atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Panglao Regents Park

Ester A. Lim Drive, Tawala, Panglao, Pulau Panglao, Bohol, Filipina 6340 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Bilik Mesyuarat Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Bahagian Luar Hotel Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Bufet Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Tarikan Berdekatan Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Tarikan Berdekatan Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Tarikan Berdekatan Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Tarikan Berdekatan Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Tarikan Berdekatan Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Tarikan Berdekatan Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Tarikan Berdekatan Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Tarikan Berdekatan Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Tarikan Berdekatan Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Kolam renang Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Pub/Ruang Rehat Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Kolam renang Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel
Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Restoran Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Bahagian Luar Hotel Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Kolam renang Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Kolam renang Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Kolam renang Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Bahagian Luar Hotel
Kawasan: Pulau Panglao Jumlah bilik: 64

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.8

daripada 1824 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.1
Lokasi
7.5
Layanan Kakitangan
8.0
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.1
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.9
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.2
Semua ulasan (1824)
Saring ikut:
Mor A. Pasangan Israel, 08 April 2015
nice and quiet

pool
8
Fe B. Kumpulan Australia, 04 April 2015
Impress with staff efficiency

Very clean, staff are all polite, friendly and efficient
9.3
My stay was comfortable and looking forward to comeback next year
Xin L. Pelancong solo China, 30 Mac 2015
So so

Location , rate,cleanness
5.3
The Internet was terrible, once u get inside ur room, then u have no connection! So u have to stay by pool or Lobby to surf. Also the food was not ok! And please noted the check out time is 12AM, not 4PM! They said there is sign shown in lobby,but I dinnt see it, so 500peso deposit was deducted!
Frederik S. Pasangan Netherlands, 29 Mac 2015
Regents Park is ok

staff performance,pool,cleanliness
7
Regents Park is a nice hotel to stay. Great swimming pool. The staff is very friendly and helpfull. The only disadvantage,and its not a big deal,is the distance to the beach. If you ride a tricycle beware of the mafia!
Tyler E. Pelancong solo Canada, 17 Mac 2015
Great option in Panglao

Pool, breakfast, styler
8
Not on beach but very close to the action
Jiyoung C. Pasangan South Korea, 16 Mac 2015
it was great to stay! location is perfect~

location, kindness, reasonable price
10
We stayed 3days in the delux room of this hotel. Everything was perfect! especitally the location was great to enjoy Alona beach. I didn't expect so much becasue the room price was cheap. However, the room was clean and swimming pool was also good to swim. Plus, all employees were knid. I strongly recommend this hotel if you want to stay at the quite good room with the reasonable price.
Lu L. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa China, 27 Februari 2015
A pleasant stay

Clean
7
It is a bit far from the beach though there is not much thing you can do there before the tide recedes. Too many noisy Chinese residents chose this hotel so please be aware (Yes, I am from mainland China so what ^_^, I am also tied to be understood by so many western tourists when I speak Mandarin....... To those who can read the following characters, 选择此酒店的同胞很多,打牌不可能缺腿,可以考虑带麻将)
Anthony F. Pasangan United Kingdom, 23 Februari 2015
Good location close to the beach walking distance

Staff excellent friendly and helpful. Clean rooms with complimentary coffee and bottled water daily. It's away from the busy Alona beach yet very close to walk to the beach and all the restaurant
7.3
It was very busy due to the high volume of Chinese customers from mainland China during Chinese New Year. If you want peace and tranquility avoid coming to Panglau during the Chinese New Year. The Chinese tourist are very loud, noisy rude and demanding whereas the Koreans and Japanese are well mannered and considerate. First two days had to remind front desk to get room cleaned. Their excuse was that they were very busy even ran out of fresh clean towels. Do not use the hotel laundry it's pricy. On the main road to the beach several laundry shops same day service mega cheap. Lots of good eateries outside the hotel that offer good food at a reasonable price. Wi if hit and miss have to sit outside by balcony to access a very slow internet. Several brownouts so no tv or wifi and no hot water. Its usual in this part of the world to have brownouts but the hotel generator takes over although no tv or internet. The pool is small but adequate size for this hotel. Will not return here as there are several much cheaper and smaller sized hotels close by. This hotel is expensive for what it offers. There are many new bigger hotels nearby that is under construction currently. My advice is book for 1 or 2 nights then look around nearby for a better deal and checkout. Apart from all the above the staff were very good and polite and made up for everything.
Ricardo B. Pelancong solo China, 21 Februari 2015
Good hotel

Staff, pool area, location
7.3
Staff is nice and helpful. There was a problem with the airports transfer when I arrived and I waited for one hour at the airport, but then they didn't charge me the service, which was a good way of compensating me. Rooms are clean but twice we had no towel and needed to call the room service. The hotel restaurant doesn't have many options, however the food is really good.
Karina G. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 13 Februari 2015
Good hotel, need to improve water quality

Good size room, pool, staff
7.3
Stayed there Feb10-13, 2015. Hotel grounds and room were clean. Upon arrival in our room we asked for extra pillow and towel and they were very quick to respond. We had dinner on our first night there and the food was really good. The following day we went out left our things in the safe but forgot to close it then when we returned, the room got cleaned but all our things were left where they were. We leave money on the counter before we go out but it's still there when we get back. I'd have to give compliments to the staff for their honesty. It's 10-15min walk to the beach and we walk slow, but not a walk I will take on a hot sunny day. My daughter loves the little bridge by the pool and especially the pool. On a negative note, the room service got poorer as the days went, nice towels at first but on the last day, tattered towels and no coffee, no shampoo, no soap. Ants were crawling everywhere inside the room. Water coming out of the faucet seemed to us like sea water, we don't use it to brush our teeth with. No view but neighboring local's house. No newspaper that we can borrow to bring in our room. Have to pay to use the gym. Overall, it was nice, basic but would probably stay at a different hotel next time, maybe closer to the beach.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Panglao Regents Park BoholPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Bilik MesyuaratPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Bahagian Luar HotelPanglao Regents Park Bohol - BufetPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Tarikan BerdekatanPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Tarikan BerdekatanPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Tarikan BerdekatanPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Tarikan BerdekatanPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Tarikan BerdekatanPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Tarikan BerdekatanPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Tarikan BerdekatanPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Tarikan BerdekatanPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Tarikan BerdekatanPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Kolam renangPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Pub/Ruang RehatPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Kolam renangPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPanglao Regents Park Bohol - RestoranPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Bahagian Luar HotelPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Kolam renangPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Kolam renangPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Kolam renangPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Bahagian Luar Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C02