gym house, meal and drink overall reasonable price, definitely choose this hotel next time
Anne C. Kumpulan Philippines, 05 Julai 2014
It was a great relaxing experience for us couple.

The room was homey and comfortable, food is good also the price, and very friendly staffs.
9
It was a very relaxing experience together, we enjoyed the beach and hotel pool. We'll be booking on this hotel again when we visit Panglao. Great experience.
Jung B. Kumpulan South Korea, 01 Julai 2014
Unbelievable

Swimming pool, night view, location
10
Very good
Changgun L. Kumpulan South Korea, 27 Jun 2014
Panglao Regents Park

Good better best
8.3
Jezreel P. Kumpulan Philippines, 14 Jun 2014
Clean, awesome staff, inexpensive family hotel

Clean rooms, attentive and friendly staff, warm & clean pool, exceeded my relatively low expectations
8
I honestly didn't expect much from this hotel due to some nega comments here in agoda.com. But once we got there, it exceeded my expectations! I liked the place! We didn't mind the 10,minute walk to alona beach. Let me mind you that this can be far for some older people or little kids especially if the sun is high. Anyway, I appreciate that this is far from the late night noise of the beach party goers. Vehicles might disturb you a little if you're staying at the annex bldg but to us it's ok bec when we go back to the place a night, we are too tired to be disturbed. Rooms by the pool are nicer but swimmers can be loud..so I suggest gym side rooms. annex rooms are ok as well, bigger, and the road going there 5 steps only actually. We really enjoyed the warm pool. Water from faucet is a bit salty though. They don't charge for extra pillow, but they do charge for extra towel. Hair blower can be borrowed at the front desk. 500 deposit fee per room will be required upon check in but will be returned upon check out. Food in the hotel is almost the same prize as those restaurants along alona beach. I think hotel food is much cleaner. On our last day, I decided to take a dip into the pool at 7am, so I took a shower not knowing that the pool opens at 8am. I was all wet already so I asked if they can let me use it and they happily allowed me still. I had thumb injury one night so my bestfriend requested for some ice. Lo and behold, they gave me a big chunk of ice, almost twice the size of an iced candy. Very generous. For a "budget" hotel, I'm giving this an A.
Andrew W. Kumpulan United Kingdom, 05 Jun 2014
Nice quite enjoyable

Staff location
8.7
Very nice... the staff are good fun which made a the stay it the hotel enjoyable and good value for money
Myla R. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 01 Jun 2014
It was good!

swimming pool, friendly staff and good food
9
They served good food but it was quite expensive. During our stay credit card was not accepted due to power interruption. It was quite far from the beach area but their pool was great.
Yoshihisa K. Pasangan Japan, 22 Mei 2014
great, good meal

good meal,clean and organize room and resto
9.7
staff was friendly and attentive. can easily respond to customer needs. bar/restaurant was good and really organize. i like there pool but only it smells chlorine.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Panglao Regents Park BoholPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Kolam renangPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Bahagian Luar HotelPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Bahagian Luar HotelPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Bahagian Luar HotelPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Kolam renangPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Kolam renangPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Kolam renangPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Kolam renangPanglao Regents Park Bohol - LobiPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Bilik MandiPanglao Regents Park Bohol - BufetPanglao Regents Park Bohol - BufetPanglao Regents Park Bohol - BufetPanglao Regents Park Bohol - BufetPanglao Regents Park Bohol - BufetPanglao Regents Park Bohol - RestoranPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Kolam renangPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Pub/Ruang RehatPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Pub/Ruang RehatPanglao Regents Park Bohol - RestoranPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Bahagian Luar HotelPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Bahagian Luar HotelPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Pub/Ruang RehatPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Pub/Ruang RehatPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Kolam renangPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Kolam renangPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Pub/Ruang RehatPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Pub/Ruang RehatPanglao Regents Park Bohol - RestoranPanglao Regents Park Bohol - RestoranPanglao Regents Park Bohol - RestoranPanglao Regents Park Bohol - RestoranPanglao Regents Park Bohol - RestoranPanglao Regents Park Bohol - RestoranPanglao Regents Park Bohol - RestoranPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Bilik SuitePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Bilik MesyuaratPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Bilik FitnessPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Bilik FitnessPanglao Regents Park Bohol - LobiPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Kaunter TetamuPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Bahagian Luar HotelPanglao Regents Park Bohol - LobiPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Kolam renangPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Kolam renangPanglao Regents Park Bohol - PersekitaranPanglao Regents Park Bohol - PersekitaranPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Laluan MasukPanglao Regents Park Bohol - RestoranPanglao Regents Park Bohol - RestoranPanglao Regents Park Bohol - RestoranPanglao Regents Park Bohol - RestoranPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Kolam renangPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Kolam renangPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Kolam renangPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Bahagian Luar HotelPanglao Regents Park Bohol - PandanganPanglao Regents Park Bohol - TamanPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Balkoni/TeresPanglao Regents Park Bohol - BufetPanglao Regents Park Bohol - RestoranPanglao Regents Park Bohol - RestoranPanglao Regents Park Bohol - RestoranPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Bilik MandiPanglao Regents Park Bohol - LobiPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Kolam renang


AS-AGWEB-3C02